East Charlotte Dental's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

East Charlotte Dental

4.9
  • Charlotte, NC

About this business

DentalCosmetic DentistsDentistsGeneral Dentistry

Burd John M DMD is a Dentist facility at 7128 Lawyers Road in Charlotte, NC. Services: Burd John M DMD is a dentist/dental office located in Charlotte, NC. A dentist is trained to diagnose, treat, and prevent diseases of the gums, teeth, and jaw. Please call Burd John M DMD at (704) 568-8010 to schedule an appointment in Charlotte, NC or get more information. 

Location details

7128 Lawyers Rd, Charlotte, NC, 28227, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 3:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.9282 reviews
Select a rating
Indigo Flow's profile image
Indigo Flow 
7 years ago
Casandra Campbell's profile image
Casandra Campbell 
7 years ago

Very nice office along with the staff they were very considerate and didn't make me feel uncomfortable not one bit thanks east Charlotte dentistry �� 

Frederick Jones's profile image
Frederick Jones 
7 years ago

They are vary friendly people and they do what they say they are going to do. They keep a and check on you to see if you are ok after you have want home. Cool place to get your teeth clean. 

Ashley Ash Manning's profile image
Ashley Ash Manning 
7 years ago
Christopher Fallenbeck's profile image
Christopher Fallenbeck 
7 years ago

Even though I dread going to the dentist, without a doubt, the staff at East CLT Dental are wonderful to work with. Dr. Hallowell takes her time to ensure that you are as comfortable as possible before beginning whatever procedure you are having done, and the rest of the staff follow with their professionalism, and an honest smile. I would recommend them to anyone who asks for a referral.. 

Beth Watson's profile image
Beth Watson 
8 years ago

I'm a middle aged female who suffers from severe dental anxiety. I've been putting things off far too long. From the moment I walked in the door and spoke with the receptionist, I felt very at ease. I saw Lauren Hollowell who was so compassionate and understanding of my anxiety. She actually listened to me! Together, we came up with a plan and I just had the first of my dental surgeries. She was very gentle, took her time and I couldn't be more pleased with her work. She also called me herself, 2 days aft wards to check on m... read more

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words Beth!! We really appreciate it and are so glad you felt at ease with us! 

Finally JustTerri's profile image
Finally JustTerri 
9 years ago

Very good with children and adults. Very friendly and caring staff 

Business response:

Thank you, Terry! We appreciate your kind words! 

James Nguyen's profile image
James Nguyen 
9 years ago
Nikki Snowden's profile image
Nikki Snowden 
9 years ago

Love them Treat the Kids Great 

Business response:

Thank you, Nik Ki!! 

Frequently asked questions about East Charlotte Dental

How is East Charlotte Dental rated?

East Charlotte Dental has a 4.9 star rating with 282 reviews. 

When is East Charlotte Dental open?

East Charlotte Dental is closed now. It will open at 8:00 a.m.