Drs. Brown, Reynolds, Snow, LeNoir | Dentists at 6901 Patterson Ave - Richmond VA

Drs. Brown, Reynolds, Snow, LeNoir

197 reviews
 6901 Patterson Ave, Richmond, VA 23226US

Write a review

(804) 288-5324

Write a review

5on Facebook, Feb 22, 2018
more »
5on Facebook, Feb 05, 2018
more »
5on Facebook, Jan 25, 2018
Thank you to Dr. Brown and your fantastic assistant Erika! more »
5on Facebook, Jan 22, 2018
Dr. Snow is an excellent dentist! He is highly competent and has a wonderful bedside manner. I would highly recommend this practice with two locations. more »
5on Facebook, Jan 18, 2018
Dr. Reynolds is my main doc but I have also seen LeNoir in a pinch. Everyone I have worked with here has been excellent! The whole practice is patient and kind. Everyone seems focused on getting the job done right so the patient can be at ease for every appointment. Love this practice!! more »
5on Facebook, Nov 24, 2017
We love our dentist and staff!!!!!
Awesome practice.
more »
5on Facebook, Nov 16, 2017
Awesome, awesome, awesome!!! Dr. Reynolds is kind, sweet, patient, attentive, and knows what she is doing!!!! I would recommend everyone to see her but not too many that I can't get an appointment!!! � more »
5on Facebook, Nov 15, 2017
Very welcoming and relaxing. Answered all of my concerns and laid out a very do-able treatment plan! Highly recommend! more »
5on Facebook, Nov 02, 2017
The most gentle, careful and considerate teeth cleaning I've ever had! more »
5on Facebook, Oct 25, 2017
The go-to place in Richmond for state-of-the art dental care. more »
5on Facebook, Oct 04, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Oct 04, 2017
Great visit with Dr. Brown and Becky!! So happy to be back!! more »
5on Facebook, Sep 22, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Sep 14, 2017
Dr. Brown is an excellent dentist whose main priority is making sure his patients are comfortable and gets the best dentistry he can offer, which is outstanding! His assistant Becky is very professional and gentle. She makes sure you feel comfortable and relaxed in the chair, she has a very friendly smile and caring touch. I drive four hours one way to see Dr. Brown and his professional staff and wouldn't go anywhere else.
Thank you Dr. Brown for my beautiful smile!
more »
5on Facebook, Aug 31, 2017
I called because I was in extreme pain from a filling that had fallen out. They were not able to get to me right away, but they did give me some helpful advice over the phone. When I did go in, the staff were so warm and nice, and comforting. Dr. Brown was especially gentile and helpful. Assessed the situation, and formed a plan of action, and quickly acted upon it. The entire practice is comfortable. more »
5on Facebook, Aug 17, 2017
Awesome Dentists, awesome staff, very friendly people. :) more »
5on Facebook, Jul 01, 2017
Dr. LeNoir and his staff are wonderful. He understands and helps people with dental phobias. more »
5on Facebook, Jun 23, 2017
The entire staff is very welcoming and knowledgeable. Everyone is calming alleviating the anxiety you might feel when going to the dentist! I love Dr. Snow and Trina! Would highly recommend their practice! more »
5on Reviews Today, Jun 21, 2017
I have had a great experience with Dr Snow , Trina,and Chelsey. Took care of all my concerns with my teeth . Actually they make you feel so comfortable which I have never experienced that with any dentist before . Thank you for making my smile beautiful ! more »
5on Reviews Today, Apr 09, 2017
I had a need for my first crown and came to Dr LeNoir after several recommendations for this office. The experience was great! All of the staff was friendly, knowledgeable, and professional. Dr Lenior and his assistants put me to ease right away and made what could have been a scary first experience a pleasant one. I will be coming back here for all my dental needs! more »
5on Facebook, Mar 18, 2017
We love Dr LeNoir and Dr Reynolds! The office is efficient, staff wonderful, and doctors top-notch. Our four children are patients of the practice and they LOVE going to the dentist because of the TLC they get here. Thank you for providing wonderful care in a calm and comforting environment! more »
5on Facebook, Feb 08, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Feb 08, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Dec 19, 2016
more »
5on Facebook, Nov 23, 2016
How many people can tell you they almost fall asleep in the dentist's chair? Going to my dentist is actually a RELAXING experience for me...Thanks, Dr. Snow, Pam and Shelby for a great visit yesterday! Love the office staff, too (Tanya!). And my hand-holder, Amy! You guys have LITERALLY held my hand during some procedures (because of my anxiety at that time), but you never hurt, and you never dismissed my feelings.
I cannot say enough good things about this
p.s. If you ever redecorate, I want one of your dental chairs. LCH
more »
Page 1 of 3


6901 Patterson Ave, Richmond, VA 23226
Today 8:00 am - 5:00 pm


When you visit our office you will experience all that modern dentistry has to offer, including a comprehensive list of general, restorative and cosmetic dental services to meet the needs of the whole family. Our goal is to assist each patient in achieving and maintaining long term dental health and a beautiful smile.more »

Review summary

5  192
4  5
197 reviews

Request appointment

Time :