Daniel J Oehler, DMD | Dentists in 731 Mall Ring Cir - Henderson NV - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number
Edit

Daniel J Oehler, DMD

5.0
67 reviews
(Dentists)
 731 Mall Ring Cir, Ste 203, Henderson, NV 89014

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

Write a review

(702) 731-2757

Write a review

5on Facebook, Mar 24, 2017
He is a great person and fantastic dentist! Very gentle and kind! He will take the time to listen to your dental needs! Highly recommended!! Great Staff too!!! more »
5on Google, Mar 17, 2017
Dr. Oehler is really really good dentist and his staff all top notch. more »
5on Facebook, Feb 17, 2017
He is a great dentist and has wonderful staff, he definitely is really well with patients who don't like pain like myself. I had a tooth extraction on a molar and didn't even feel pain or that the tooth was out because I was so numb. Thank you for taking care of me dr Ohler and staff. more »
Business Response:
Thank you! So glad we could help you out. :)
5on Google, Jan 21, 2017
Dr. Oehler and his staff are fantastic! He gives really good shots, where u don't even feel a pinch. His staff is very friendly and helpful. I have been to dentists in the past that feel like they nickel and dime you, and want you to have as much work done as possible. Dr. Oehler and his office are opposite and want to help heal your teeth and come up with the best plan for you and your oral health! I would highly recommend him to anyone looking to get work done or a check up, and his hygienist for a thourogh cleaning... more »
5on Reviews Today, Dec 05, 2016
Excellent Dentist and Excellent Staff! I first went to Dr. O when I was visiting from overseas, so glad he was recommended to me. I had gone elsewhere first and was really concerned about the price tag and all the work this other new dental group recommended. All I can say is I got a great second opinion from Dr. O. He is honest, caring and great! more »
5on Facebook, Nov 16, 2016
more »
5on Reviews Today, Oct 27, 2016
Very excited to finally find an honest, gentle and GOOD dentist. My husband and I are happy to have found him and his kind staff. more »
5on Reviews Today, Oct 19, 2016
Great dentist and wonderful staff. I have been going to him for years. Extremely trustworthy. It is very hard going to a dentist because in truth they can tell you anything and there is no real way to prove it is true. I trust Dr. Oehler and his staff implicitly. That is very hard to find. I have heard some crazy stories with some dentists. They can tell you that work needs to be done when it doesn't. This is by far the best dentist's office I have ever been too. more »
5on Google, Sep 08, 2016
Awesome staff. Definitely switching my whole family to this clinic! Thank you! more »
5on Reviews Today, Sep 07, 2016
I live on the East Coast now but started seeing Dr. O several years ago when I was living in Henderson. Now that I have moved, I still schedule all of my dental work with him and take the time to go for a checkup, cleaning or whatever when I am in Las Vegas. As far as I am concerned, he is the only dentist that I will see. Great office staff (Pam) and Grace, his assistant are the best! more »
5on Google, Aug 13, 2016
My family and I have been patients for a few years now. The office staff is amazing and Dr. Oehler is the best dentist ever! So much so that when my daughter got an abcess and was in so much pain, they took her in immediately! They gave her meds for pain but 2-3 days later the pain became much worse! She called the office, they again gave her meds and now are coming in on a Monday ( office is closed on Monday ) to do emergency root canal. Now, having said this, my daughter was offered an appt each and every time she called but could not take appt because of her work schedule. This office is simply amazing and patient care is their top priority! Pamela is amazing and Dr Oehler is a big teddy bear! Their kindness and compassion is why my family keeps going back! more »
5on Healthgrades, Jul 22, 2016
Key Survey Insights
Trustworthiness : 5 Star (5)
Helpfulness : 5 Star (5)
Staff : 5 Star (5)
Scheduling : 5 Star (5)
Experience with Dr. Oehler
Level of trust in pr
ovider's decisions : 5 Star (5)
How well provider explains medical condition(s) : 5 Star (5)
How well provider listens and answers questions : 5 Star (5)
Spends appropriate amount of time with patients : 5 Star (5)
Dr. Oehler's Office & Staff
Ease of scheduling urgent appointments : 5 Star (5)
Office environment, cleanliness, comfort, etc. : 5 Star (5)
Staff friendliness and courteousness : 5 Star (5)
Total wait time (waiting & exam rooms) : Under 10 minutes (4)
more »
5on Google, Jun 23, 2016
more »
5on Google, Jun 03, 2016
