Dental Excellence Dentistry & Fastbraces - Stephenville | General Dentistry at 132 Alexander Rd - Stephenville TX - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number
Edit

Dental Excellence Dentistry & Fastbraces - Stephenville

5.0
108 reviews
(General Dentistry)
 132 Alexander Rd, Stephenville, TX 76401US

Write a review

(254) 965-2777

Write a review

5on Google, Jan 23, 2018
Wonderful people! Excellent service! This is, by far, the best dental care I have ever had. more »
5on Google, Jan 23, 2018
Dr LaDuque and his staff are always caring and concerned about my dental health. As a woman, I appreciate their friendliness, family values and helpfulness with my situation. more »
5on Google, Jan 22, 2018
Friendly, professional, make you feel comfortable at all times. more »
5on Facebook, Jan 17, 2018
more »
5on Facebook, Jan 11, 2018
Best Dentist and staff ever. Super friendly and they are making my experience easygoing. more »
Business Response:
Thanks for the kind words and for being a great patient today Alberto!! It’s a blessing to take care of you and your smile. :-)
5on Google, Jan 09, 2018
more »
5on Google, Jan 04, 2018
Rachel is the best. Always smiling. Good job. more »
5on Google, Jan 02, 2018
more »
5on Google, Dec 06, 2017
Not having had dental work done in years and now needing extensive work and being in pain along with the financial aspect of it all, going to a dentist seemed like meeting the grim reaper to me. Plus having a phobia of them. Needless to say, Dr. Laduque and his staff were very friendly, comforting, and professional. I was not made to feel embarrassed or like a number. It will be a long road ahead to get my smile back the way I would like but I know I'm on the right path with this dental office. Very much a blessing and nice folks! more »
5on Facebook, Dec 05, 2017
The best efficient most caring place around You always feel right at home wouldn't go anywhere else � more »
5on Facebook, Dec 05, 2017
The best efficient most caring place around You always feel right at home wouldn't go anywhere else � more »
5on Facebook, Nov 28, 2017
Excellent experience with Dr. LaDuque and staff with braces on my son. His teeth look amazing. Definitely recommend them. more »
Business Response:
Thank you Becky. Austin is an awesome young man and his smile does look amazing!! :-)
5on Google, Nov 28, 2017
Wonderful place for children's dentistry and adult. Friendly thorough staff. Great experience. more »
5on Google, Nov 28, 2017
Great staff and friendly service! I'm pretty nervous about going to the dentist, but Dr. LaDuque and his staff are wonderful at alleviating my fears. I highly recommend them! more »
5on Facebook, Nov 27, 2017
Amazing and nice staff, from the very first phone call. We have definitely our dentist, like home. My baby had an extent experience today and could not have asked for anything better. You guys have my child happy and liking the dentist, that stole my heart. Thank you so much! more »
5on Facebook, Nov 23, 2017
more »
5on Google, Nov 14, 2017
Broke my tooth in half Saturday night, called Monday morning, they got me in at 2:00 as a new patient. Loved the staff and the doctor. Spent lots of time with me, going tomorrow for a crown. more »
5on Facebook, Nov 14, 2017
We had a great first experience at Dental Excellence Stephenville. Rachel was able to get my 3 yr old to cooperate and he loved going to the dentist. Dr. LaDuque and his staff were so friendly and wonderful! more »
5on Facebook, Nov 13, 2017
Dr. LaDuque and everyone of his staff have always treated me as if I were part of their family. They are very caring, not only for my dental health, but for me as a person. They have been there with me through all of the changes in life that we all go through in life, and have never wavered in their compassion and support. I give my highest recommendation, without equivocation, for everyone in Dr. LaDuque's practice. more »
Business Response:
Awwww.... 😁💕such sweet words Caroline! We ❤️love❤️ ya and have been blessed to be alongside you in life’s journeys. :-)
5on Facebook, Nov 02, 2017
I can't thank you and your staff enough for all you did for Jayden and I today! You put all his fears behind him. Thank you again! more »
Business Response:
You’re welcome Amber! Jayden was great today!
5on Facebook, Nov 01, 2017
Great experience! They put me at ease, and explained every procedure before beginning. Friendly staff! more »
5on Google, Nov 01, 2017
Brook Allen was amazing. The rest of the staff was very friendly and helpful as well! more »
5on Google, Nov 01, 2017
The workers are young and social, very good with kids as well. Dr. Laduque is a very great man. more »
5on Facebook, Oct 18, 2017
These guys have been taking care of me for several years - even before they were in Eastland. World class work - and world class people. more »
5on Reviews Today, Oct 11, 2017
There is nothing that needs improving. Everyone was nice and worked well with my anxiety more »
Page 1 of 5

Contact

Edit
132 Alexander Rd, Stephenville, TX 76401
General Dentistry
Closed

About

Edit
Dr. Stephen LaDuque and his team bring Stephenville families over 15 years dental experience AND over 11 years of Orthodontic Experience. This is combined with the latest in modern dental and orthodontic technology and all the comforts of home. With a welcoming office and inviting staff, Dr. LaDuque's dental office is designed to make all patients smile. We provide the TLC that children need, as well as the gentle touch and listening ear that adults want from their dentist.more »

Review summary

5  105
4  1
3  1
2  
1  
1 reviews with no rating
5.0
108 reviews

Request appointment

Date
Time :