DeSimone Orthodontics's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

DeSimone Orthodontics

5.0
  • Dental
  • Pennington, NJ

About this business

DentalDentistsOrthodontists

Orthodontic problems require specialized care. Patients who have dental and facial irregularities should see an orthodontist. As a Board-Certified Orthodontist Dr. DeSimone has the specific qualifications in the design, application and control of braces, retainers and removable appliances to bring teeth, lips and jaws into proper alignment for optimal facial balance. The practice of Dr. DeSimone has state-of-the-art equipment and experience to provide the finest quality orthodontic treatment and to address today’s most dema... read more

Location details

2 Tree Farm Road, Suite B-200, Pennington, NJ, 08534, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue8:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed8:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu8:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri8:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0440 reviews
Select a rating
Rebecca Procaccini Sweeney's profile image
Rebecca Procaccini Sweeney 
7 years ago

Big day today getting braces off. We will miss this place. Always a warm welcome and such a friendly environment. Runs like a well oiled machine. I always recommend Dr. Desimone's office to anyone looking. Thank you! 

John Skinski's profile image
John Skinski 
7 years ago

DeSimone Orthodontics provided the best care for our son, Michael. His before and after pictures show the amazing results of everyone's hard work and exceptional family friendly care! We are so grateful! 

Pam Bordwick's profile image
Pam Bordwick 
7 years ago

The staff is very warm and friendly. They are very accommodating to scheduling changes and fitting in unexpected appointments. Dr. DeSimone answered all my questions and concerns. It was a very positive experience for both of my kids and I have and will continue to recommend her and her staff! 

Dan Nagin's profile image
Dan Nagin 
8 years ago
Sherri Bresette Ahlers's profile image
Sherri Bresette Ahlers 
8 years ago

My daughter has had a great experience here! She stopped sucking her thumb with their guidance and walks back to her treatment independently! She loves the Desimone dollars too! 

Rona Webster's profile image
Rona Webster 
8 years ago

DeSimone orthodontists is extremely professional and always courteous. We have been very pleased with the results with the third member of my family getting his braces off today. They accept both adults and children and provide a wonderful service - always explaining the process as the treatment progresses. I would highly recommend them. 

Dimitra Visviki's profile image
Dimitra Visviki 
8 years ago

We started at DeSimone Orthodontics a few months ago and have had an excellent experience thus far. The office runs always on time, we never had to wait for our appointment. The stuff and Dr. DeSimone are attentive and always available for questions. But best of all their system of patient perks and rewards makes it super fun for the kids! Both my children are thrilled when it is time for their visit!So glad we found Dr. DeSimone! 

Linda Huetger Wilson's profile image
Linda Huetger Wilson 
8 years ago

If you are looking to get braces for your child, look no further than here. Totally professional. In and out in a timely manner. Friendly, experienced and comfortable atmosphere. I couldn't be more satisfied. 

Kim Mcguire's profile image
Kim Mcguire 
8 years ago

Dr DeSimone and her staff are wonderful!!! Just got my braces as an adult and the results are amazing! They are very professional, kind and informative. Would recommend them for children as well- my 10 year old going through the beginnings - he loves the kid games , dollars, and never complains about going for a check up. Thank you DeSimone Orthodontics!!! 

Frequently asked questions about DeSimone Orthodontics

How is DeSimone Orthodontics rated?

DeSimone Orthodontics has a 5 star rating with 440 reviews. 

When is DeSimone Orthodontics open?

DeSimone Orthodontics is closed now. It will open at 8:30 a.m.