Endodontic Specialists of Wisconsin, S.C. Milwaukee's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Endodontic Specialists of Wisconsin, S.C. Milwaukee

5.0
  • Endodontists
  • Milwaukee, WI

About this business

DentalEndodontists

We are specialist members of the American Association of Endodontists and look forward to being of service to you. Our expert team, led by respected endodontic specialists Dr. Belardi, Dr. Hilt, Dr. Urbanczyk, Dr. Watkins, Dr. Mindiola, Dr. Olsen, Dr. Brock, Dr. Davis, Dr. Sharma, Dr. Song, Dr. Kawas and Dr. Mork includes an experienced and friendly staff. We are the leaders in micro-endodontics and microsurgery, utilizing the latest technology to facilitate the best possible treatment results. We are also the first endodont... read more

Location details

10401 W Lincoln Ave, Milwaukee, WI, 53227, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0418 reviews
Select a rating
Cyndi Knoebel's profile image
Cyndi Knoebel 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

Kind caring staff. Excellent care. Dr Olsen and his assistant (sorry can’t remember her name) made this experience wonderful. They make a great team. Both were very personable and very caring. 

Business response:

Thank you so much for recommendation, Cyndi! We appreciate it so much!  

Karen Anne Pasch's profile image
Karen Anne Pasch 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

The staff is very helpful and very friendly. 

Business response:

Thank you, Karen! 

Marvin Laack's profile image
Marvin Laack 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

Great service, felt no pain during procedure. 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your recommendation, Marvin!  

Jean Jacobson's profile image
Jean Jacobson 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

Excellent care and professional treatment. Made a difficult issue as pleasant as possible, with full explanation along the way. 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Jean! We really appreciate your recommendation! 

Trish Anne's profile image
Trish Anne 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

Got an appointment very quickly. Staff is very friendly and helpful, and Dr. Sharma was great. Compassionate and caring clinic! 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your recommendation, Trish!  

Cheryl Piorkowski's profile image
Cheryl Piorkowski 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

The friendly service I received from the staff. A special thank you to Dr. Fred Olsen. He was exceptionally helpful to me with my root canal, but his kindness and caring for me was one of the best experiences I received in a long while. Thank you so much for the relief. Cheryl Piorkowski 

Business response:

Thank you for taking the time to recommend us, Cheryl! We really appreciate it! 

Suzanne Choren's profile image
Suzanne Choren 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

Dr. Lynne Brock did an outstanding job taking care of me. My root canal was very successful due to her competency, compassion and care. I would highly recommend her to anyone experiencing a similar health challenge. 

Business response:

Thank you so much! 😘 

Melissa Blue Muhammad's profile image
Melissa Blue Muhammad 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

I had an emergency root canal on one of my molars. Dr. Olsen was incredibly kind and gentle with immaculate bedside manner. He made the experience a pleasant one and helped to save a critical tooth that otherwise would have needed an extraction. Thank you Endodontic Specialists team for taking great care of me today. 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your recommendation, Melissa! We really appreciate it! 

Vanessa Schomisch's profile image
Vanessa Schomisch 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

AWESOME experience! Not a dental fan but Dr block was the bomb. Made root canal simple and took great care. Gentle and informative. Great personality!! Thanks for your expertise!! Pa your staff rocks it too 

Business response:

Thank you so much, Vanessa! We really appreciate it! 

Frequently asked questions about Endodontic Specialists of Wisconsin, S.C. Milwaukee

How is Endodontic Specialists of Wisconsin, S.C. Milwaukee rated?

Endodontic Specialists of Wisconsin, S.C. Milwaukee has a 5 star rating with 418 reviews. 

When is Endodontic Specialists of Wisconsin, S.C. Milwaukee open?

Endodontic Specialists of Wisconsin, S.C. Milwaukee is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 9:00 a.m.