East Charlotte Dental's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

East Charlotte Dental

4.9
  • Charlotte, NC
Get directions

About this business

DentalCosmetic DentistsDentistsGeneral Dentistry

Burd John M DMD is a Dentist facility at 7128 Lawyers Road in Charlotte, NC. Services: Burd John M DMD is a dentist/dental office located in Charlotte, NC. A dentist is trained to diagnose, treat, and prevent diseases of the gums, teeth, and jaw. Please call Burd John M DMD at (704) 568-8010 to schedule an appointment in Charlotte, NC or get more information. 

Location details

7128 Lawyers Rd, Charlotte, NC, 28227, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 3:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.9242 reviews
5
211
4
17
3
4
2
0
1
0
10 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Yvette Hollins's profile image
Yvette Hollins 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

I brought my daughter in today because her tooth was hurting and she came out with a bright smile😀!!! Thank you East Charlotte Dental 💫!!! 

Xan Favors's profile image
Xan Favors 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

The best dentist office here in Charlotte!! I am very satisfied. They are the best. Been smiling since I left! 

Faye Longmore's profile image
Faye Longmore 
5 years ago

The most cordial staff awaits you and then I met the wonderful and professional Francisco who made me feel even more comfortable along with the pleasant Hygienist, whose name I have forgotten but she knows who she is. You were all wonderful. But my day their was made even more at ease with how Dr Weber handle the work necessary for my day to end satisfactorily and complete. Thank you all. You made my fears disappear. 

Catherine Inguagiato's profile image
Catherine Inguagiato 
5 years ago

I have had 2 great visits! The staff is very friendly and accommodating. Though it’s a long ride for me it is well worth it 

Amy Borrell's profile image
Amy Borrell 
6 years ago

I walked in as I had broken a tooth the night before and my normal dentist seemed to have closed up shop. I walked in, told them my situation and they were able to work me in between all of their other patients! Very friendly, very sweet. Even when I was waiting while they were assisting others, they still stopped in to check on me! Go! Tell 'em Amy sent ya! 

Kelley Sosa's profile image
Kelley Sosa 
6 years ago
Shawny Boutmine Wilson's profile image
Shawny Boutmine Wilson 
6 years ago

Best dentist office in Charlotte me and my family 

Anonymous's profile image
6 years ago

Good Dentist, always willing to help find a solution to all dental problems....My.Dentist. 

Eryn Bell's profile image
Eryn Bell 
6 years ago

Frequently asked questions about East Charlotte Dental

How is East Charlotte Dental rated?

East Charlotte Dental has a 4.9 star rating with 242 reviews. 

When is East Charlotte Dental open?

East Charlotte Dental is open now. It will close at 5:00 p.m.