Dental Excellence Dentistry & Fastbraces - Stephenville | General Dentistry at 132 Alexander Rd - Stephenville TX - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number

Dental Excellence Dentistry & Fastbraces - Stephenville

5.0
128 reviews
General Dentistry
 132 Alexander Rd, Stephenville, TX 76401US

Write a review

Rating Error
Review Error
(254) 965-2777

Write a review

All reviews summary

5.0
128 reviews
5124
  
42
  
31
  
2 
  
1 
  
1 review has no rating
  • 68 reviews5.0
  • 45 reviews5.0
  • 15 reviews5.0
5on Facebook, Jun 18, 2018
I was there for 2 1/2 hours and received the best care. I couldn't ask for a better staff and Dr. more »
5on Facebook, Apr 25, 2018
We love this place!! Amazing staff and Dr. Laduque is the BEST� Won’t ever go anywhere else!!! more »
5on Facebook, Apr 18, 2018
Dr. LaDuque is amazing and his staff are so good. Love all of them !!!!!! more »
Business Response:
Thank you Zelph! We love you too!!
5on Facebook, Apr 12, 2018
Free consultation!!! Very professional place. Comfortable situation. more »
5on Facebook, Feb 19, 2018
more »
5on Facebook, Feb 06, 2018
more »
Business Response:
🔥😃
5on Facebook, Feb 01, 2018
more »
5on Facebook, Feb 01, 2018
Dr. LaDuque and his staff are AMAZING. They all went above and beyond to assist me, and provided excellent and informative care. I will definitely be back, and highly recommend them! more »
5on Facebook, Jan 17, 2018
more »
5on Facebook, Jan 11, 2018
Best Dentist and staff ever. Super friendly and they are making my experience easygoing. more »
Business Response:
Thanks for the kind words and for being a great patient today Alberto!! It’s a blessing to take care of you and your smile. :-)
5on Facebook, Dec 05, 2017
The best efficient most caring place around You always feel right at home wouldn't go anywhere else � more »
5on Facebook, Dec 05, 2017
The best efficient most caring place around You always feel right at home wouldn't go anywhere else � more »
5on Facebook, Nov 28, 2017
Excellent experience with Dr. LaDuque and staff with braces on my son. His teeth look amazing. Definitely recommend them. more »
Business Response:
Thank you Becky. Austin is an awesome young man and his smile does look amazing!! :-)
5on Facebook, Nov 27, 2017
Amazing and nice staff, from the very first phone call. We have definitely our dentist, like home. My baby had an extent experience today and could not have asked for anything better. You guys have my child happy and liking the dentist, that stole my heart. Thank you so much! more »
5on Facebook, Nov 23, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Nov 14, 2017
We had a great first experience at Dental Excellence Stephenville. Rachel was able to get my 3 yr old to cooperate and he loved going to the dentist. Dr. LaDuque and his staff were so friendly and wonderful! more »
5on Facebook, Nov 13, 2017
Dr. LaDuque and everyone of his staff have always treated me as if I were part of their family. They are very caring, not only for my dental health, but for me as a person. They have been there with me through all of the changes in life that we all go through in life, and have never wavered in their compassion and support. I give my highest recommendation, without equivocation, for everyone in Dr. LaDuque's practice. more »
Business Response:
Awwww.... 😁💕such sweet words Caroline! We ❤️love❤️ ya and have been blessed to be alongside you in life’s journeys. :-)
5on Facebook, Nov 02, 2017
I can't thank you and your staff enough for all you did for Jayden and I today! You put all his fears behind him. Thank you again! more »
Business Response:
You’re welcome Amber! Jayden was great today!
5on Facebook, Nov 01, 2017
Great experience! They put me at ease, and explained every procedure before beginning. Friendly staff! more »
5on Facebook, Oct 18, 2017
These guys have been taking care of me for several years - even before they were in Eastland. World class work - and world class people. more »
5on Reviews Today, Oct 11, 2017
There is nothing that needs improving. Everyone was nice and worked well with my anxiety more »
5on Reviews Today, Sep 26, 2017
Awesome more »
5on Reviews Today, Sep 26, 2017
Awesome more »
5on Facebook, Sep 25, 2017
Always great to see everyone! Such a great group of ladies that take care of everything! more »
Business Response:
Thank you Tosha. We love to see you & those kiddos too! We are excited are Parker!
5on Reviews Today, Sep 18, 2017
I have always had a wonderful experience thru the exceptionally personable and professional staff @ Dental Excellence. This last visit was more so memorable than any others, as I shared with staff members how I had been struggling with some decisions to make while now living @ home as my parents private caregiver. Dr. LaDuque, himself, personally sat down beside me and openly offered to pray for me concerning such decisions. My heart was so touched as he and the hygienist openly prayed for me to receive GOD's wisdom. It is so refreshing to be in an environment, especially a local business that is not only faith based but 'openly' practices/shares their faith with patients! more »
Page 1 of 4

Google reviews summary

5.0
45 reviews
544
  
41
  
3 
  
2 
  
1 
  

Contact

Edit
132 Alexander Rd, Stephenville, TX 76401
General Dentistry
Closed

About

Edit
Dr. Stephen LaDuque and his team bring Stephenville families over 15 years dental experience AND over 11 years of Orthodontic Experience. This is combined with the latest in modern dental and orthodontic technology and all the comforts of home. With a welcoming office and inviting staff, Dr. LaDuque's dental office is designed to make all patients smile. We provide the TLC that children need, as well as the gentle touch and listening ear that adults want from their dentist.more »

Request appointment

Date
Time :