Don Bigelow, DDS | General Dentistry at 6364 Highland Dr - Salt Lake City UT - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number
Edit

Don Bigelow, DDS

5.0
129 reviews
(General Dentistry)
 6364 Highland Dr, Ste 205, Salt Lake City, UT 84121US

Write a review

(801) 424-0600

Write a review

5on Google, Feb 23, 2018
I would definitely recommend Dr Bigalow's office for dental needs. They are great! I had great conversation and experience in general the couple times I was there. Additionally, I had a blood-pouch on my gum and I was worried about it, Don took care of it like a boss, and you can't even tell it was ever there! Kenra is hella cool too, we talked about cryptocurrency and stuff during my visit I think it's cool when ppl are genuine and remember you. I would avoid going anywhere else at this point! more »
5on Google, Feb 15, 2018
more »
5on Healthgrades, Feb 15, 2018
Dr bigalow has completely transformed my entire mouth. Not only is my smile something that I had only dreamed about. But also a completely healthy full set of teeth. Replacing all of my old fillings with healthy fillings. also taking on an entire smile makeover. Let me just say that I am pleased beyond words. I have always had somewhat of a phobia of the dentist and let me tell you that I would do it all over again with absolutely no hesitation what's so ever. more »
5on Google, Feb 15, 2018
Dr bigalow has completely transformed my entire mouth. Not only is my smile something that I had only dreamed about. But also a completely healthy full set of teeth. Replacing all of my old fillings with healthy fillings. also taking on an entire smile makeover. Let me just say that I am pleased beyond words. I have always had somewhat of a phobia of the dentist and let me tell you that I would do it all over again with absolutely no hesitation what's so ever. I honestly never realized I could be so comfortable while getting the extensive work I had done. I had every single tooth made a healthy as possible as well as unbelievably beautiful smile makeover, which turned out to be just so natural looking, which was extremely important to me. I can't stress enough how happy I am with the level of care that I received and the level of results I ended up with. I was guided through the process carefully step by step, coming up with the entire game plan and what I wanted to achieve. My wife was also part of the process. When It came to dialing in my smile, the shape of my veneers, the whiteness level and the results I wanted to achieve. I can't tell you how highly I would recommend Dr Bigelow for his brilliant work. His staff from start to finish made me feel welcome and cared about. They were personable friendly and simply a pleasure to be around. I discovered Dr Bigelow by seeing a friend of mine who's teeth were worked on by Dr Bigelow, my friend lived in Utah. I was so impressed with there results I had no hesitation to travel from California to see Dr Bigelow for a consultation. After my first visit and seeing his work from past patience, the choice was easy. I wanted to share in the results I had seen from past pantience simpley waiting in his lobby for a brief time and looking and reading the testimonial from previous clients. Having such healthy teeth and a smile I can be so confident In, it has changed how I feel about my teeth to a level of satisfaction I can Hardly explain. Thank you Dr Bigelow and staff. You are truly amazing at what you do. I could not be happier with my results and the level of care you took me through to achieve the results i have had. Patient for life.
Eric Weems
more »
Business Response:
What a great testimonial!! I’m so happy you are pleased with the results. Keep smiling Eric! Those teeth match your great personality thank you for such kind words!!
5on Facebook, Feb 14, 2018
more »
5on Google, Feb 14, 2018
more »
Business Response:
Thank you Lee. It is a pleasure helping you.
5on Facebook, Jan 31, 2018
Dr Bigelow and his staff were very knowledgeable and welcoming. It was my son’s first time at the dentist and you could tell they took extra care to make his first experience fun and not scary. Dr Bigelow even made balloons out of his latex gloves and drew faces on them for my kids! I have had a sensitive spot where my gums have receded a bit and nothing any other dentist has done has really helped. Dr Bigelow suggested putting a “filling” of sorts on it and I had immediate relief. I haven’t been able to drink ice water without a straw for years and he sprayed cold water right on the spot and it was completely pain free! And he made sure to let me know that insurance would cover it before I even had to ask. Would highly recommend Dr Bigelow! more »
5on Google, Jan 31, 2018
I’ve had root recession causing sensitive teeth for years and no other dentist has recommended or done anything that has significantly helped. Dr Bigelow recommended and then performed a “filling to cover up the exposed roots and immediately after he was able to blow cold air and water on the spot without any pain! I would highly recommend Dr. Bigelow to anyone! Him and his staff were also GREAT with my kids, 7 and 3. more »
Business Response:
Thank you for those kind words. I love you and your family!
5on Google, Jan 30, 2018
