Daniel J Oehler, DMD | Dentists at 731 Mall Ring Cir - Henderson NV - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number
Edit

Daniel J Oehler, DMD

5.0
78 reviews
(Dentists)
 731 Mall Ring Cir, Ste 203, Henderson, NV 89014US

Write a review

Rating Error
Review Error
(702) 731-2757

Write a review

5on Healthgrades, Jan 29, 2018
I would recommend Dr. Oehler to who ever needs great dental care.
His office staff is really friendly and professional.
more »
5on Healthgrades, Sep 29, 2017
Great professional service. Very personal approach and amazing personalities. The work ethic is the highest I seen in any medical office so far, Great choice for being a patient here. more »
5on Healthgrades, Sep 14, 2017
Dr. Oehler and his staff are caring professionals. My family have been patient's for 10 years. Recently I had a chipped front tooth. Dr. Oehler came to the office early to fix it. You can't tell my tooth was ever chipped. more »
5on Reviews Today, Sep 08, 2017
This is the BEST dental office. Entire staff professional, courteous and accomodating. Dr. Oehler came in early to fix my chipped front tooth. He is amazing. I can't tell that my tooth was even chipped. more »
5on Reviews Today, Aug 16, 2017
Dr. Oehler and the entire office staff are wonderful!!! I have been a patient for many years and i can't imagine going anywhere else!!! more »
5on Facebook, Aug 11, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Mar 24, 2017
He is a great person and fantastic dentist! Very gentle and kind! He will take the time to listen to your dental needs! Highly recommended!! Great Staff too!!! more »
5on Facebook, Feb 17, 2017
He is a great dentist and has wonderful staff, he definitely is really well with patients who don't like pain like myself. I had a tooth extraction on a molar and didn't even feel pain or that the tooth was out because I was so numb. Thank you for taking care of me dr Ohler and staff. more »
Business Response:
Thank you! So glad we could help you out. :)
5on Reviews Today, Dec 05, 2016
Excellent Dentist and Excellent Staff! I first went to Dr. O when I was visiting from overseas, so glad he was recommended to me. I had gone elsewhere first and was really concerned about the price tag and all the work this other new dental group recommended. All I can say is I got a great second opinion from Dr. O. He is honest, caring and great! more »
5on Facebook, Nov 16, 2016
more »
5on Reviews Today, Oct 27, 2016
Very excited to finally find an honest, gentle and GOOD dentist. My husband and I are happy to have found him and his kind staff. more »
5on Reviews Today, Oct 19, 2016
Great dentist and wonderful staff. I have been going to him for years. Extremely trustworthy. It is very hard going to a dentist because in truth they can tell you anything and there is no real way to prove it is true. I trust Dr. Oehler and his staff implicitly. That is very hard to find. I have heard some crazy stories with some dentists. They can tell you that work needs to be done when it doesn't. This is by far the best dentist's office I have ever been too. more »
5on Reviews Today, Sep 07, 2016
I live on the East Coast now but started seeing Dr. O several years ago when I was living in Henderson. Now that I have moved, I still schedule all of my dental work with him and take the time to go for a checkup, cleaning or whatever when I am in Las Vegas. As far as I am concerned, he is the only dentist that I will see. Great office staff (Pam) and Grace, his assistant are the best! more »
5on Healthgrades, Jul 22, 2016
Key Survey Insights
Trustworthiness : 5 Star (5)
Helpfulness : 5 Star (5)
Staff : 5 Star (5)
Scheduling : 5 Star (5)
Experience with Dr. Oehler
Level of trust in pr
ovider's decisions : 5 Star (5)
How well provider explains medical condition(s) : 5 Star (5)
How well provider listens and answers questions : 5 Star (5)
Spends appropriate amount of time with patients : 5 Star (5)
Dr. Oehler's Office & Staff
Ease of scheduling urgent appointments : 5 Star (5)
Office environment, cleanliness, comfort, etc. : 5 Star (5)
Staff friendliness and courteousness : 5 Star (5)
Total wait time (waiting & exam rooms) : Under 10 minutes (4)
more »
5on Reviews Today, May 31, 2016
Professional caring staff. Same day appt for what I considered an emergency..... more »
5on Reviews Today, Mar 23, 2016
Dr. Oehler and his staff are the best!!!! We would not go anywhere else! He is kind and gentle and caring. Not like the corporate dentists who try to upsell their patients to unnecessary treatments and you are just a dollar sign. His staff cares about you and your family. Thanks for taking such great care of our family. more »
5on Reviews Today, Oct 09, 2015
Dr. Oehler is very friendly, knowledgeable, and thorough in his dentistry business. He has a great staff working with him. The office is also in a good location. more »
5on Facebook, Sep 15, 2015
My oral savior. Had a major tooth problem and the Doc got me in right away and took time on a personal day to get me back in shape! Thanks for the good nights sleep!! more »
5on Facebook, Feb 18, 2015
more »
5on Toothssenger, Jun 25, 2014
Dr Oehler is a wonderful dentist i think one of the best there is in Vegas. I always love going to his office for dental work the Staff is amazing as well. Dr Oehler makes you feel very comfortable and is also very informational and cares about your well being. I always enjoy my visits and am pleased with him and his staff. more »
5on Toothssenger, Mar 25, 2014
I have had fillings, root canals, etc done. Although not a pleasant thing, Dr. Oehler makes you feel at ease, is very calming, and just a wonderful man/dentist!!! I have never had any issues with any work I had done in the office. more »
5on Facebook, Nov 23, 2013
more »
5on Toothssenger, Nov 01, 2013
I had a chipped tooth that could have very well ended up being a root canal. It was a molar in back and Dr. Oehler TOOK HIS TIME to save my tooth! He would do a little and check.... my last dentist just would go in and well, hey if it broke oh well.... this is NOT how Dr. Oehler is! He MADE sure he did all he could to save my tooth and HE DID!!! I didn't mind that it took a little longer, because, quite frankly, he saved mer TONS OF MONEY, which I would have had to pay for a root canal and cap if the tooth didn't make it. Thanks Dr. Oehler and I am GLAD my wife talked me into coming to you since our last dentist missed a TON of stuff on her and I. He may not be the cheapest dentist, but you GET what you pay for!!! Don't let other dentists fool you.. a cheap price = inferior products and services. I would highly recommend Dr. Oehler and with Care Credit you can make payments! more »
5on Toothssenger, Oct 31, 2013
Dr. Oehler sees me once a year (unless tooth/mouth emergency) and is always thorough but gentle. more »
5on Facebook, Oct 03, 2013
more »
Page 1 of 3

Contact

Edit
731 Mall Ring Cir, Ste 203, Henderson, NV 89014
Dentists
Today 8:00 am - 5:00 pm

About

Edit
Daniel J. Oehler has been providing quality dentistry to the Las Vegas and Henderson for over 10 years. We even offer dental services to patients from Pahrump and Ely! We make sure you have a positive experience with quality dental treatment. We provide dentistry for the entire family including: teeth cleanings, fillings, extractions, root canals, crowns, bridges, dentures, teeth whitening - and more. For your convenience, we do take emergency patients and we also have same day appointments available. Most medical insurances are accepted and we will do all we can do to maximize your dental benefits! We make dentistry convenient and easy!more »

Review summary

5  78
4  
3  
2  
1  
5.0
78 reviews

Request appointment

Date
Time :