Dental Expressions's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Dental Expressions

5.0
  • Dental
  • Laconia, NH

About this business

DentalDentists

Nitrous Oxide, New Patients Welcome, Modern State Of The Art Facilities, Latex Friendly, Intra Oral Camera, Emergency Dental Care, Digital X Rays Faster Less Radiation, In-house Whitening, Invisalign, Amazing Staff 

Location details

36 Endicott St E, Alpenrose Resort Plaza, Laconia, NH, 03247, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:00 a.m. to 3:30 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 3:30 a.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 3:30 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 3:30 a.m.
FriClosed
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0203 reviews
Select a rating
Christinne Fowler's profile image
Christinne Fowler 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

I love Dr Dori!! She is amazing and makes you feel so comfortable. As a Mom my teeth are always the last to be taken care of and Dr Dori doesn’t make me feel bad about that and is always working within my budget!! I appreciate that!! 

Kimberly Maguire's profile image
Kimberly Maguire 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

Highly recommend! Thank you so much to all the staff! 

Candace Somes's profile image
Candace Somes 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

Happy cheerful considerate of pain people. explained everything before the did it. I am dental phobic but will return. 

Deb Black's profile image
Deb Black 
5 years ago

Great place to go 

Christine McNeil's profile image
Christine McNeil 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

everyone is always so pleasant and patient with me. I have a lot of dental work needed and they have never made any bad comments in regards to how bad my teeth are. I feel so comfortable there I actually took a nap while Dori was doing my root canal. I always tell people if they need to go to a awesome dentist to go to dental expressions. 

Courtney Duff Coppi's profile image
Courtney Duff Coppi 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

As someone who is completely scared of dental work, I was petrified to go in to have cavities filled. However, Dr Columbus made me feel so comfortable with her calm and relaxed demeanor, and was so professional yet personable, that I had four cavities done in one sitting. I don’t feel anxious about having to return for more due to Dr Columbus and her staff making me feel comfortable and at ease. I am so glad that I went to Dr Columbus- what was once a huge fear of mine is now something I’m not worried about doing. Thank you ... read more

Mackenzie Greenwood's profile image
Mackenzie Greenwood 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

5 stars Because it’s a good place to go 

Joan McCoy Mortillaro's profile image
Joan McCoy Mortillaro 
5 years ago

Dental Expressions, Dr. Columbus and her staff set the standard for excellence! Fun, Professional and efficient! They make going to the dentist a pleasurable experience. 

Business response:

Hi Joan, Thank you for the review and kind words. We truly appreciate it. We'll see you at your next cleaning :) 

Sheri Dulac Minor's profile image
Sheri Dulac Minor 
6 years ago

She did my last round of Botox YES you heard me right BOTOX I have had it done on 2 other occasions by a plastic surgeon and it was pretty pricy and I don’t feel like he listened to what I wanted dr dori was a lot less expensive and she listened to what I wanted was my best experience, I read a bit on a Dentist doing it and being they KNOW everything about all the facial muscles it was perfect!!! 

Business response:

We're always striving to improve our office; your feedback helps tremendously. Thank you for the kind words and we're so happy to hear you enjoyed your Botox appointment. Come see us again - Dental Expressions Dori Columbus, DDS 

Frequently asked questions about Dental Expressions

How is Dental Expressions rated?

Dental Expressions has a 5 star rating with 203 reviews. 

When is Dental Expressions open?

Dental Expressions is open now. It will close at 3:30 a.m.