Dr Bigelow's assistant Kendra has been cleaning my teeth for years. Kendra is great; at each visit she continually checks on how I'm feeling/ doing. I hate small-talk during the cleaning but with Kendra its not as awkward as cleanings I've had with other dental assistants.
I love Dr Bigelow's office hours. I usually go on for my cleaning in the early morning hours. But, they also have late days available too, so they are always available at times convenient for me.
Of course the main reason I go is because of Dr. Bigelow. I totally trust his care. He is very professional yet treats us like we are members of his family; my family feels he is recommending and providing the treatment that he would provide his own family.
Dr. Bigelow recommends care that provides us with options, not pressuring us to choose something because of cost and timing (with his schedule).
Thanks Dr. Bigelow!
more »
5on Google, Jan 17, 2018
They are super friendly and dr. Don Bigelow is an amazing dentist. more »
Business Response:
Thank you Alie!! It was a pleasure helping you today.
5on Facebook, Jan 16, 2018
Best Dentist in town. Don is great.
I recommend it!
more »
5on Google, Jan 10, 2018
more »
5on Google, Jan 10, 2018
more »
5on Google, Jan 03, 2018
Friendly people, & they do a great job. (: more »
Business Response:
Thank you for your kind words Carly
5on Google, Nov 12, 2017
I’ve been a patient of Dr Bigelow’s for over 30 years. He and the entire staff are personable, friendly, and always flexible. I highly recommend this dental office! more »
Business Response:
Thank you Amy. We would love more patients just like you.
5on Google, Nov 12, 2017
Don and his crew are hands down the best dental practice I have ever been to. I have high anxiety, especially about the dentist, and don and everyone really helped me to feel comfortable while being worked on. I finnaly look forward to going to the dentist, and that’s something I thought I would never say. more »
Business Response:
Thanks Hayden!! Love you and your family!
5on Facebook, Oct 29, 2017
I rarely get on Facebook but I wanted to take the time to share with you my recommendation of a great dentist and his staff. If you're not happy with your current dentist or feel you need to go see a dentist but your hesitating for some reason you should go see Don and his staff. Don has been my dentist for a little over 5 years now and he has just about replaced all my previous fillings and completed all my dental work the last 5 years. Always a great experience. GOING ABOVE AND BEYOND. An example of how this team goes above and beyond. Kenra was performing my regular checkup and she had noticed that I was not using my night guard. I had some work done a few months prior that made it so my night guard did not properly fit. After my last check up Kenra expressed I can bring the night guard in and they would modify it. They did and I actually sleep a lot better. The little details make a difference. Thanks Don and Team more »
5on Google, Oct 24, 2017
I’ve been a patient of Dr Bigelow’s for over 30 years. He and the entire staff are personable, friendly, and always flexible. I highly recommend this dental office! more »
5on Google, Oct 18, 2017
Don and his crew are hands down the best dental practice I have ever been to. I have high anxiety, especially about the dentist, and don and everyone really helped me to feel comfortable while being worked on. I finnaly look forward to going to the dentist, and that’s something I thought I would never say. more »
Business Response:
Thanks Hayden!! Love you and your family!
5on Healthgrades, Oct 18, 2017
Don and his team are the best in the state, if not the world! They are so easy to work with and helped a person like myself, with crazy anxiety, feel comfortable in the dentist chair. For the first time in my life I look forward to going to the dentist. more »
5on Google, Oct 06, 2017
I would highly recommend Dr. Bigelow he did a fantastic job on my teeth very knowledgeable. more »
5on Healthgrades, Oct 05, 2017
Very nice friendly staff great work more »
5on Reviews Today, Oct 02, 2017
The staff are very friendly and try to make your experience a good one. more »
5on Google, Aug 18, 2017
I've been going to Dr. Bigelow for about 19-20 years now. He's always been so professional and on top of the newest technologies all these years. He does it all from General to Cosmetic. Dr. Bigelow has always had very polite and courteous employees. I would recommend Dr. Bigelow to anyone, any time. more »
5on Facebook, Aug 17, 2017
Dr. Bigelow has an amazing staff and his cosmetic expertise changed my life. They send timely notifications for all appointments and are delightful to deal with throughout the entire process! more »
Page 1 of 6

Contact

Edit
6364 Highland Dr, Ste 205, Salt Lake City, UT 84121
General Dentistry
Closed

About

Edit
Bigelow Don K DDS is a Dentist facility at 6364 Highland Drive Suite 205 in Salt Lake City, UT.
Services:
Bigelow Don K DDS is a dentist/dental office located in Salt Lake City, UT. A dentist is trained to diagnose, treat, and prevent diseases of the gums, teeth, and jaw. Please call Bigelow Don K DDS at (801) 424-0600 to schedule an appointment in Salt Lake City, UT or get more information.more »

Review summary

5  128
4  1
3  
2  
1  
5.0
129 reviews

Request appointment

Date
Time :