Curtis Orthodontics PLC's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Curtis Orthodontics PLC

5.0
  • Dental
  • Chandler, AZ
Get directions

About this business

DentalDentistsOrthodontists

Dr. Alan Curtis is a native of Tempe, Arizona. Dr. Curtis graduated from Brigham Young University with a Bachelor of Science degree. Scoring in the top one percent on the dental admissions exam, he completed his dental degree at the UCLA School of Dentistry. He then completed two additional years of specialty training in orthodontics at Baylor College of Dentistry, Texas A&M University, where he earned a Certificate in Orthodontics and a Master of Science degree in Oral Biology. Dr. Curtis is an active member of the Amer... read more

Location details

2963 West Elliot, Chandler, AZ, 85224, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon10:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to Midnight
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0347 reviews
5
339
4
6
3
0
2
0
1
0
2 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
julie a.'s profile image
a year ago

I can’t say enough good things about this crew. From the minute we walk in to the minute we leave it’s amazing and we feel important and special. Definitely recommend Curtis Orthodontics. My 2 girls and I have all had braces and our teeth look fantastic. 

Peter S.'s profile image
2 years ago

Office and staff are great! Highly recommend Curtis Orthodontics. 

Leanne Moore Hillman's profile image
Leanne Moore Hillman 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

Absolutely love the Curtis Ortho family. Dr Curtis and his team are very friendly, knowledgeable and have taken great care of my girls. My youngest just had her braces taken off and we are so happy with the results. Thank you Curtis Ortho team. 

Business response:

Thanks for the positive feedback! Her teeth look amazing!! 

Kristen Gerard's profile image
Kristen Gerard 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

I love Dr. Curtis! He was willing to listen to my concerns and come up with a plan to fit my needs. 

Amy Luong's profile image
Amy Luong 
5 years ago

Dr. Curtis is the best Orthodontics he’s always caring and nice. Everything about this place is great, all the staff are friendly and warm ,the office set up is fun and clean. Definitely would recommend to friends and family. 

Business response:

Thanks Amy!! We would appreciate your referrals to our office! Enjoy your amazing smile! 

Andy-Mia Bates's profile image
Andy-Mia Bates 
5 years ago
Jazmin Garcia's profile image
Jazmin Garcia 
5 years ago
Maureen Atwood's profile image
Maureen Atwood 
5 years ago

We LOVE Dr. Curtis and his friendly, professional staff. Couldn’t ask for a better orthodontist! 

Business response:

Thanks Maureen! 

Mark Kellogg's profile image
Mark Kellogg 
5 years ago

Honestly could not have asked for anything better than Curtis Ortho. I feel like I’ve made friends with the awesome people who work there, and it’s actually fun to go back there even when they are tightening your braces. They are very timely, never behind, and do a great job. I have never had a bad encounter or bad service from anyone there. Also, find another orthodontist that has tvs on the roof so that you can watch tv while you are there! I highly recommend Curtis Ortho to anyone looking for an orthodontist. If they aren... read more

Business response:

Thank you Mark! We have loved having you as a patient! Enjoy that new smile! 

Frequently asked questions about Curtis Orthodontics PLC

How is Curtis Orthodontics PLC rated?

Curtis Orthodontics PLC has a 5 star rating with 347 reviews. 

When is Curtis Orthodontics PLC open?

Curtis Orthodontics PLC is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 7:00 a.m.