Elevate Dental Studio's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Elevate Dental Studio

5.0
  • Dental
  • Springfield, MO
Get directions

About this business

DentalDentistsEndodontistsGeneral Dentistry

Our office has great respect as one of the best family dental offices in Southwest Missouri. We offer services to patients of all ages, and enjoy welcoming new patients all the time. We strive to help patients reach their oral health goals and work diligently with patients to achieve those goals. Dr. Heather Cline considers her patients to be an extension of her family and only recommends treatments she would provide to her own children. It is this compassion and honesty that has earned her the trust of those in her communit... read more

Location details

4350 South National Avenue, C-112, Springfield, MO, 65810, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.01,616 reviews
5
1,581
4
15
3
3
2
0
1
0
17 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Casondra Harris's profile image
Casondra Harris 
6 years ago
April Dawn's profile image
April Dawn 
6 years ago
Sharon Penry's profile image
Sharon Penry 
6 years ago

I've been with Dr. Cline for years now and have been very pleased with her. She's done several fillings for me and a couple of crowns and have never had any problems. A great dentist. 

Shawna Moody's profile image
Shawna Moody 
6 years ago

My husband and I love Cline Dental, the staff is always friendly and they do a great job taking care of our teeth. We always leave with a smile. 

Amanda Patterson Gregory's profile image
Amanda Patterson Gregory 
6 years ago

Our entire family has been going to Dr. Cline for years. The staff is friendly and professional. We highly recommend Dr. Cline. 

Don s.'s profile image
6 years ago

Friendly seemed to care about me as a whole person 

Allie Gowen's profile image
Allie Gowen 
6 years ago
Todd I.'s profile image
6 years ago

Needed a crown and the staff here are fantastic. They make sure you are always comfortable. They explain everything so you can understand what needs to happen. They answer all your questions no matter how trivial they may seem. 

Scott's profile image
6 years ago

Friendly atmosphere, hygienist take their time making sure not to cause you discomfort. 

Frequently asked questions about Elevate Dental Studio

How is Elevate Dental Studio rated?

Elevate Dental Studio has a 5 star rating with 1,616 reviews. 

When is Elevate Dental Studio open?

Elevate Dental Studio is open now. It will close at 5:00 p.m.