Don Bigelow, DDS | General Dentistry at 6364 Highland Dr - Salt Lake City UT - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number
Edit

Don Bigelow, DDS

5.0
113 reviews
(General Dentistry)
 6364 Highland Dr, Ste 205, Salt Lake City, UT 84121US

Write a review

(801) 424-0600

Write a review

5on Facebook, Oct 29, 2017
I rarely get on Facebook but I wanted to take the time to share with you my recommendation of a great dentist and his staff. If you're not happy with your current dentist or feel you need to go see a dentist but your hesitating for some reason you should go see Don and his staff. Don has been my dentist for a little over 5 years now and he has just about replaced all my previous fillings and completed all my dental work the last 5 years. Always a great experience. GOING ABOVE AND BEYOND. An example of how this team goes above and beyond. Kenra was performing my regular checkup and she had noticed that I was not using my night guard. I had some work done a few months prior that made it so my night guard did not properly fit. After my last check up Kenra expressed I can bring the night guard in and they would modify it. They did and I actually sleep a lot better. The little details make a difference. Thanks Don and Team more »
5on Google, Oct 24, 2017
I’ve been a patient of Dr Bigelow’s for over 30 years. He and the entire staff are personable, friendly, and always flexible. I highly recommend this dental office! more »
5on Google, Oct 18, 2017
Don and his crew are hands down the best dental practice I have ever been to. I have high anxiety, especially about the dentist, and don and everyone really helped me to feel comfortable while being worked on. I finnaly look forward to going to the dentist, and that’s something I thought I would never say. more »
Business Response:
Thanks Hayden!! Love you and your family!
5on Healthgrades, Oct 18, 2017
Don and his team are the best in the state, if not the world! They are so easy to work with and helped a person like myself, with crazy anxiety, feel comfortable in the dentist chair. For the first time in my life I look forward to going to the dentist. more »
5on Google, Oct 06, 2017
I would highly recommend Dr. Bigelow he did a fantastic job on my teeth very knowledgeable. more »
5on Healthgrades, Oct 05, 2017
Very nice friendly staff great work more »
5on Reviews Today, Oct 02, 2017
The staff are very friendly and try to make your experience a good one. more »
5on Google, Aug 18, 2017
I've been going to Dr. Bigelow for about 19-20 years now. He's always been so professional and on top of the newest technologies all these years. He does it all from General to Cosmetic. Dr. Bigelow has always had very polite and courteous employees. I would recommend Dr. Bigelow to anyone, any time. more »
5on Facebook, Aug 17, 2017
Dr. Bigelow has an amazing staff and his cosmetic expertise changed my life. They send timely notifications for all appointments and are delightful to deal with throughout the entire process! more »
5on Facebook, Jun 27, 2017
Dr. Bigelow is the best! I've been going to him for almost 10 years! Kenra is the best hygienist! I highly recommend this dental office to anyone! We don't live near them, but it's totally worth the drive! more »
5on Facebook, Jun 27, 2017
Dr. B is awesome! He is always friendly and positive! Even after nearly 8 years of dealing with me :-) Kenra is the best dental hygienist ever!!! I would absolutely recommend them to anyone that is looking for a friendly and positive dental experience. Because sometimes going to the dentist is fun! more »
5on Google, Jun 26, 2017
Great dentist! more »
5on Google, Jun 26, 2017
The staff is always friendly! Good service. more »
5on Facebook, Jun 23, 2017
I had the worst problem of life ,a cracked tooth. Long story short I found dr.bigelow ,and boy was I happy to have him relieve me of my pain n that he did .2 hours later we were done and he told me that was the hardest tooth extraction that he's had in 20 years.....great people. Great dr.... more »
5on Google, Jun 14, 2017
We've been coming in for the past 12 years, pleasant staff and Dr Bigelow is very kind. Even my kids can't wait to come in! more »
5on Facebook, Jun 13, 2017
Amazing staff! Even my kids enjoy coming in for cleanings! more »
5on Google, May 31, 2017
Dr. Bigelow is very thorough. He encourages input so that when you leave you are completely satisfied. He and his staff are friendly and competent. My kids love him too. Even as young children they never complained or were afraid to see Dr. Bigelow. They thought it was fun going to the dentist. more »
5on Google, May 31, 2017
Don Bigelow DDS and his staff are amazing. They are very attentive and take personal care of you and your dental needs. Dr Bigelow does exceptional work with veneers - I frequently receive compliments on my smile and attribute it all to his skill and expertise - and my situation was quite complex. In addition, Kenra has been my hygienist for nearly seven years. She is fabulous - gentle, efficient and fast! Just what I like when getting my teeth cleaned. I highly recommend Don Bigelow if you are considering a dentist - especially if you're considering veneers. Book a consult - it's worth your time. more »
Business Response:
Thank you for those kind words Erin.
5on Facebook, May 31, 2017
He's great! Never any pain and really don't wait to be seated � more »
5on Facebook, May 31, 2017
more »
5on Healthgrades, May 31, 2017
Dr. Bigelow and Kenra make an incredible team. Best dental practice I've ever been to more »
5on Google, May 25, 2017
Very nice and professional with the latest and most up to date technology. I have been going to him for years and will continue to use him as my dentist. more »
Business Response:
Thank you Ryan for those kind words. Enjoy that new one appointment crown.
5on Facebook, May 18, 2017
more »
5on Google, May 17, 2017
Always professional
Great experience
more »
5on Healthgrades, May 17, 2017
Doctor Bigelow is great. Been seeing him for over 20 years. He takes extra care to make sure you are pleased and satisfied with your smile. He is also at a great location. His staff is very knowledgeable and pleasant. more »
Page 1 of 5

Contact

Edit
6364 Highland Dr, Ste 205, Salt Lake City, UT 84121
General Dentistry
Closed

About

Edit
Bigelow Don K DDS is a Dentist facility at 6364 Highland Drive Suite 205 in Salt Lake City, UT.
Services:
Bigelow Don K DDS is a dentist/dental office located in Salt Lake City, UT. A dentist is trained to diagnose, treat, and prevent diseases of the gums, teeth, and jaw. Please call Bigelow Don K DDS at (801) 424-0600 to schedule an appointment in Salt Lake City, UT or get more information.more »

Review summary

5  112
4  1
3  
2  
1  
5.0
113 reviews

Request appointment

Date
Time :