Drs. Dobbins & Letourneau Eye Care's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Drs. Dobbins & Letourneau Eye Care

5.0
  • Healthcare
  • Lawrence, KS
Get directions

About this business

HealthcareOptometrists

Located in lovely downtown Lawrence, the office of Drs. Pohl, Dobbins, & Letourneau has the most advanced technology, the latest selection of frames, and a wide array of contact lenses to fit everyone. Whether you need a routine eye examination or diagnosis and treatment of eye problems and ocular disease, our doctors are available for you six days a week and by phone for emergencies. 

Location details

831 Vermont St, Lawrence, KS, 66044, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Sat8:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m.
SunClosed
5.0763 reviews
5
666
4
20
3
0
2
0
1
0
77 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Michael Zhuo Wang's profile image
Michael Zhuo Wang 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

Dr. Dobbins is great! Been there for years now. 

Business response:

We sure appreciate your patronage Michael! Thank you so much for the recommendation!  

Lauren Rochelle Burnley-Davis's profile image
Lauren Rochelle Burnley-Davis 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

Everyone was so delightful and great with accommodating my kids that I had to bring with me. It’s a very positive atmosphere. I will continue to go there for eye exams for as long as they let me!!! 🤗 

Business response:

Lauren, you and your kids were a delight! Please always feel welcome to come back year after year! :)  

Tori Bentley's profile image
Tori Bentley 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

Drove from Ottawa KS, from start to finish my experience was top knotch! Every single person I came in contact with was great!!! 

Business response:

Thank you for the Recommendation Tori! Whether you are across the street, or across the state we always strive to be worth the drive!!  

Jay Robertson's profile image
Jay Robertson 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

Great staff. Efficient and personable. 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Jay! We appreciate you taking the time share your experience with us! 

Sally Dickson's profile image
Sally Dickson 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

Great staff! Every visit I am taken care of. Very helpful and caring. It's worth the drive for me to come from Topeka! 

Business response:

It's always a pleasure to see you, Sally! We appreciate you taking the time share your experience with us! 

Shelly Beasley's profile image
Shelly Beasley 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

Everyone is so friendly and helpful and Dr Letourneau is so thorough and patient. 

Carol Swafford Hillebert's profile image
Carol Swafford Hillebert 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

Everything great staff both and Dr's really care about their patients 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Carol! We appreciate you taking the time share your experience with us! 

Stacy Sawyer's profile image
Stacy Sawyer 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

Everyone is always kind, friendly and they are always running on time. These guys are the best! 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Stacy! We appreciate you taking the time share your experience with us! 

Mandy Sikes's profile image
Mandy Sikes 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

Easy to make appointment and great service! 

Business response:

Thanks for the recommendation! :) 

Frequently asked questions about Drs. Dobbins & Letourneau Eye Care

How is Drs. Dobbins & Letourneau Eye Care rated?

Drs. Dobbins & Letourneau Eye Care has a 5 star rating with 763 reviews. 

When is Drs. Dobbins & Letourneau Eye Care open?

Drs. Dobbins & Letourneau Eye Care is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 8:00 a.m.