Douglas Family Dentistry's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Douglas Family Dentistry

5.0
  • Dental
  • Scottsdale, AZ
Get directions

About this business

DentalCosmetic DentistsDental HygienistsDentists

Specialties We specialize in general and cosmetic dentistry. Our specialties include Invisalign, Veneers, All on Four Dentistry and much more. We also offer Oral Conscious Sedation for patients that may need an even more relaxed experience! History Established in 1987. More than 25 years ago, when Paul D.Douglas purchased a small dental practice at Scottsdale and Shea, he was dedicated to increasing its size and scope while retaining personal, attentive care and service patients deserve. Today that vision has been realized a... read more

Location details

10630 N Scottsdale Rd, Scottsdale, AZ, 85254, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Fri7:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Sat7:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Sun7:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
5.0982 reviews
5
946
4
25
3
7
2
0
1
0
4 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Curtis Z.'s profile image
3 years ago

I’ve only been there once, but so far I like it. Let’s wait and see what else happens 

Barbara A.'s profile image
Barbara A. 
3 years ago

Everything was wonderful as usual. Painless and pleasant. 

Renae W.'s profile image
3 years ago

You have always been able to get me in if it's an urgent need. You all seem to work very well together. Thank you. 

Russell W.'s profile image
Russell W. 
3 years ago

I’m a customer from Dr Johnson’s practice, to early to comment with experience with credibility. The one hygiene visit I have had was quite satisfactory 

Jayne B.'s profile image
3 years ago

The best ever-I've been going to Paul Douglas since he graduated from dental school--the best ever for me and my entire family for these many years.--I totally trust both him and his entire staff!!! 

Jack K.'s profile image
3 years ago

This was my second visit the staff were very professional and helpful. The visit was exceptional in timeliness and the equipment appeared to be very up to date, I was especially impressed by the sonic calculus device, I am writing this the day after the visit and not experiencing any discomfort. I want to give a shout out to Dr. Chloe and my hygienist, Carole both super! 

Bill B.'s profile image
3 years ago

Caring, competent, and technologically up-to-date The staff are all knowledgeable, courteous, and they use the most modern diagnostic and imaging equipment. In the era of SARS CoronaVirus 2, they are safety-conscious, yet cordial and re-assuring. You will feel at ease in their care. 

Guy K.'s profile image
3 years ago

This office is doing a great job providing services despite the COVID-19 concerns. Their precautions are state-of-the-art. I do not see how it is possible to do better. Thank you! 

Miguel R.'s profile image
3 years ago

Friendly staff, Good service. 

Frequently asked questions about Douglas Family Dentistry

How is Douglas Family Dentistry rated?

Douglas Family Dentistry has a 5 star rating with 982 reviews. 

When is Douglas Family Dentistry open?

Douglas Family Dentistry is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 7:00 a.m.