East Charlotte Dental's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

East Charlotte Dental

4.9
  • Charlotte, NC
Get directions

About this business

DentalCosmetic DentistsDentistsGeneral Dentistry

Burd John M DMD is a Dentist facility at 7128 Lawyers Road in Charlotte, NC. Services: Burd John M DMD is a dentist/dental office located in Charlotte, NC. A dentist is trained to diagnose, treat, and prevent diseases of the gums, teeth, and jaw. Please call Burd John M DMD at (704) 568-8010 to schedule an appointment in Charlotte, NC or get more information. 

Location details

7128 Lawyers Rd, Charlotte, NC, 28227, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 3:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.9242 reviews
5
211
4
17
3
4
2
0
1
0
10 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Anonymous's profile image
6 years ago

The cleaning was one of the best I've had 

Anonymous's profile image
6 years ago

Very friendly nurses. Especially the one that I had. Funny and made me feel totally comfortable. 

Anonymous's profile image
6 years ago

The Staff were courteous. 

Vladimir R.'s profile image
Vladimir R. 
6 years ago

The experience has always been pleasant. Have been treated very nice by the front desk lady and also by Tori. 

VaLinda Drake's profile image
VaLinda Drake 
6 years ago

The staff is tedious and amazing!!! Very professional and I would recommend them to anyone!! Thank you so much for the great service!!! Special shout out to Ms. Janice and Dr. Purdy!!!! 

Mark L.'s profile image
6 years ago

Very professional and kind 

KelliLeigh M.'s profile image
KelliLeigh M. 
6 years ago

Courteous, professional and on time. 

KATHY M.'s profile image
6 years ago

Everyone was very courteous and sweet easy to deal with and mom really enjoyed herself. Looking forward to going back 

Jacqueline T.'s profile image
Jacqueline T. 
6 years ago

I am enjoying the new staff you have in your facility. I have been a patient here for about 5 years. Tori is a phantastic dental assistant five stars to her 

Frequently asked questions about East Charlotte Dental

How is East Charlotte Dental rated?

East Charlotte Dental has a 4.9 star rating with 242 reviews. 

When is East Charlotte Dental open?

East Charlotte Dental is open now. It will close at 5:00 p.m.