Curtis Orthodontics PLC's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Curtis Orthodontics PLC

5.0
  • Dental
  • Chandler, AZ

About this business

DentalDentistsOrthodontists

Dr. Alan Curtis is a native of Tempe, Arizona. Dr. Curtis graduated from Brigham Young University with a Bachelor of Science degree. Scoring in the top one percent on the dental admissions exam, he completed his dental degree at the UCLA School of Dentistry. He then completed two additional years of specialty training in orthodontics at Baylor College of Dentistry, Texas A&M University, where he earned a Certificate in Orthodontics and a Master of Science degree in Oral Biology. Dr. Curtis is an active member of the Amer... read more

Location details

2963 West Elliot, Chandler, AZ, 85224, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon10:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to Midnight
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0353 reviews
Select a rating
julie a.'s profile image
2 years ago

I can’t say enough good things about this crew. From the minute we walk in to the minute we leave it’s amazing and we feel important and special. Definitely recommend Curtis Orthodontics. My 2 girls and I have all had braces and our teeth look fantastic. 

Peter S.'s profile image
3 years ago

Office and staff are great! Highly recommend Curtis Orthodontics. 

Z's profile image
6 years ago

You guys are amazing! Keep everything as is! 

Amy H.'s profile image
6 years ago

This office is AMAZING !! Both of my kids are now braces free with BEAUTIFUL smiles. Thank you to Dr. Curtis & staff 😃 P.S. Amber your our favorite !! 

Janet B.'s profile image
6 years ago

A few words is not enough to describe how absolutely, incredibly, amazing all of the staff and Dr. Curtis are!!!! If you or children are in need of orthodontic treatment look no further than Dr. Curtis and staff, you will not be disappointed!!!!!!!!!! 😀😀😀😀 

Bajbet Z.'s profile image
6 years ago

From day one the Dr. Curtis and his staff made us feel like part of their family and that they really truly care about their patients. I would recommend Curtis Orthodontics to anyone who has orthodontic needs. Best experience, Best care, Best in Arizona hands down! I love this office and the amazing work they do and have done! Superior service and people!! 

Yaraceth C.'s profile image
Yaraceth C. 
6 years ago

Loved it! Inlove w my smile and your service was amazing everything was outstanding! !!!! 

Misty M.'s profile image
6 years ago

I always receive first class patient service at Curtis Ortho. 

Alan's profile image
7 years ago

You rock 

Frequently asked questions about Curtis Orthodontics PLC

How is Curtis Orthodontics PLC rated?

Curtis Orthodontics PLC has a 5 star rating with 353 reviews. 

When is Curtis Orthodontics PLC open?

Curtis Orthodontics PLC is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 10:00 a.m.