Dental Excellence Dentistry & Fastbraces - Stephenville's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Dental Excellence Dentistry & Fastbraces - Stephenville

5.0
  • Dental
  • Stephenville, TX
Get directions

About this business

DentalDentistsGeneral DentistryOrthodontists

Dr. Stephen LaDuque and his team bring Stephenville families over 19 years dental experience AND over 17 years of Orthodontic Experience. This is combined with the latest in modern dental and orthodontic technology and all the comforts of home. With a welcoming office and inviting staff, Dr. LaDuque's dental office is designed to make all patients smile. We provide the TLC that children need, as well as the gentle touch and listening ear that adults want from their dentist. 

Location details

132 Alexander Rd, Stephenville, TX, 76401, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 3:30 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 3:30 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 3:30 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 3:30 p.m.
FriClosed
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0209 reviews
Select a rating
Beverley J.'s profile image
Beverley J. 
7 months ago

This dental office is the absolute best on the planet. They strive to make you comfortable and at ease with all procedures. 

Lynn A.'s profile image
11 months ago

All of yall did awesome job. Thank yall for everything. I wished they had 10 star rating because thats what I would do. Highly recommended. Never go wrong with them. 

WYATT K.'s profile image
a year ago

Great experience, the staff makes you feel right at home and comfortable the whole time. 

Lynda L.'s profile image
a year ago

So professional, very attentive, carrying, awesome, painless dental appointment! They are definitely a 5 star !🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟 

Guy R.'s profile image
a year ago

Spent extra time to make sure I was very comfortable 

Beverly S.'s profile image
Beverly S. 
a year ago

EXCELLENT SERVICE 

Jason L.'s profile image
a year ago

Dr Lee is fantastic and has done great work. I am highly satisfied with the service from the team and the results by Dr Lee. 

Lisa R.'s profile image
a year ago

I knew my exrays were going to be very bad. And they are.. You have all knew people in your office. Everyone was very friendly. The hygienist was perfection. She took her time. And explained everything that needed immediately fix. I was very emotional and she was great talking to me. You have a therapist there also. I sure want her by my side with upcoming appointments. Dr Lee is great too. He took time to listen to me. I took full responsibility for the shape my teeth and what has to be done. I don’t like it. But I unde... read more

Debbie C.'s profile image
a year ago

Staff is always great! 

Frequently asked questions about Dental Excellence Dentistry & Fastbraces - Stephenville

How is Dental Excellence Dentistry & Fastbraces - Stephenville rated?

Dental Excellence Dentistry & Fastbraces - Stephenville has a 5 star rating with 209 reviews. 

When is Dental Excellence Dentistry & Fastbraces - Stephenville open?

Dental Excellence Dentistry & Fastbraces - Stephenville is open now. It will close at 3:30 p.m.