Family Dentist of Palm Beach's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Family Dentist of Palm Beach

5.0
  • Dental
  • Royal Palm Beach, FL
Get directions

About this business

DentalCosmetic DentistsDentistsOral Surgeons

Our goal is to help you maintain/improve your oral health and have the best smile possible. We provide personalized care by listening to your concerns and giving you the best options for healthy mouth. We currently serve patients in Wellington, FL, Royal Palm Beach, and West Palm Beach, FL 

Location details

11903 Southern Blvd, #116, Royal Palm Beach, FL, 33411, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Sat8:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.
SunClosed
5.0349 reviews
Select a rating
Alan N.'s profile image
2 years ago

Dr Andy is always been a patient and kind with those that have fear of dentist. Wonderful that he is just around the corner from my home.  

Philip W.'s profile image
2 years ago

I HIGHLY recommend Dr. Patel’s Family Dentist. Super clean office. The staff is amazing as well as Dr. Patel. The hygienist, Sarah cleans everyone in my family’s teeth and we always leave with happy smiles. Excellent office, I wouldn’t go anywhere else! 

Bryanna L.'s profile image
Bryanna L. 
2 years ago

Excelente atención y lo mejor de todo solo llegas y te atienden no te tienen esperando… 

Janet G.'s profile image
2 years ago

I couldn’t be more pleased with the entire staff at Dent-All. This was a new office for me as I needed a repair during Covid and my current dentist wouldn’t repair but, wanted to crown 2 teeth. Dent-All understood my circumstances at that time and did the repair. Since then Dr Thomas and staff have been the best I’ve experienced and I am grateful to everyone there! 

Asaata A.'s profile image
2 years ago

Great service, very nice and comforting staff! 

sally s.'s profile image
3 years ago

Dr. Patel been my Doctor since I was 15 years old I’m 27 now still going to him. Listen He’s the best dentist in lake worth. He also did my braces . He’s amazing and he got the best Hygienist. I Will always recommend my dentist  

shachar c.'s profile image
shachar c. 
3 years ago

in my dreams  

acanlas007@yahoo.com's profile image
acanlas007@yahoo.com 
4 years ago

I had 3 crown work on my teeth and I am very pleased with the staff/job well done. Dr K and Eva are very kind and professional. They informed me of what’s going on throughout the procedure and that really is beneficial in decreasing the anxiety I had. Additionally, they made sure that everything is sterile/clean per the requirement standards. I really appreciate all of the Dent-All staff‘s support for making my experience a positive one. I highly recommend them. Thank you so much Dent-All.  

Christian K.'s profile image
Christian K. 
5 years ago

Best dentist in Lake worth. I have been going to Dr. Patel for 15 years. Oksana me a teeth cleaning you’ll never forget.  

Frequently asked questions about Family Dentist of Palm Beach

How is Family Dentist of Palm Beach rated?

Family Dentist of Palm Beach has a 5 star rating with 349 reviews. 

When is Family Dentist of Palm Beach open?

Family Dentist of Palm Beach is open now. It will close at 5:00 p.m.