Dallas Associated Dermatologists - Baylor's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Dallas Associated Dermatologists - Baylor

4.9
  • Healthcare
  • Dallas, TX
Get directions

About this business

HealthcareDermatologists

Specialties Our Baylor Medical Pavilion location houses our in-house Mohs surgical suite. Please visit our website to learn more about this innovative procedure and our exceptional Mohs Surgeon. Medical Specialties: Acne Actinic keratosis Alopecia Atopic dermatitis Basal cell carcinoma Contact dermatitis Dyplastic nevi Eczema and rashes Keratosis pilaris Malignant melanoma Mole monitoring and removal Pityriasis rosacea Psoriasis Rosacea Skin cancer diagnosis and treatment Squamous cell carcinoma Tinea versicolor Urticarial W... read more

Location details

3900 Junius St #710, Dallas, TX, 75246, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
Tue7:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
Wed7:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
Thu7:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
Fri7:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.92,104 reviews
5
1,979
4
84
3
11
2
0
1
0
30 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Theodore K.'s profile image
7 months ago

Dr. Bentow and his nurse/assistant where very thorough with a diagnosis and treatment of my skin conditions, and I am confident in the treatment they provided. 

Business response:

Thank-you Theodore, for taking the time to review our practice. We appreciate it!  

Sandy Bates E.'s profile image
Sandy Bates E. 
2 years ago

My husband and I both see Dr. Carr. He has such a great, positive personality along with his professionalism. We moved from Dallas but have decided we will continue to use this practice and just make the drive. The office staff is very efficient too, have never had to wait long for appointments. They also call promptly with biopsy results.  

Business response:

Thank-you Sandy Bates, for taking the time to review our practice. We appreciate it!  

Heather Standard Sweeney's profile image
Heather Standard Sweeney 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

I saw Dr Remold yesterday, on the recommendation of a very close friend. LOVED her. So glad I went! Thank you! 

Tina Brunson's profile image
Tina Brunson 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Dr. Crawford is fast and professional. I have been seeing him for years. He's great. 

Business response:

Tina, thank you so much for your kind words about Dr. Crawford. We appreciate that you took the time to write a recommendation for our office! 

Payal Patel's profile image
Payal Patel 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

Service r really nice all staff members face r smiley 

Business response:

Thank you so much for recommending our office! 

Jessica Thomas's profile image
Jessica Thomas 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

Dr Carr addressed several different complicated issues on my first appointment and gave me all the time I needed. 

Business response:

Jessica, thank you so much for recommending our office and Dr. Carr. We appreciate it! 

Carlton Brown's profile image
Carlton Brown 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

I visit Dr Carr’s office for routine, yearly skin exams. Both Dr Carr and the office staff are consistently friendly and professional. In short: excellent. 

Business response:

Thank you so much for taking the time to recommend our office, staff and Dr. Carr. We really appreciate it! 

Kimberly Lucas Brock's profile image
Kimberly Lucas Brock 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

I have been going to Dallas Associated Dermatologists for 4 years now. The staff has always been very courteous. I love Dr. Crawford. He is very knowledgeable, great personality and listens to my concerns. I would recommend them to anybody that needs to see a dermatologist. I give them 5 stars!! 

Business response:

Wow! Thank you so much for recommending our office and for your kind words about Dr. Crawford. We appreciate it so much! 

Sarah Curtis-Vaughan's profile image
Sarah Curtis-Vaughan 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

This has got to be the best bunch of dermatologists I have ever been too. They all seem so happy to be there. Wait time = zero time; I usually get in before my appointment time. They're very knowledgeable but explain things so anyone with out a background can understand. Thank you for being so great!! 

Business response:

Thank you so much for the recommendation, Sarah! We strive to provide the best care and service for our patients and love hearing when they experience just that. 

Frequently asked questions about Dallas Associated Dermatologists - Baylor

How is Dallas Associated Dermatologists - Baylor rated?

Dallas Associated Dermatologists - Baylor has a 4.9 star rating with 2,104 reviews. 

When is Dallas Associated Dermatologists - Baylor open?

Dallas Associated Dermatologists - Baylor is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 7:30 a.m.