Fairfax Walk-in Medical Care's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Fairfax Walk-in Medical Care

4.9
  • Healthcare
  • Fairfax, VA
Get directions

About this business

HealthcareEmergency MedicineMedical Centers

Family Practice 

Location details

12011 Lee Jackson Memorial Hwy, Suite 102, Fairfax, VA, 22033, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:00 a.m. to 9:00 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 9:00 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 9:00 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 9:00 p.m.
Fri7:00 a.m. to 9:00 p.m.
Sat7:00 a.m. to 9:00 p.m.
Sun7:00 a.m. to 9:00 p.m.
4.9782 reviews
5
687
4
87
3
8
2
0
1
0
Select a rating
Kevin A.'s profile image
3 years ago

I ended up at this location due to the Burke location by my house being not available and couldn't have been more pleased. I was told to come around 4:30 and they got me in and out in under an hour. Excellent service and professionalism. 

MOHAM Y.'s profile image
3 years ago

Very nice, skillful and professional practitioners for urgent services for common deceases nit for subepecialized ones. No need to in advance appointment, quick response with good results 

Gabriela M.'s profile image
Gabriela M. 
4 years ago

Once again, I have nothing but positive things to say! I stopped in after work anticipating a full lobby and a lengthy wait! To my surprise it was the complete opposite. I signed in and was greeted by a kind front desk associate. I had my vitals taken within 10 minutes. The doctor was personable, quick and efficient. Extremely professional staff overall who provide wonderful service! Definitely my go to place from now on!! 

Irina V.'s profile image
5 years ago

Great team!! I’ll recommend it to everyone in quick needs! 

Antonella C.'s profile image
Antonella C. 
5 years ago

Took my mom in who had been really dizzy all day and she was seen very quickly. The lady that ran the tests was super nice and understanding of my moms dizziness. The doctor was nice too. Very glad I found them and I have already recommended them to friends and family.  

DAVID C.'s profile image
5 years ago

Visited two (2) years ago for my DOT Physical and have no problem returning to have it done here again. Pleasant Nursing Staff, Great Doctor and Extremely Clean Facility, with very little wait time (if any at all) to be seen. 👍🏽👍🏽 & ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ 

Mary W.'s profile image
6 years ago

Outstanding! The bleeding from the wound has stopped and the inflammation is almost gone. Got home too late to make an appointment with the list of specialists he gave me. A+ care from the desk administrator to the nurse to the Doctor. 

Pam  B.'s profile image
6 years ago

The staff was very friendly and helpful. The Physician explained everything in ways I could understand and provided the proper treatments with continued testing. I would recommend this facility to anyone 

Bob m.'s profile image
6 years ago

Quick check-in, short wait, very attentive physician, appropriate treatment. What else can you ask for? 

Frequently asked questions about Fairfax Walk-in Medical Care

How is Fairfax Walk-in Medical Care rated?

Fairfax Walk-in Medical Care has a 4.9 star rating with 782 reviews. 

When is Fairfax Walk-in Medical Care open?

Fairfax Walk-in Medical Care is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 7:00 a.m.