Drs. Brown, Reynolds, Snow, LeNoir | Dentists in 6901 Patterson Ave - Richmond VA - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number
Edit

Drs. Brown, Reynolds, Snow, LeNoir

5.0
145 reviews
(Dentists)
 6901 Patterson Ave, Richmond, VA 23226US

Write a review

(804) 288-5324

Write a review

5on Google, Oct 19, 2017
more »
5on Google, Oct 18, 2017
Very detailed with the latest technology to do exrays, pictures, and investigate procedures to prevent or repair tooth damage. Very patient friendly and explains every move before they do it. Love the atmosphere! more »
5on Google, Oct 17, 2017
Love this Office!
Been going here almost 5 years now, I see Dr. LeNoir and my hubby sees Dr. Brown and we both have had wonderful experiences and the Hygienist are incredible! We ended up bringi
ng our 8 year old who has a lot of anxiety about his teeth in to see Dr. Brown as well and he had a great experience and they worked really well with him. more »
5on Google, Oct 11, 2017
more »
5on Google, Oct 09, 2017
more »
5on Google, Oct 05, 2017
Nothing but extremely pleasant experiences with Dr LeNoir and the rest of the staff. Highly recommended. more »
5on Facebook, Oct 04, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Oct 04, 2017
Great visit with Dr. Brown and Becky!! So happy to be back!! more »
5on Google, Sep 27, 2017
I have to say this dental office is amazing!!! From the Front Desk to Dr. Brown to Dental Asst. Becky all the way to the young ladies up front to check you out!! You can't find a better place!!!!! more »
5on Facebook, Sep 22, 2017
more »
5on Google, Sep 21, 2017
I have been a patient of Dr. Brown and his practice for 34 years and have had all types of dental work performed. Not once have I been dissatisfied with their work. I have never considered going anywhere else. I, my wife and my three grown children are also patients as well as several other family members. I have always received professional care in a very friendly and caring environment. I recently had a crown installed by Dr. Brown and his technician, Becky, and as usual, both did excellent work. I highly recommend them! more »
5on Facebook, Sep 14, 2017
Dr. Brown is an excellent dentist whose main priority is making sure his patients are comfortable and gets the best dentistry he can offer, which is outstanding! His assistant Becky is very professional and gentle. She makes sure you feel comfortable and relaxed in the chair, she has a very friendly smile and caring touch. I drive four hours one way to see Dr. Brown and his professional staff and wouldn't go anywhere else.
Thank you Dr. Brown for my beautiful smile!
more »
5on Google, Sep 14, 2017
Dr. Brown is an excellent dentist whose main priority is making sure his patients are comfortable and gets the best dentistry he can offer, which is outstanding! His assistant Becky is very professional and gentle. She will make you feel comfortable and relaxed in the chair, she has a very friendly smile. I drive four hours one way to see Dr. Brown and his professional staff and wouldn't go anywhere else. more »
5on Google, Sep 12, 2017
I had a great experience at the dentist today! Completely painless.
In and out fairly quickly, also. I was impressed at the way Becky and
Dr. Brown worked together - hardly a word needed t
o be said. I have had
extensive dental work done here, and I am so grateful to have found Dr.
Brown and Becky.
more »
5on Facebook, Aug 31, 2017
I called because I was in extreme pain from a filling that had fallen out. They were not able to get to me right away, but they did give me some helpful advice over the phone. When I did go in, the staff were so warm and nice, and comforting. Dr. Brown was especially gentile and helpful. Assessed the situation, and formed a plan of action, and quickly acted upon it. The entire practice is comfortable. more »
5on Google, Aug 18, 2017
EXCELLENT! Over 20 years I've been cared for by Dr. Brown and his staff. They are professional, confident, efficient, honest, friendly, and caring. The office is bright, modern, clean, comfortable, and easily located with plenty of parking. I would not consider going anywhere else. more »
5on Facebook, Aug 17, 2017
Awesome Dentists, awesome staff, very friendly people. :) more »
5on Google, Aug 06, 2017
Ericka and Becky were the best super sweet and conscientious I highly recommend Dr. Brown for any of your dental needs more »
5on Google, Aug 03, 2017
Dr. Brown and Becky are both fabulous. Professional and caring, excellent work and quality people. So glad my good friend recommended them. Linda more »
5on Google, Jul 25, 2017
Very pleasant and through staff. I would recommend it. more »
5on Google, Jul 18, 2017
Dr. Brown and his assistant Becky are the very best - true miracle workers. more »
5on Facebook, Jul 01, 2017
Dr. LeNoir and his staff are wonderful. He understands and helps people with dental phobias. more »
5on Facebook, Jun 23, 2017
The entire staff is very welcoming and knowledgeable. Everyone is calming alleviating the anxiety you might feel when going to the dentist! I love Dr. Snow and Trina! Would highly recommend their practice! more »
5on Reviews Today, Jun 21, 2017
I have had a great experience with Dr Snow , Trina,and Chelsey. Took care of all my concerns with my teeth . Actually they make you feel so comfortable which I have never experienced that with any dentist before . Thank you for making my smile beautiful ! more »
5on Google, Jun 06, 2017
I have been a patient here for several years. Dr Brown is a very good DDS but also a good man. His chair side manor is one of if not the best I have ever experienced with a DDS. His staff is always happy and helpful. Today Becky was working with him and they had a rapport and smoothness that made getting a crown replaced seem so smooth and relaxed.
Everyone from the receptionist to the billing office are friendly and helpful.
more »
Page 1 of 6

Contact

Edit
6901 Patterson Ave, Richmond, VA 23226
Dentists
Today 8:00 am - 7:00 pm

About

Edit
When you visit our office you will experience all that modern dentistry has to offer, including a comprehensive list of general, restorative and cosmetic dental services to meet the needs of the whole family. Our goal is to assist each patient in achieving and maintaining long term dental health and a beautiful smile.more »

Review summary

5  144
4  1
3  
2  
1  
5.0
145 reviews

Request appointment

Date
Time :