Endodontic Specialists of Wisconsin, S.C. Milwaukee's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Endodontic Specialists of Wisconsin, S.C. Milwaukee

5.0
  • Endodontists
  • Milwaukee, WI
Get directions

About this business

DentalEndodontists

We are specialist members of the American Association of Endodontists and look forward to being of service to you. Our expert team, led by respected endodontic specialists Dr. Belardi, Dr. Hilt, Dr. Urbanczyk, Dr. Watkins, Dr. Mindiola, Dr. Olsen, Dr. Brock, Dr. Davis, Dr. Sharma, Dr. Song, Dr. Kawas and Dr. Mork includes an experienced and friendly staff. We are the leaders in micro-endodontics and microsurgery, utilizing the latest technology to facilitate the best possible treatment results. We are also the first endodont... read more

Location details

10401 W Lincoln Ave, Milwaukee, WI, 53227, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0384 reviews
5
340
4
6
3
1
2
0
1
0
37 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Mary Laska's profile image
Mary Laska 
recommend  Recommended
3 months ago

I met with Dr Michael Mindiola for a root canal consultation at their West Allis location. Unfortunately I needed an extraction so I wasn’t able to fully utilize their services. However the entire and staff, facilities and care I received were above top notch. I can’t say enough about them. Hoping I won’t need to come back but would recommend them to anyone with endodontic needs. 

Becky Weirough Brand's profile image
Becky Weirough Brand 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

I was referred for a root canal, very easy, painless procedure. I even enjoyed the small talk Dr. Sharma and his assistant engaged in to distract me. I chose this facility based on the availability of Gentle Wave. I would recommend them over and over - totally put me at ease. 

Business response:

Hi, Becky. Thanks for taking the time to share your positive experience. We truly appreciate it! 

Lona Barakat's profile image
Lona Barakat 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

Friendly and very accommodating staff. The doctors are all amazing. Highly recommend!! 

Business response:

Thank you so very much Lona! We appreciate you taking the time to let us know how we are doing! 😁 

Tom D.'s profile image
a year ago

Dr. Elliott Glenn performed a root canal on me after extensive pre-testing to make sure the procedure was necessary. He was extremely knowledgeable and informative throughout the process, explaining everything so it was comprehensible. He worked swiftly, with great care. It was a very pleasant visit. Post visit pain is at a minimum. I would recommend him highly to anyone needing a root canal. Office staff was helpful and cheerful. Great appointment overall. It was worth every penny. 

Business response:

We really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us, Tom !  

Christina Russo's profile image
Christina Russo 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

This is a state of the art facility, and the care given was excellent. I had a consultation with Dr. Kris Olsen. A 360 image of my mouth was taken first followed by the usual root canal determining tests. He explained options I had for my problem and next steps. I appreciate his kind manner! 

Business response:

Thank you Christina Russo we really appreciate you taking the time to recommend us. We look forward to seeing you in the future. 😀 

Christine K.'s profile image
Christine K. 
2 years ago

I was referred here by my Dentist to have a root canal done. Dr Sharma and assistant were amazing! I am always nervous I'm going to feel something, and Dr Sharma was so caring and was always asking how am I doing. He made me feel so comfortable, and explained everything he was going to do before we started and was very thorough in explaing how everything went and how long it would take to heal.. Dr Sharma was so good to me as well as his assistant. I received a call the next day to see how I was doing. I will definit... read more

Business response:

We are glad that we could help you,Christine . Thanks so much for coming to see us!  

Pat Starr's profile image
Pat Starr 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

Very pleasant experience getting a root canal. 

Business response:

Thank you, Pat! 

Sara Planton's profile image
Sara Planton 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

When my dentist said I might need a root canal and recommended that I see a specialist, I asked why he couldn’t just take care of it in his office. Now I know why! Dr. Sharma and his team have extensive diagnostic tools to identify the tooth that was causing my pain and kept me comfortable while they took care of the problem! 

Business response:

Thank you for sharing!! 

Kim Johnson's profile image
Kim Johnson 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

I appreciated the help getting me in quickly & felt comfortable having a new doctor as I asked the experience level of who had an opening and Doctor Lynne Brock was a fit. She and her staff did an excellent job, thank you! I will add as an experienced Realtor for 27 years, my job is to make my clients feel comfortable and trust me to help them to the end of that whole experience. Kim Johnson 

Business response:

Thank you ❤️❤️❤️ 

Frequently asked questions about Endodontic Specialists of Wisconsin, S.C. Milwaukee

How is Endodontic Specialists of Wisconsin, S.C. Milwaukee rated?

Endodontic Specialists of Wisconsin, S.C. Milwaukee has a 5 star rating with 384 reviews. 

When is Endodontic Specialists of Wisconsin, S.C. Milwaukee open?

Endodontic Specialists of Wisconsin, S.C. Milwaukee is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 9:00 a.m.