Drs. Brown, Reynolds, Snow, LeNoir | Dentists at 6901 Patterson Ave - Richmond VA - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number
Edit

Drs. Brown, Reynolds, Snow, LeNoir

5.0
176 reviews
(Dentists)
 6901 Patterson Ave, Richmond, VA 23226US

Write a review

(804) 288-5324

Write a review

5on Google, Dec 14, 2017
As always a happy place to be with a wonderful staff and Drs. more »
5on Google, Dec 13, 2017
Great dental practice! Both locations have very professional staffs & provide excellent care. I highly recommend! more »
5on Google, Nov 28, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Nov 24, 2017
We love our dentist and staff!!!!!
Awesome practice.
more »
5on Google, Nov 22, 2017
more »
5on Google, Nov 17, 2017
Good experience. Nice, talented, empathetic team more »
5on Google, Nov 17, 2017
Always love going to see Tess and Dr. Reynolds! more »
5on Facebook, Nov 16, 2017
Awesome, awesome, awesome!!! Dr. Reynolds is kind, sweet, patient, attentive, and knows what she is doing!!!! I would recommend everyone to see her but not too many that I can't get an appointment!!! � more »
5on Facebook, Nov 15, 2017
Very welcoming and relaxing. Answered all of my concerns and laid out a very do-able treatment plan! Highly recommend! more »
5on Google, Nov 14, 2017
I broke the crown on my front tooth yesterday and Dr. Reynolds worked me in at 1p today. How about that for service? Dr. Reynolds is amazing, so kind, and an excellent dentist. Her assistant was terrific as well. Can't say enough good things about this practice. I've been a patient of Dr. Reynolds for years and can't imagine going to anyone else. more »
5on Google, Nov 09, 2017
Brown Reynolds Snow LeNoir is the best dental practice in RVA. The wait time is not very long and the treatment is awesome. more »
5on Google, Nov 09, 2017
Dr. Snow continues to provide excellent dental care. Sorry I will soon be moving out of the Richmond area! more »
5on Google, Nov 09, 2017
more »
5on Google, Nov 03, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Nov 02, 2017
The most gentle, careful and considerate teeth cleaning I've ever had! more »
5on Google, Nov 02, 2017
more »
5on Google, Nov 01, 2017
more »
5on Google, Nov 01, 2017
more »
5on Google, Nov 01, 2017
more »
5on Google, Oct 26, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Oct 25, 2017
The go-to place in Richmond for state-of-the art dental care. more »
5on Google, Oct 25, 2017
Dr. Brown and his team are awesome. My teeth are super clean and healthy because of the service they provide me. Becky and Erica are super nice, never hurt me and really know what they are doing. more »
5on Google, Oct 24, 2017
I LOVE this dental practice. The staff is unbelievably nice and helpful. Dr. Reynolds is my dentist, and she is OUTSTANDING in every way! Saw Dr. LeNoir today and he could not be nicer. They all help me to feel relaxed and confident. I always hated going to the dentist before coming here. Such a pleasant experience! more »
5on Google, Oct 20, 2017
more »
5on Google, Oct 19, 2017
more »
Page 1 of 8

Contact

Edit
6901 Patterson Ave, Richmond, VA 23226
Dentists
Closed

About

Edit
When you visit our office you will experience all that modern dentistry has to offer, including a comprehensive list of general, restorative and cosmetic dental services to meet the needs of the whole family. Our goal is to assist each patient in achieving and maintaining long term dental health and a beautiful smile.more »

Review summary

5  172
4  4
3  
2  
1  
5.0
176 reviews

Request appointment

Date
Time :