Curtis Orthodontics PLC's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Curtis Orthodontics PLC

5.0
  • Dental
  • Chandler, AZ
Get directions

About this business

DentalDentistsOrthodontists

Dr. Alan Curtis is a native of Tempe, Arizona. Dr. Curtis graduated from Brigham Young University with a Bachelor of Science degree. Scoring in the top one percent on the dental admissions exam, he completed his dental degree at the UCLA School of Dentistry. He then completed two additional years of specialty training in orthodontics at Baylor College of Dentistry, Texas A&M University, where he earned a Certificate in Orthodontics and a Master of Science degree in Oral Biology. Dr. Curtis is an active member of the Amer... read more

Location details

2963 West Elliot, Chandler, AZ, 85224, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon10:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to Midnight
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0345 reviews
5
337
4
6
3
0
2
0
1
0
2 reviews have no rating
Justina Everts's profile image
Justina Everts 
5 years ago

I am very pleased and happy we chose Curtis Orthodontics! Everyone is so friendly and professional. They do such a great job!! I definitely recommend this to anyone who needs braces � 

Business response:

Thanks Justina! So glad to hear about your great experience! 

Pankaj Pat Patel's profile image
Pankaj Pat Patel 
5 years ago
Kim Davenport Tait's profile image
Kim Davenport Tait 
5 years ago

What a great experience! Friendly, professional staff; excellent customer service; beautiful facility; and very happy with my results. I would recommend Curtis Orthodontics to anyone and everyone! 

Sheri French's profile image
Sheri French 
5 years ago

I am a dental hygienist who is very picky. I chose Dr Curtis to treat my daughter after seeing perfection in the patients we co treat. He and his staff are also very kind and friendly. 

Dara Patterson's profile image
Dara Patterson 
5 years ago

I'm IN LOVE with everyone at Curtis Ortho, from my first visit they made me feel incredibly comfortable and that's big for me. I have embraced my braces, can not wait to have my beautiful smile back, I look forward to my visits and it's all because of them. Thank you. I LOVE YOU ALL #Amazing #LovingMyBraces 💜💜💜 

Curtis Jaxn's profile image
Curtis Jaxn 
5 years ago
kmirra's profile image
5 years ago

Dr. Curtis and his staff are one of the best our family has worked with. They are friendly, compassionate and attentive, and client service is exceptional! Several of my daughter's friends see Dr. Curtis for not only the fantastic orthodontia work he does, but also because the practice is kid-friendly to the point that each kid feels like their own. Thank you Dr. Curtis and team! 

Jill Schultheiss Felbein's profile image
Jill Schultheiss Felbein 
5 years ago

Curtis Orthodontics is the best hands down. They don't just care about the patient but the whole family. Two children have gone there with one to go. Wouldn't go anywhere else! 

Judith Tierney's profile image
Judith Tierney 
5 years ago

Frequently asked questions about Curtis Orthodontics PLC

How is Curtis Orthodontics PLC rated?

Curtis Orthodontics PLC has a 5 star rating with 345 reviews. 

When is Curtis Orthodontics PLC open?

Curtis Orthodontics PLC is open now. It will close tomorrow at 12:00 a.m.