Have you ever sat at home in pain with a bad tooth scared to visit a dentist randomly picked from some insurance list? YOU simply need to book all your future appointments where YOU matter, compassion and patient service comes first...Dr. Oehler and his staff have made this happen for my entire family for many years and each one of us praise his work, friendly atmosphere and a genuine professionalism about what's best for you. Quit searching today- call this office and start smiling. Kudos to his awesome staff who have treated us as family all these years . Thanks Dr. Oehler!! more »
5on Reviews Today, May 31, 2016
Professional caring staff. Same day appt for what I considered an emergency..... more »
5on Google, Apr 12, 2016
I have been a regular client of Dr Oehler's for over 10 years.
In that period I have experienced the best care. I have also been a client long enough to have experienced three hygienists an
d all of them have been great. They all have a deft and light touch and I have made much progress in keeping my teeth and especially gums in optimum health.
Dr Oehler and the crew are kind caring and always updated on the latest of dental processes and procedures.
If you are hesitant about visiting dentists-hygienists in general that's good.
Dr. Oehler and the staff will make any of those fears vanish.
Good health always seems to start in the mouth.
Thank you Dr. Oehler
A. Happy Client.
more »
5on Google, Apr 08, 2016
Gentle pain free great staff an office don't miss a fantastic Doctor an staff the Best Dental office in vegas more »
5on Google, Apr 06, 2016
Dr. Oehler and his staff make going to the dentist painless! He takes great care of our entire family, from our 3 year old grandson to our older teeth. more »
5on Reviews Today, Mar 23, 2016
Dr. Oehler and his staff are the best!!!! We would not go anywhere else! He is kind and gentle and caring. Not like the corporate dentists who try to upsell their patients to unnecessary treatments and you are just a dollar sign. His staff cares about you and your family. Thanks for taking such great care of our family. more »
5on Google, Jan 18, 2016
Dr. Oehler is an awesome and caring dentist. He was up against changeling work from previous dentists, as well as anxiety from work performed on me as a child. He resolved all of my dental needs in a very caring and concerned manner. He explained procedures thoroughly, his staff gave me thorough quotes for the price of work that was in need of being performed.
I came to Dr. Oehler very stressed and upset at the way my teeth looked, I left Dr. Oehler's office, after my last visit with a great big smile. I was very happy and proud of the work he performed. Janet Belarde
more »
5on Google, Jan 12, 2016
Everyone at Dr. Oehler's office is amazing! I don't care for going to the dentist, but they make you feel very welcome and comfortable. I needed quite a bit of work done, and Dr. Oehler has really done a fantastic job. They also take care credit, so I have been able to make payments. All around a great Dentist! Highly recommended. more »
5on Facebook, Jan 08, 2016
I'm an old school kind of guy ..... Dr. Oehler is awesome ...... family practice with old school professionalism. Hygienist and dental assistants are great as well as front office staff! Dental work is 5 star while making you feel like family. I've been a patient for 15 years and counting ... more »
5on Google, Nov 21, 2015
Love the all the staff, they are efficient, helpful, knowledgeable & friendly. Like a great family. more »
5on Google, Nov 18, 2015
Amazing experience.Great personality.Exceptional TEAM. A pleasure and the best place in Henderson Nevada to have your needs and wants addressed. more »
5on Google, Nov 02, 2015
Love the all the staff, they are efficient, helpful, knowledgeable & friendly. Like a great family. more »
Page 1 of 3

Contact

Edit

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

About

Edit
Daniel J. Oehler has been providing quality dentistry to the Las Vegas and Henderson for over 10 years. We even offer dental services to patients from Pahrump and Ely! We make sure you have a positive experience with quality dental treatment. We provide dentistry for the entire family including: teeth cleanings, fillings, extractions, root canals, crowns, bridges, dentures, teeth whitening - and more. For your convenience, we do take emergency patients and we also have same day appointments available. Most medical insurances are accepted and we will do all we can do to maximize your dental benefits! We make dentistry convenient and easy!more »

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

Review summary

5  67
4  
3  
2  
1  
5.0
67 reviews

Request appointment

Date
Time :