Douglas Family Dentistry's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Douglas Family Dentistry

5.0
  • Dental
  • Scottsdale, AZ
Get directions

About this business

DentalCosmetic DentistsDental HygienistsDentists

Specialties We specialize in general and cosmetic dentistry. Our specialties include Invisalign, Veneers, All on Four Dentistry and much more. We also offer Oral Conscious Sedation for patients that may need an even more relaxed experience! History Established in 1987. More than 25 years ago, when Paul D.Douglas purchased a small dental practice at Scottsdale and Shea, he was dedicated to increasing its size and scope while retaining personal, attentive care and service patients deserve. Today that vision has been realized a... read more

Location details

10630 N Scottsdale Rd, Scottsdale, AZ, 85254, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Fri7:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Sat7:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Sun7:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
5.0982 reviews
5
946
4
25
3
7
2
0
1
0
4 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Antonia S.'s profile image
Antonia S. 
2 years ago

Love Kelsey!!! She’s very efficient, professional, knowledgeable and personable. 

Joshua L.'s profile image
3 years ago

Friendly staff and great location. 

Carlos D.'s profile image
3 years ago

I found exactly was I was looking for going to the Douglas family dentistry. The customer service is by far the best I’ve ever experienced. 

Jane B.'s profile image
3 years ago

I am new to the practice(former Dr. Johnson patient). Have met Dr Williams, very warm, friendly & professional. Like the way she does her exam. My biggest compliment goes to Carol Edwards. She has cleaned my teeth for 25+ years. I have followed her, where ever she goes. She is an amazing & caring dental Hygienst. She is so knowledgeable & very professional...but best of all, she cares about YOU! She is an exceptional addition to the Douglas practice! 

Barry S.'s profile image
3 years ago

Open and honest discussion. Friendly, not like talking to a machine. 

Karen B.'s profile image
3 years ago

Awesome staff and service. 

Matthew N.'s profile image
Matthew N. 
3 years ago

Everything and everyone I come into contact with is perfect in every way. Service, cleanliness, treatment, location- it's all wonderful! 

Rebecca R.'s profile image
Rebecca R. 
3 years ago

I love the Staff, very friendly and helpful. Kelsey my Hygienist is awesome, the Best I have ever had at any Dental practice. 

Amelia K.'s profile image
3 years ago

Dr Douglas is charming and hires all the right people! 

Frequently asked questions about Douglas Family Dentistry

How is Douglas Family Dentistry rated?

Douglas Family Dentistry has a 5 star rating with 982 reviews. 

When is Douglas Family Dentistry open?

Douglas Family Dentistry is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 7:00 a.m.