Daniel J Oehler, DMD | Dentists at 731 Mall Ring Cir - Henderson NV - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number
Edit

Daniel J Oehler, DMD

5.0
77 reviews
(Dentists)
 731 Mall Ring Cir, Ste 203, Henderson, NV 89014US

Write a review

(702) 731-2757

Write a review

5on Healthgrades, Sep 29, 2017
Great professional service. Very personal approach and amazing personalities. The work ethic is the highest I seen in any medical office so far, Great choice for being a patient here. more »
5on Healthgrades, Sep 14, 2017
Dr. Oehler and his staff are caring professionals. My family have been patient's for 10 years. Recently I had a chipped front tooth. Dr. Oehler came to the office early to fix it. You can't tell my tooth was ever chipped. more »
5on Reviews Today, Sep 08, 2017
This is the BEST dental office. Entire staff professional, courteous and accomodating. Dr. Oehler came in early to fix my chipped front tooth. He is amazing. I can't tell that my tooth was even chipped. more »
5on Reviews Today, Aug 16, 2017
Dr. Oehler and the entire office staff are wonderful!!! I have been a patient for many years and i can't imagine going anywhere else!!! more »
5on Facebook, Aug 11, 2017
more »
5on Google, May 06, 2017
Dr. Oehler is really really good dentist and his staff all top notch. more »
5on Facebook, Mar 24, 2017
He is a great person and fantastic dentist! Very gentle and kind! He will take the time to listen to your dental needs! Highly recommended!! Great Staff too!!! more »
5on Facebook, Feb 17, 2017
He is a great dentist and has wonderful staff, he definitely is really well with patients who don't like pain like myself. I had a tooth extraction on a molar and didn't even feel pain or that the tooth was out because I was so numb. Thank you for taking care of me dr Ohler and staff. more »
Business Response:
Thank you! So glad we could help you out. :)
5on Google, Feb 04, 2017
Dr. Oehler and his staff are fantastic! He gives really good shots, where u don't even feel a pinch. His staff is very friendly and helpful. I have been to dentists in the past that feel like they nickel and dime you, and want you to have as much work done as possible. Dr. Oehler and his office are opposite and want to help heal your teeth and come up with the best plan for you and your oral health! I would highly recommend him to anyone looking to get work done or a check up, and his hygienist for a thourogh cleaning... more »
5on Reviews Today, Dec 05, 2016
Excellent Dentist and Excellent Staff! I first went to Dr. O when I was visiting from overseas, so glad he was recommended to me. I had gone elsewhere first and was really concerned about the price tag and all the work this other new dental group recommended. All I can say is I got a great second opinion from Dr. O. He is honest, caring and great! more »
5on Facebook, Nov 16, 2016
more »
5on Reviews Today, Oct 27, 2016
Very excited to finally find an honest, gentle and GOOD dentist. My husband and I are happy to have found him and his kind staff. more »
5on Reviews Today, Oct 19, 2016
Great dentist and wonderful staff. I have been going to him for years. Extremely trustworthy. It is very hard going to a dentist because in truth they can tell you anything and there is no real way to prove it is true. I trust Dr. Oehler and his staff implicitly. That is very hard to find. I have heard some crazy stories with some dentists. They can tell you that work needs to be done when it doesn't. This is by far the best dentist's office I have ever been too. more »
5on Google, Oct 05, 2016
Super nice family friendly office! more »
5on Google, Oct 05, 2016
A-1 Experience. Everyone is friendly and caring. My former dentist went to Dr. Ohler. I figure that's the best recommendation anyone can have, so Dr. Ohler remains my dentist. more »
5on Google, Oct 05, 2016
Amazing experience.Great personality.Exceptional TEAM. A pleasure and the best place in Henderson Nevada to have your needs and wants addressed. more »
5on Google, Oct 05, 2016
A+ from the office staff to the dental team. I highly recommend Dr. Oehler's practice to all. more »
5on Google, Oct 05, 2016
A friend referred me to Dr. Oehler who worked me in for a consultation. He was able to take time to explain my options and fit me with a temporary fix. I will be returning when I need a permanent solution. He and his staff are very friendly and professional and clearly have their patient's needs first and foremost in their treatment. I highly recommend Dr. Oehler and his staff for your dental needs! more »
5on Google, Oct 05, 2016
Gentle pain free great staff an office don't miss a fantastic Doctor an staff the Best Dental office in vegas more »
5on Google, Oct 05, 2016
Been going to this office for many years. The staff is super friendly! They make you feel like family. They're worth the drive across town! Highly recommend! more »
5on Google, Oct 05, 2016
I have been a regular client of Dr Oehler's for over 10 years.
In that period I have experienced the best care. I have also been a client long enough to have experienced three hygienists an
d all of them have been great. They all have a deft and light touch and I have made much progress in keeping my teeth and especially gums in optimum health.
Dr Oehler and the crew are kind caring and always updated on the latest of dental processes and procedures.
If you are hesitant about visiting dentists-hygienists in general that's good.
Dr. Oehler and the staff will make any of those fears vanish.
Good health always seems to start in the mouth.
Thank you Dr. Oehler
A. Happy Client.
more »
5on Google, Oct 05, 2016
Awesome staff. Definitely switching my whole family to this clinic! Thank you! more »
5on Google, Oct 05, 2016
The staff is friendly and helpful; office is clean, comfortable, well organized, and well run. Quality dental care and will refer as needed. Highly recommended more »
5on Google, Oct 05, 2016
Dr. Oehler and his staff make going to the dentist painless! He takes great care of our entire family, from our 3 year old grandson to our older teeth. more »
5on Google, Oct 05, 2016
Have you ever sat at home in pain with a bad tooth scared to visit a dentist randomly picked from some insurance list? YOU simply need to book all your future appointments where YOU matter, compassion and patient service comes first...Dr. Oehler and his staff have made this happen for my entire family for many years and each one of us praise his work, friendly atmosphere and a genuine professionalism about what's best for you. Quit searching today- call this office and start smiling. Kudos to his awesome staff who have treated us as family all these years . Thanks Dr. Oehler!! more »
Page 1 of 4

Contact

Edit
731 Mall Ring Cir, Ste 203, Henderson, NV 89014
Dentists
Closed

About

Edit
Daniel J. Oehler has been providing quality dentistry to the Las Vegas and Henderson for over 10 years. We even offer dental services to patients from Pahrump and Ely! We make sure you have a positive experience with quality dental treatment. We provide dentistry for the entire family including: teeth cleanings, fillings, extractions, root canals, crowns, bridges, dentures, teeth whitening - and more. For your convenience, we do take emergency patients and we also have same day appointments available. Most medical insurances are accepted and we will do all we can do to maximize your dental benefits! We make dentistry convenient and easy!more »

Review summary

5  77
4  
3  
2  
1  
5.0
77 reviews

Request appointment

Date
Time :