DeSimone Orthodontics's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

DeSimone Orthodontics

5.0
  • Dental
  • Pennington, NJ

About this business

DentalDentistsOrthodontists

Orthodontic problems require specialized care. Patients who have dental and facial irregularities should see an orthodontist. As a Board-Certified Orthodontist Dr. DeSimone has the specific qualifications in the design, application and control of braces, retainers and removable appliances to bring teeth, lips and jaws into proper alignment for optimal facial balance. The practice of Dr. DeSimone has state-of-the-art equipment and experience to provide the finest quality orthodontic treatment and to address today’s most dema... read more

Location details

2 Tree Farm Road, Suite B-200, Pennington, NJ, 08534, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue8:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed8:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu8:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri8:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0440 reviews
Select a rating
Gretchen Gorman-Lyden's profile image
Gretchen Gorman-Lyden 
9 years ago

Dr. DeSimone is the orthodontist that the dentists take their children to... Need I say more?! Excellent both professionally and personally! 

Soni Pahade's profile image
Soni Pahade 
9 years ago

Everyone at the office is so nice and Dr DeSimone is wonderful! 

Katelyn Gumerlock's profile image
Katelyn Gumerlock 
9 years ago
Tanya Nowak Cleary's profile image
Tanya Nowak Cleary 
10 years ago

Dr. DeSimone is very qualified. She cares for my 2 children and I have 100% confidence in the ability of her and her staff. They explain everything very clearly and my kids have had a very positive experience. I know in the end they will have beautiful smiles! 

Edward Alpern's profile image
Edward Alpern 
10 years ago

Dr. D. We've had two boys complete the braces regimen and their teeth look great. But, on a more personal note, I wanted to update you about a year after your bowling party at Curtis Lanes. After the party, Josh and I signed up for a parent/child bowling league. We had so much fun that we each signed up for a regular league. Josh won the first tournament he entered, and won scholarship money, as well as getting the award for most improved bowler for the league. My team in a mixed league won our championship and I averaged 40... read more

Olivia Conyers Van Wagner's profile image
Olivia Conyers Van Wagner 
10 years ago

Dr. DeSimone is the consummate professional; available, informative , compassionate. Her staff could not be more professional as well. The office is wholly dedicated to the patients care, comfort and education so that all work together for best practices and results! 

Jon Jay's profile image
Jon Jay 
10 years ago
Fred Storer's profile image
Fred Storer 
10 years ago

Excellent service, very very nice and works with numerous payment options. HIGHLY recommended. 

Kara Wirth's profile image
Kara Wirth 
10 years ago

My family has been going to DeSimone Orthodontics since she was in a tiny office across the street. I had braces, TWICE, and everyone always comments on how perfect my teeth are! My brothers also have perfect teeth thanks to Dr. DeSimone and her staff! 

Frequently asked questions about DeSimone Orthodontics

How is DeSimone Orthodontics rated?

DeSimone Orthodontics has a 5 star rating with 440 reviews. 

When is DeSimone Orthodontics open?

DeSimone Orthodontics is closed now. It will open at 8:30 a.m.