Dental Excellence Dentistry & Fastbraces - Stephenville's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Dental Excellence Dentistry & Fastbraces - Stephenville

5.0
  • Dental
  • Stephenville, TX

About this business

DentalDentistsGeneral DentistryOrthodontists

Dr. Stephen LaDuque and his team bring Stephenville families over 19 years dental experience AND over 17 years of Orthodontic Experience. This is combined with the latest in modern dental and orthodontic technology and all the comforts of home. With a welcoming office and inviting staff, Dr. LaDuque's dental office is designed to make all patients smile. We provide the TLC that children need, as well as the gentle touch and listening ear that adults want from their dentist. 

Location details

132 Alexander Rd, Stephenville, TX, 76401, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 3:30 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 3:30 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 3:30 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 3:30 p.m.
FriClosed
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0212 reviews
Select a rating
Lindsay Frantz Laurent's profile image
Lindsay Frantz Laurent 
6 years ago

We had a great first experience at Dental Excellence Stephenville. Rachel was able to get my 3 yr old to cooperate and he loved going to the dentist. Dr. LaDuque and his staff were so friendly and wonderful! 

Carolyn Garner's profile image
Carolyn Garner 
6 years ago

Dr. LaDuque and everyone of his staff have always treated me as if I were part of their family. They are very caring, not only for my dental health, but for me as a person. They have been there with me through all of the changes in life that we all go through in life, and have never wavered in their compassion and support. I give my highest recommendation, without equivocation, for everyone in Dr. LaDuque's practice. 

Business response:

Awwww.... 😁💕such sweet words Caroline! We ❤️love❤️ ya and have been blessed to be alongside you in life’s journeys. :-) 

Amber Ferguson's profile image
Amber Ferguson 
6 years ago

I can't thank you and your staff enough for all you did for Jayden and I today! You put all his fears behind him. Thank you again! 

Business response:

You’re welcome Amber! Jayden was great today! 

Trisha King Beaty's profile image
Trisha King Beaty 
6 years ago

Great experience! They put me at ease, and explained every procedure before beginning. Friendly staff! 

Bryan Jackson's profile image
Bryan Jackson 
6 years ago

These guys have been taking care of me for several years - even before they were in Eastland. World class work - and world class people. 

Tosha Hallmark Rives's profile image
Tosha Hallmark Rives 
6 years ago

Always great to see everyone! Such a great group of ladies that take care of everything! 

Business response:

Thank you Tosha. We love to see you & those kiddos too! We are excited are Parker! 

Kimberly Brown's profile image
Kimberly Brown 
6 years ago

A wonderful place to go! The people are wonderful!! It did not even seem like a dentist office!! I highly recommend this place! 

Business response:

It was a blessing meeting you and getting to visit Kimberly! We appreciate what you do to help others and for your community. It is people like yourself & the blessings that you bring that make Our little towns a great place to live! 

Renae Brumbaugh Green's profile image
Renae Brumbaugh Green 
6 years ago
Nikki Keller's profile image
Nikki Keller 
6 years ago

Took my boys here today. Great service and great staff! Will definitely recommend this office to others! 

Business response:

Hey Nikki! Thank you for the kind words. It was a blessing to see y'all and take care of y'all!! 😁😁 

Frequently asked questions about Dental Excellence Dentistry & Fastbraces - Stephenville

How is Dental Excellence Dentistry & Fastbraces - Stephenville rated?

Dental Excellence Dentistry & Fastbraces - Stephenville has a 5 star rating with 212 reviews. 

When is Dental Excellence Dentistry & Fastbraces - Stephenville open?

Dental Excellence Dentistry & Fastbraces - Stephenville is closed now. It will open at 8:00 a.m.