Fairfax Walk-in Medical Care's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Fairfax Walk-in Medical Care - Fairfax, VA

4.9
  • Healthcare
  • Fairfax, VA
Get directions

About this business

HealthcareEmergency MedicineMedical Centers

Family Practice 

Location details

12011 Lee Jackson Memorial Hwy, Suite 102, Fairfax, VA, 22033, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:00 a.m. to 9:00 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 9:00 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 9:00 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 9:00 p.m.
Fri7:00 a.m. to 9:00 p.m.
Sat7:00 a.m. to 9:00 p.m.
Sun7:00 a.m. to 9:00 p.m.
4.9783 reviews
Select a rating
Hoang B.'s profile image
7 years ago

Doctor and staff are friendly , took good care for patient 

Laura b.'s profile image
7 years ago

Service was good. Dr. was quick and helpful. Maybe, next time, don't text me at 5:20 am to ask for a review! 

Joe S.'s profile image
7 years ago

The admitting nurse was polite and instructive. Dr. Kololgi was professional and engaging. Evidently, his diagnosis and treatment were spot on, as I'm feeling an order of magnitude better, now. 

Jackie G.'s profile image
7 years ago

Fair Oaks ER was wonderful: efficient and excellent medical care. I was violently ill and was taken care of thoroughly. I am thankful for the Drs. and nurses and techs! 

Elizabeth A.'s profile image
Elizabeth A. 
7 years ago

I have been to you before. I have had a different doctor each time and all where great. I recommend you to all my friends who need quick emergency visit. Great location as well. 

Rebecca's profile image
7 years ago

Staff at this location is very friendly. The doctor is great. 

Henri Z.'s profile image
7 years ago

Outstanding staff and doctors 

Jon's profile image
7 years ago

Great service and convenient location! 

Ernestine (Tina) B.'s profile image
Ernestine (Tina) B. 
7 years ago

Even though I felt sick and miserable arriving at the clinic, I was immediately reassured by all the staff working there that morning. The desk clerk was quick to give me a friendly greeting and efficiently process my check in. The medical aide was also kind in her manner as she took my history and vitals. And the Doctor was amazing! Dr Cathy Sabbath-Larrain has such a nice demeanor to go along with great professional knowledge and diagnostic skills. I feel so much better after only one day of being treated. Thanks so much t... read more

Frequently asked questions about Fairfax Walk-in Medical Care

How is Fairfax Walk-in Medical Care rated?

Fairfax Walk-in Medical Care has a 4.9 star rating with 783 reviews. 

When is Fairfax Walk-in Medical Care open?

Fairfax Walk-in Medical Care is open now. It will close at 9:00 p.m.