Endodontic Specialists of Wisconsin, S.C. Kenosha's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Endodontic Specialists of Wisconsin, S.C. Kenosha

4.9
  • Endodontists
  • Kenosha, WI
Get directions

About this business

DentalEndodontists

We are specialist members of the American Association of Endodontists and look forward to being of service to you. Our expert team, led by respected endodontic specialists Dr. Belardi, Dr. Hilt, Dr. Urbanczyk, Dr. Watkins, Dr. Mindiola, Dr. Olsen, Dr. Brock, Dr. Davis, Dr. Sharma, Dr. Song, Dr. Kawas and Dr. Mork includes an experienced and friendly staff. We are the leaders in micro-endodontics and microsurgery, utilizing the latest technology to facilitate the best possible treatment results. We are also the first endodont... read more

Location details

7500 Green Bay Road, Kenosha, WI, 53142, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.9279 reviews
5
254
4
12
3
2
2
0
1
0
11 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Rodney Clark's profile image
Rodney Clark 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

Dr did excellent pain free work. Staff is professional and friendly. Highly recommend. 

Business response:

Thank you, Rodney! We are so glad to hear about your experience with us and are grateful for your recommendation! 

Bridgette Monroe's profile image
Bridgette Monroe 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

Dr. Ming and her staff are awesome. Very kind and professional.....I nearly fell asleep during my root canal, she said that's the best compliment she could ask for. Made me feel so relaxed and comfortable. Highly recommended!!! 

Business response:

Thank you Bridgette for your kind words! 

Brian Barclay's profile image
Brian Barclay 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

Knowledgeable and pleasant staff. Painless and fast procedure. Highly skilled doctors 

Business response:

Thank you so much, Brian! 

Jennifer Edgerton's profile image
Jennifer Edgerton 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

I'm not proud to say that I have had a few root canals. I have NEVER had a root canal experience like I did with Dr. Watkins. He not only made me feel at ease (which is NOT easy for me when it comes to dentists), but he was fast, thorough and SO impressive! The x-ray of my root canal, once complete, was like artwork! Dr. Watkins and his staff actually opened the office on a holiday because he didn't want me in pain another day. From the shots to numb my mouth to walking me out with instructions, he not only made me feel ... read more

Business response:

Thank you so much for all your kinds words and taking your time to share your experience with us, Jennifer! We really appreciate it! 

Sheikya Farmer's profile image
Sheikya Farmer 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

They took excellent care of me. Customer service there was everything. From the from desk all the way back to the assistant and Dr to the Dr. They are the best!! And Let me just say... I was in excruciating pain 😭I will never have anyone else do or fix a root canal for me or my Family! I really am Thankful 

Business response:

We are so glad to hear that, Yaorda! Thank you so much for your kind words and recommendation! 

Traci Samalis's profile image
Traci Samalis 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

Amazing and friendly staff, especially when you’re dreading your appointment. Had to get a root canal and not only was it painless, it was soothing to hear feedback along the way, like “you’re doing great” and “almost done”. Appreciate that you were so kind and patient with this scaredy-cat! 

Business response:

Thank you for your recommendation, Traci! We really appreciate it! 

Rey Del Valle's profile image
Rey Del Valle 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

Excellent service from the staff and Dr. 

Business response:

Thank you, Rey! 

Monica Batty Gunhus's profile image
Monica Batty Gunhus 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

They were so kind and attentive. Very professional. A good experience for me. 

Business response:

Thanks so much, Monica! 

Michael David Kiczula's profile image
Michael David Kiczula 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

They were very kind and professional. I was nervous about having a root canal but they did a great job of making me comfortable. As someone who fears going to the dentist, I highly recommend them! 

Business response:

We are so glad you felt comfortable, Michael! Thanks for taking the time to share your experience and leave us a recommendation. We really appreciate it! 

Frequently asked questions about Endodontic Specialists of Wisconsin, S.C. Kenosha

How is Endodontic Specialists of Wisconsin, S.C. Kenosha rated?

Endodontic Specialists of Wisconsin, S.C. Kenosha has a 4.9 star rating with 279 reviews. 

When is Endodontic Specialists of Wisconsin, S.C. Kenosha open?

Endodontic Specialists of Wisconsin, S.C. Kenosha is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 9:00 a.m.