Elevate Dental Studio's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Elevate Dental Studio

5.0
  • Dental
  • Springfield, MO
Get directions

About this business

DentalDentistsEndodontistsGeneral Dentistry

Our office has great respect as one of the best family dental offices in Southwest Missouri. We offer services to patients of all ages, and enjoy welcoming new patients all the time. We strive to help patients reach their oral health goals and work diligently with patients to achieve those goals. Dr. Heather Cline considers her patients to be an extension of her family and only recommends treatments she would provide to her own children. It is this compassion and honesty that has earned her the trust of those in her communit... read more

Location details

4350 South National Avenue, C-112, Springfield, MO, 65810, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.01,616 reviews
5
1,581
4
15
3
3
2
0
1
0
17 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Tiffany Beisley Moore's profile image
Tiffany Beisley Moore 
6 years ago
KrystalandTravis Shaffer's profile image
KrystalandTravis Shaffer 
6 years ago

Always professional and friendly. They make Dentist appointments easy and stress free! 

Jeff Byrd's profile image
Jeff Byrd 
6 years ago
Meghan Ourth's profile image
Meghan Ourth 
6 years ago

I felt absolutely at ease with Dr. Cline's dental office and their friendly demeanor. They made me feel very at home and cared for. I felt involved and informed about my dental treatment plan! The entire office went above and beyond to make sure our insurance was taken care of and filed correctly and put my husband and my my mind at ease. Our oral care and teeth are in excellent care with Cline Dental. The entire team is EXCELLENT! 

Meghan Ourth's profile image
Meghan Ourth 
6 years ago

I felt absolutely at ease with Dr. Cline's dental office and their friendly demeanor. They made me feel very at home and cared for. I felt involved and informed about my dental treatment plan! The entire office went above and beyond to make sure our insurance was taken care of and filed correctly and put my husband and my my mind at ease. Our oral care and teeth are in excellent care with Cline Dental. The entire team is EXCELLENT� 

Lori Thomas Ireland's profile image
Lori Thomas Ireland 
6 years ago
Jessica Riott's profile image
Jessica Riott 
6 years ago

Dr.Cline and her staff are amazing. Everyone is so professional. I love that when I needed a crown I didn't have to wait forever to get it. They made it right in office. I would highly recommend Dr. Cline and her staff to everyone. 

Terry N Linda Michael's profile image
Terry N Linda Michael 
6 years ago

I have been going to Cline Dental for about 10 years! The staff are all great caring warm people. Modern tech throughout the office. I could not recommend them any higher. 

Mary Whittington's profile image
Mary Whittington 
6 years ago

Doctor Cline and her team make you feel comfortable and they are very professional. It's always like visiting friends. 

Frequently asked questions about Elevate Dental Studio

How is Elevate Dental Studio rated?

Elevate Dental Studio has a 5 star rating with 1,616 reviews. 

When is Elevate Dental Studio open?

Elevate Dental Studio is open now. It will close at 5:00 p.m.