Endodontic Specialists of Wisconsin, S.C. Janesville's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Endodontic Specialists of Wisconsin, S.C. Janesville

5.0
  • Endodontists
  • Janesville, WI
Get directions

About this business

DentalEndodontists

We are specialist members of the American Association of Endodontists and look forward to being of service to you. Our expert team, led by respected endodontic specialists Dr. Belardi, Dr. Hilt, Dr. Urbanczyk, Dr. Watkins, Dr. Mindiola, Dr. Olsen, Dr. Brock, Dr. Davis, Dr. Sharma, Dr. Song, Dr. Kawas and Dr. Mork includes an experienced and friendly staff. We are the leaders in micro-endodontics and microsurgery, utilizing the latest technology to facilitate the best possible treatment results. We are also the first endodont... read more

Location details

519 Midland Court, Janesville, WI, 53546, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0293 reviews
5
266
4
9
3
0
2
0
1
0
18 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Barbara P.'s profile image
Barbara P. 
2 months ago

Endodontic Specialists of Janesville is definitely a 5-star clinic in my estimation. The staff is great, and Dr. Mandiola especially was fantastic! He took a call from us at 5:30 a.m. and scheduled our son in as an emergency patient later that day because he was in such pain. His empathy, kindness and efficiency will not be soon forgotten! 

Business response:

Hi, Barbara. Thank you so much for leaving us a stellar review! 

Kim Rickels's profile image
Kim Rickels 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

I was terrified of the dentist and hadn’t gone in years. I ended up in the very capable hands of Endodontic Specialists today for multiple root canals. I’m currently resting at home with just some Tylenol! Dr. Park was amazing as was her assistant and I appreciate you so much! 

Lend DSo's profile image
Lend DSo 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

Awesome experience, very professional and caring staff 👍 

Business response:

Thank you, Lend! We appreciate your kind recommendation!  

Melissa Zipse's profile image
Melissa Zipse 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

great experience for my root canal. No problems with pain 

Business response:

That is wonderful to hear! Thank you, Melissa! 

Becky Eley's profile image
Becky Eley 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

Everyone was very kind and considerate. 

Business response:

Thank you, Becky! 

Stephen Quick's profile image
Stephen Quick 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

Amazing, got me in fast, opened early to fit me in since i was in pain and everyone was amazing. Shelly at the front desk was next level and the doctor made the process fast, easy and painless. 10/10 would recommend to any and everyone. 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words and recommendation, Stephen!  

Linda Bellerose Turley's profile image
Linda Bellerose Turley 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

I was treated with compassion and respect. 

Business response:

We are very grateful for your recommendation, Linda! Thank you! 

Sara Ziegelbauer's profile image
Sara Ziegelbauer 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

They are very professional and friendly! They do good work! 

Business response:

Thank you so much, Sara! 

Rhonda Morrison Rosenbaum's profile image
Rhonda Morrison Rosenbaum 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

Just had a Root Canal done yesterday. Dr. Mindiola and all the staff were great. Very comfortable and painless. I almost fell asleep as I was so relaxed and comfortable. 

Business response:

Thank you so much for recommending us, Rhonda! 

Frequently asked questions about Endodontic Specialists of Wisconsin, S.C. Janesville

How is Endodontic Specialists of Wisconsin, S.C. Janesville rated?

Endodontic Specialists of Wisconsin, S.C. Janesville has a 5 star rating with 293 reviews. 

When is Endodontic Specialists of Wisconsin, S.C. Janesville open?

Endodontic Specialists of Wisconsin, S.C. Janesville is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 9:00 a.m.