Dental Associates of Baraboo's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Dental Associates of Baraboo

5.0
  • Dentists
  • Baraboo, WI
Get directions

About this business

DentalDentists

Since 1947, Dental Associates of Baraboo has been providing comprehensive. At Dental Associates of Baraboo, we provide general family dentistry, orthodontics, TMJ diagnosis/treatment, digital x-rays, crowns, dentures, teeth whitening, bonding, veneers, implants, and cosmetic dentistry services. We care about creating beautiful smiles! 

Location details

880 14th St, Baraboo, WI, 53913, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Fri7:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0280 reviews
5
270
4
5
3
1
2
0
1
0
4 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Connie Betts's profile image
Connie Betts 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

I recommend the whole dental office. There a very caring team starting with Dr.Amber and her chairside assistant to the girls who do schedule the appointments. 

Business response:

Thank you Connie for your very kind review. We sure appreciate having wonderful patients like you! 

Tara Danielle's profile image
Tara Danielle 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

Everyone is great! Great atmosphere! 

Business response:

Thanks Tara! 

Chrisconsin Szawlowski's profile image
Chrisconsin Szawlowski 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

Staff , assistants and dentists are very professional and nice.. I had a great experience today..🦷❤ 

Business response:

Thank you for your kind words. We enjoy having you as a patient. 🙂 

Sandy Nelson's profile image
Sandy Nelson 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

They are all fantastic people 

Business response:

Thanks so much Sandy. We appreciate the trust you put in us to take care of your dental health. 😊 

Craig Rivet's profile image
Craig Rivet 
6 years ago

Dental Associates of Baraboo Dental Associates of Baraboo has been a very big help to me and I would work with them again because of their kind staff and good services. 

Hanna Bueler's profile image
Hanna Bueler 
6 years ago

I highly recommend Dental Associates of Baraboo. 

Layla S.'s profile image
7 years ago

Wonderful office The staff at Paschen Orthodontics is very caring. They explain things well and are understanding of your needs. 

KellyHicks's profile image
KellyHicks 
8 years ago

I was just a walk in with no appointment but all the staff treated me like Id been going to Dental Associates of Baraboo for years. Everyone was really friendly. 

ConorSylby's profile image
8 years ago

I really appreciate how quickly Dental Associates of Baraboo was able to get me in for an appointment. I was also pleasantly surprised with the waiting room. I'm not a child but it was really fun. 

Frequently asked questions about Dental Associates of Baraboo

How is Dental Associates of Baraboo rated?

Dental Associates of Baraboo has a 5 star rating with 280 reviews. 

When is Dental Associates of Baraboo open?

Dental Associates of Baraboo is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 7:00 a.m.