Dental Excellence - Eastland's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Dental Excellence - Eastland - Eastland, TX

4.9
  • Dental
  • Eastland, TX
Get directions

About this business

DentalDentistsEndodontistsGeneral Dentistry

ABOUT Dr. Stephen Laduque, DDS is a Dentist primarily located in Eastland, TX. He has 23 years of experience. His specialties include General Dentistry. He speaks English. 

Location details

1420 E Main St, Eastland, TX, 76448, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
MonClosed
TueClosed
Wed9:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Fri8:30 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.9150 reviews
Select a rating
Lisa T.'s profile image
6 years ago

Everyone was so kind to my son. Thank you! 

Brenda A.'s profile image
6 years ago

I've been looking for a good dentist for 8 years. I'll be back to Dental Excellence. Staff is super n Dr LaDuque is very nice. I was very pleased with the $99 first time cleaning, xrays and exam. Located between Greers Western Wear n Taco Bell. Kinda hard to get into but worth the effort. 

Renee R.'s profile image
6 years ago

The time I got there... Everyone was so nice and very helpful... Just loved everything about y'all.. I will tell everyone about my experience...Thanks to everyone 

Peggy R.'s profile image
6 years ago

Found problem & arrived at solution 

James c.'s profile image
6 years ago

Very good people make you comfortable as soon as you walk thru door 

Barbara N.'s profile image
Barbara N. 
6 years ago

Dr. LaDuque and his staff made my visit the best dental visit I have ever been to, his staff are very lovely people they maked sure I was not traumatized in anyway, you all made me feel like a family member thank you again from the bottom of my heart.... God bless you all 

Anne Z.'s profile image
7 years ago

Very professional & kind. A great combination 😊 

Jay P.'s profile image
7 years ago

The BEST dental appointment I've expirianced. Staff was Awesome 

Kristi T.'s profile image
7 years ago

Really appreciate everyone taking time out of their busy work day to explain thoroughly with pictures and X-rays of progress and future goals of my daughters dental plan. This really assured me that I have chose the best dentist for my daughter! And what a relief and blessing for me as a mom. 

Frequently asked questions about Dental Excellence - Eastland

How is Dental Excellence - Eastland rated?

Dental Excellence - Eastland has a 4.9 star rating with 150 reviews. 

When is Dental Excellence - Eastland open?

Dental Excellence - Eastland is closed now. It will open on Wednesday at 9:00 a.m.