Dr. Keith M. Koga, DDS's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Dr. Keith M. Koga, DDS

5.0
  • Dental
  • Aiea, HI
Get directions

About this business

DentalDentists

We are a family practice that specializes in General Dentistry. Our highly skilled team provides advanced dental services that involve the latest technologies, such as one-visit esthetic porcelain restorations and innovative cancer screenings, in a welcoming and comfortable environment. Dr. Koga is also an Invisalign certified provider. Our Services Include: Cosmetic and Restorative Dentistry General Dentistry Dental Implants Periodontics and Endodontics TMJ and Occlusal Problems Invisalign Advanced Technologies With 20 year... read more

Location details

98-211 Pali Momi St # 725, Aiea, HI, 96701, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:30 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Tue7:30 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Wed7:30 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Thu7:30 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
FriClosed
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0122 reviews
5
118
4
2
3
1
2
0
1
0
1 review has no rating
Select a rating
Candace Montgomery's profile image
Candace Montgomery 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

I can honestly say, I never like going to the dentist before. But Dr. Koga has change my view. His friendly staff and awesome dental hygienist assistant Revlynn is the best!!!She always makes me feel very comfortable. 

Melissa Rae Coulombe's profile image
Melissa Rae Coulombe 
5 years ago

Dr Koga is very personable. I am always comfortable while I’m in his office for dental work. The location of his office is convenient and I can always find parking. The waiting room is small but comfortable and the office staff has always been helpful when I have called. This is a very nice dentist office. 

Kristi Ogata Kai's profile image
Kristi Ogata Kai 
6 years ago
Ramirez David's profile image
Ramirez David 
6 years ago

This Dr. is very thorough and professional. Love this dentist office. Everyone is so polite and nice. 

LaraRose Moncada's profile image
LaraRose Moncada 
6 years ago
Sheryl Shiroma's profile image
Sheryl Shiroma 
6 years ago

Dr Koga is very caring and professional. He is gentle and is considerate of your pain. His numbing technique is painless. He tries his best to make your appointment as quick and painless as possible. All of his staff are so friendly and always smiling. They try to accommodate your appointment based on your needs as much as possible. Come and visit Dr Koga and his staff!!!�� 

Nate Pascual's profile image
Nate Pascual 
6 years ago

Dr. Koga and staff are always friendly and accommodating ( One time while operating, I had to use the restroom so Dr Koga hurried best possible for me to go.) They will be straight up with you for your dental needs and apologetic when you feel pain while operating/cleaning on you. Each booth have a flat screen TV with Oceanic Time-Warner/Spectrum cable for your convenience. I also enjoy seeing Jill the front desk receptionist, she is always friendly and puts a smile on my face. 

Kealani's profile image
6 years ago

Dr. Koga and his staff are very professional and efficient; also genuinely kind and concerned for me as a patient. They go above and beyond in ensuring I receive the best care and experience possible. 

Scott's profile image
6 years ago

WONDERFUL!!!!! Finally, a dentist I can trust and have trusted for along time with the staff he has. Very profressinal and caring!! I had a bad experience years ago and then I found Dr. KEITH KOGA. Up to date technology and never feel anything on all procedures. I want to say, Thank You, Dr. Koga and staff for making "coming to the dentist", comfortable, relaxing, and easing my tensions. They are 5 stars!!! 

Frequently asked questions about Dr. Keith M. Koga, DDS

How is Dr. Keith M. Koga, DDS rated?

Dr. Keith M. Koga, DDS has a 5 star rating with 122 reviews. 

When is Dr. Keith M. Koga, DDS open?

Dr. Keith M. Koga, DDS is open now. It will close at 4:00 p.m.