Dentist Tree - Royse City, TX | Dentists at 931 S Erby Campbell Blvd - Royse City TX - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number
Edit

Dentist Tree - Royse City, TX

5.0
63 reviews
(Dentists)
 931 S Erby Campbell Blvd, Royse City, TX 75189US

Write a review

(972) 635-3747

Write a review

5on Facebook, Dec 15, 2017
more »
5on Google, Nov 30, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Nov 02, 2017
These folks are truly wonderful. They are kind and caring. I highly recommend them for families. I won’t take my kids anywhere else. Thanks Ladies more »
Business Response:
Thank you so much! We truly appreciate your kind words! :)
5on Facebook, Nov 02, 2017
These folks are truly wonderful. They are kind and caring. I highly recommend them for families. I won’t take my kids anywhere else. Thanks Ladies more »
5on Google, Oct 13, 2017
Very caring doctor more »
Business Response:
Thank you!
5on Google, Aug 29, 2017
more »
5on Google, Aug 21, 2017
more »
5on Google, Aug 13, 2017
more »
5on Google, Aug 05, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Jul 21, 2017
A very nice facility! Very personable staff and Doctor. more »
Business Response:
Thank you for your kind words!! 😊
5on Reviews Today, Jul 11, 2017
It was a easy experience. more »
5on Reviews Today, Jul 10, 2017
Very personable staff
Excellent services
Thank you for the cleaning!
more »
5on Facebook, Jul 10, 2017
Everyone is so caring and helpful. They all made our experience as pleasant as possible. more »
Business Response:
Thank you Kathy Rushing for giving us a chance to take care of Mr.Donald.
5on Google, Jul 09, 2017
My daughter had her wisdom teeth out at another dentist in Utah last month. She had complications and Dr. Shetty got her right in and was wonderful with her. We have found our new dentist. Thanks to her and everyone in her office. more »
5on Reviews Today, Jul 08, 2017
We are new to the area and we are so happy with Dr. Sherry. She will be our new dentist for our family. She has a wonderful office and they are very compassionate and kind. more »
5on Facebook, Jul 07, 2017
Friendly, helpful staff. I was able to get an appointment made for the day after I called. Highly recommended! more »
Business Response:
Thank you very much for your kind words.
5on Google, Jun 29, 2017
I would HIGHLY recommend Dentist Tree to anyone in need of teeth work. The staff is very knowledgeable and so kind to all of your needs. I won't be going anywhere else! more »
5on Google, Jun 26, 2017
Very nice staff and Dr. They took all the fear out of getting a root canal....will definitely continue to use them as our dentist. The office is bright and comfortable.....and the whole place is spotless....highly recommend more »
Business Response:
Thank you Mrs.Tracy for your kind words and also your feedback. Look forward to taking care of you.
5on Google, Jun 24, 2017
1st time to go here with my boys. Great experience and great staff. I loved the doctor she is very sweet. more »
Business Response:
Thank you very much Mrs. Candace for your feedback. Thank you for entrusting us with your boys. They did well.
5on Reviews Today, Jun 22, 2017
Friendly and professional. more »
5on Google, Jun 18, 2017
more »
Business Response:
Thank you Nic for bringing Zoey. It was a pleasure. She is adorable!
5on Facebook, Jun 09, 2017
Best dentist ever!#ribboncutting##awardwinning##allaboutoralhygene more »
5on Facebook, Jun 09, 2017
Best Dentist Ever!!! I normally get a little nervous about going to the dentist but they made me feel right at home and very comfortable while I was getting my teeth cleaned!!!! I would definitely recommend this dental office! more »
Business Response:
Thank you for your kind words Ashley. We loved having you here at our office.
5on Google, Jun 03, 2017
Very friendly more »
Business Response:
Thank you!
5on Google, Jun 03, 2017
more »
Page 1 of 3

Contact

Edit
931 S Erby Campbell Blvd, Royse City, TX 75189
Dentists
Closed

Review summary

5  63
4  
3  
2  
1  
5.0
63 reviews

Request appointment

Date
Time :