Dental Implant & Periodontal Surgeons | Periodontists in 107 Commons Ct - Chadds Ford PA - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number
Edit

Dental Implant & Periodontal Surgeons

5.0
20 reviews
(Periodontists)
 107 Commons Ct, Chadds Ford, PA 19317

Write a review

(610) 500-0610

Write a review

5on Google, May 19, 2017
Very talented dentist more »
5on Reviews Today, Apr 17, 2017
I cannot say enough positive remarks about this wonderful practice. Dr. Khoury and his staff were kind, compassionate and incredibly caring. A comforting bed side manner to ease any and all concerns. This Doctor really cares about his patients. He was recommended to me and I would recommend him now to anyone. more »
5on Google, May 04, 2017
I was referred to Dr. Khoury by my general dentist for a dental implant. I'm usually very scared and apprehensive. He sat down and explained the procedure in detail and showed me all the animations and graphics that he has made. I had the procedure also under sedation, and I was not aware of anything during the procedure. Excellent healing, and I had hardly any pain more »
5on Google, May 05, 2017
amazing periodontist. I was referred for a fractured tooth by dentist in kennett. Dr khoury took a CT scan and diagnosed infection, then I had my tooth removed just now. very positive experience and the technology is amazing in this office. more »
5on Google, May 09, 2017
Great doc more »
5on Google, Jun 13, 2017
Odd to say visiting the dentist was pleasant, but it was. Dr Kourey is knowledgeable, explained procedures in terms I understood, promised a pain free experience and delivered. The dental assistants were outstanding because they provided support and information when needed. The office staff was very helpful and made sure all appropriate benefits were secured. I highly recommend this team more »
5on Healthgrades, May 25, 2017
I have been receiving excellent care as a patient of Dr. Juan Cabrera at the Newtown office. He is very attentive and always takes his time to fully review the procedures and answer any questions. I have had great results and little to no discomfort after my surgery. The entire team at Dental Implant & Periodontal Surgeons have been terrific to work with and give the care needed during my visits. I highly recommend Dr. Cabrera and the team, true professionals! more »
5on Google, May 24, 2017
Saw dr khoury here. Very talented nice man more »
Business Response:
thank you Leah. we really appreciate it
5on Google, May 22, 2017
Beautiful office. Wonderful staff. Dr khoury is very patient and gives you his time. more »
Business Response:
Thank you so much
5on Healthgrades, May 14, 2017
Dr. Khoury is kind, informative, and completely vested in making the patient experience as pleasant as possible. His staff is wonderful, too! Every detail is covered from accomadating scheduling, billing, post-operative details, and even the kind of music during the procedure! I am on my 5th implant and I would highly recommend Dr. Khoury. more »
5on Healthgrades, May 10, 2017
6 implants ago, my insurance company recommended Dr. Khoury. I had never had an implant before so I was very nervous. He is a very calm, kind man and he explained everything, showed me videos and helped me understand all the steps involved in getting an implant. After the first implant, I knew I was going to the right guy. Since then I have had sinus lifts and bone grafts and 5 more implants. I have been to both of Dr. Khoury's offices and the staff at both are awesome! He is great! more »
5on Google, Apr 14, 2017
Just had an implant redone after it failed by another local periodontist. Dr khoury did an amazing job more »
5on Google, Apr 14, 2017
Just left Dr Khoury's office after my one month follow up after getting gum graft. Look at at my teeth before with very thin gums and look at today's picture and see the graft (white area below my front teeth). Although there is some soreness, Dr Khoury put me to sleep and made me stent to protect the roof of the mouth. awesome talented periodontist. message m on FB if you need any more info more »
5on Google, Mar 30, 2017
Hello, saw dr khoury for an immediate implant. He took out my tooth, placed an implant and even built me a tooth right in the front of my mouth. I was out too because he sedated me. The doc is a pro more »
5on Google, Mar 30, 2017
I just came back from my one week postop with Dr. Kory. This is one of the best experiences I've ever had in my past 25 years. Last week I had my teeth removed, and Dr. Khory placed four implants in my upper jaw, and then my dentist took some records and the next day, I had a fixed denture put in my mouth by my dentist. Very little pain, hardly any swelling. Message me if you have any questions about this procedure more »
5on Google, Mar 17, 2017
Just had an implant today by Dr Khoury. Fantastic experience and very professional dentist and staff. Highly recommended. more »
5on Google, Jan 26, 2017
I had a gum graft by Dr Khoury and was sedated. did not feel and thing. Slight discomfort after which is normal I guess. kind dentist. Becky is a great too :) more »
5on Google, Jan 19, 2017
What a great experience! Dr khoury is very nice and explains everything is great detail. My procedure went very smooth with no issues. I will definitely recommend him to others more »
5on Google, Jan 19, 2017
Was referred by dentist for an implant and it was the best experience. Highly informative. Spent an hour with me for the consult.
Looking forward to treatment
more »
5on Google, Jan 19, 2017
Dr. Khoury was amazing, I had a dental implant put in and I felt no pain. Highly recommended. more »
Page 1 of 1

Contact

Edit
107 Commons Ct, Chadds Ford, PA 19317
Periodontists
Closed

About

Edit
Everyone deserves a healthy, brilliant smile – and Dental Implant & Periodontal Surgeons, P.C. is committed to making that happen. Regular dental visits and proper dental hygiene are the best ways to keep your smile at its best. For some, it takes a little more than that. That’s where we come in. Periodontics is an advanced type of dentistry that addresses many issues that cannot be solved by traditional dental care. Visit our Gum disease 101 for a deeper look. Your dentist may have directed you to seek treatment from a periodontist to address a specific issue, and that’s probably why you’re visiting us today. We’re glad you’re here! Sam Khoury – our practicing Periodontal Surgeon – and the entire staff are committed to getting you the answers that you’re looking for.more »

Review summary

5  20
4  
3  
2  
1  
5.0
20 reviews

Request appointment

Date
Time :