Don Bigelow, DDS | General Dentistry at 6364 Highland Dr - Salt Lake City UT - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number

Don Bigelow, DDS

5.0
168 reviews
General Dentistry
 6364 Highland Dr, Ste 205, Salt Lake City, UT 84121US

Write a review

Rating Error
Review Error
(801) 424-0600

Write a review

All reviews summary

5.0
168 reviews
5167
  
41
  
3 
  
2 
  
1 
  
  • 103 reviews5.0
  • 40 reviews5.0
  • 11 reviews5.0
  • Show All
5on Facebook, Jul 12, 2018
Dr Bigelow and his staff are amazing. They got me in for an emergency root canal and Crown. He was extremely careful, and caring about how my pain level was throughout the whole procedure. Extremely grateful for him and his staff. more »
5on Facebook, Jul 05, 2018
Great Staff and Dr.Biglow is excellent. Highly recommend, and also work with your busy schedules. It's not a generic review, just keeping it 💯!!! more »
5on Facebook, Jun 29, 2018
Dr Bigelow and staff are excellent, professional, and friendly. I recommend them for all your dental needs!!! They Rock!!!!!! more »
5on Healthgrades, Jun 05, 2018
Provided excellent care! Entire team was friendly, professional, and fun. Provided for an enjoyable experience despite the fact that I ended up having to have a root canal! more »
5on Facebook, May 10, 2018
Love it The hygienist is really nice I love talking to her and she does a good job more »
5on Facebook, Apr 27, 2018
I love it here!!! Dr. Bigelow is the kindest most patient dentist!! He explains everything in detail and takes the time to ensure you know exactly what is going on so you’re comfortable the entire time! You will love it here 😁 more »
5on Facebook, Apr 27, 2018
Amazing people and a great place to get your dental work done. more »
5on Facebook, Apr 25, 2018
It took me a long time to find a dentist that I liked everything about his work. His staff are super helpful and kind. The hygienist Kenra is amazing. Dr Bigelow is kind and very thorough. I can go to the dentist with no fear now. Would highly reccomend him. He keeps up to date on everything. You'll love it there. more »
5on Healthgrades, Mar 23, 2018
We wouldn't consider any other dentist. more »
5on Facebook, Mar 20, 2018
more »
5on Facebook, Mar 15, 2018
I have known Don, since we were in dental school together. He has done Veneers and crowns for me in the past and everything he does is excellent. more »
5on Reviews Today, Mar 14, 2018
I always like coming to the dentist. Dr. Bigelow, Kenra, Mary and everybody seem like family to me. Dr. Bigelow has prepared my teeth well for this older time of life. He and Kenra have always been so gentle and concerned about how I'm doing during treatment. Because of Dr. Bigelow's recommendations and work, I have a beautiful smile!! more »
5on Facebook, Mar 12, 2018
more »
5on Healthgrades, Mar 06, 2018
I appreciate the care and professionalism of Dr Bigelow and his staff. As a stubborn patient to numb, Dr Bigelow has always been patient and compassionate, pulling out tricks to keep me comfortable throughout dental procedures. more »
5on Healthgrades, Feb 15, 2018
Dr bigalow has completely transformed my entire mouth. Not only is my smile something that I had only dreamed about. But also a completely healthy full set of teeth. Replacing all of my old fillings with healthy fillings. also taking on an entire smile makeover. Let me just say that I am pleased beyond words. I have always had somewhat of a phobia of the dentist and let me tell you that I would do it all over again with absolutely no hesitation what's so ever. more »
5on Facebook, Feb 14, 2018
more »
5on Facebook, Jan 31, 2018
Dr Bigelow and his staff were very knowledgeable and welcoming. It was my son’s first time at the dentist and you could tell they took extra care to make his first experience fun and not scary. Dr Bigelow even made balloons out of his latex gloves and drew faces on them for my kids! I have had a sensitive spot where my gums have receded a bit and nothing any other dentist has done has really helped. Dr Bigelow suggested putting a “filling” of sorts on it and I had immediate relief. I haven’t been able to drink ice water without a straw for years and he sprayed cold water right on the spot and it was completely pain free! And he made sure to let me know that insurance would cover it before I even had to ask. Would highly recommend Dr Bigelow! more »
5on Facebook, Jan 16, 2018
Best Dentist in town. Don is great.
I recommend it!
more »
5on Facebook, Oct 29, 2017
I rarely get on Facebook but I wanted to take the time to share with you my recommendation of a great dentist and his staff. If you're not happy with your current dentist or feel you need to go see a dentist but your hesitating for some reason you should go see Don and his staff. Don has been my dentist for a little over 5 years now and he has just about replaced all my previous fillings and completed all my dental work the last 5 years. Always a great experience. GOING ABOVE AND BEYOND. An example of how this team goes above and beyond. Kenra was performing my regular checkup and she had noticed that I was not using my night guard. I had some work done a few months prior that made it so my night guard did not properly fit. After my last check up Kenra expressed I can bring the night guard in and they would modify it. They did and I actually sleep a lot better. The little details make a difference. Thanks Don and Team more »
5on Healthgrades, Oct 18, 2017
Don and his team are the best in the state, if not the world! They are so easy to work with and helped a person like myself, with crazy anxiety, feel comfortable in the dentist chair. For the first time in my life I look forward to going to the dentist. more »
5on Healthgrades, Oct 05, 2017
Very nice friendly staff great work more »
5on Reviews Today, Oct 02, 2017
The staff are very friendly and try to make your experience a good one. more »
5on Facebook, Aug 17, 2017
Dr. Bigelow has an amazing staff and his cosmetic expertise changed my life. They send timely notifications for all appointments and are delightful to deal with throughout the entire process! more »
5on Facebook, Jun 27, 2017
Dr. Bigelow is the best! I've been going to him for almost 10 years! Kenra is the best hygienist! I highly recommend this dental office to anyone! We don't live near them, but it's totally worth the drive! more »
5on Facebook, Jun 27, 2017
Dr. B is awesome! He is always friendly and positive! Even after nearly 8 years of dealing with me :-) Kenra is the best dental hygienist ever!!! I would absolutely recommend them to anyone that is looking for a friendly and positive dental experience. Because sometimes going to the dentist is fun! more »
Page 1 of 3

Google reviews summary

5.0
103 reviews
5103
  
4 
  
3 
  
2 
  
1 
  

Contact

Edit
6364 Highland Dr, Ste 205, Salt Lake City, UT 84121
General Dentistry
Closed

About

Edit
Bigelow Don K DDS is a Dentist facility at 6364 Highland Drive Suite 205 in Salt Lake City, UT.
Services:
Bigelow Don K DDS is a dentist/dental office located in Salt Lake City, UT. A dentist is trained to diagnose, treat, and prevent diseases of the gums, teeth, and jaw. Please call Bigelow Don K DDS at (801) 424-0600 to schedule an appointment in Salt Lake City, UT or get more information.more »

Request appointment

Date
Time :