Family Dentist of Palm Beach's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Family Dentist of Palm Beach

5.0
  • Dental
  • Royal Palm Beach, FL
Get directions

About this business

DentalCosmetic DentistsDentistsOral Surgeons

Our goal is to help you maintain/improve your oral health and have the best smile possible. We provide personalized care by listening to your concerns and giving you the best options for healthy mouth. We currently serve patients in Wellington, FL, Royal Palm Beach, and West Palm Beach, FL 

Location details

11903 Southern Blvd, #116, Royal Palm Beach, FL, 33411, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Sat8:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.
SunClosed
5.0344 reviews
5
306
4
11
3
2
2
0
1
0
25 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Maman Fadila's profile image
Maman Fadila 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

All thanks to Dr Okjas for the good job he did for me i never thought my health will ever be restored back from HSV 2 positive to HSV 2 negative , am here to tell you all online today that if you are going through same situation no need of stressing yourself just contact the genuine and effective herbal doctor for his natural herbs today on inbox him on via email, dr.okjasharbalhome@gmail.com Or visit his page https://www.facebook.com/Drokjasharbalhomes/ 

Alan N.'s profile image
a year ago

Dr Andy is always been a patient and kind with those that have fear of dentist. Wonderful that he is just around the corner from my home.  

Shelly Yambert's profile image
Shelly Yambert 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

I have had dental cleanings and a crown done here. Seriously I am 60 years old and have had a few different dentists. They are a wonderful place. Not only is the staff pleasant and accommodating the dentist is too! Than you to all of you!!! 

Philip W.'s profile image
2 years ago

I HIGHLY recommend Dr. Patel’s Family Dentist. Super clean office. The staff is amazing as well as Dr. Patel. The hygienist, Sarah cleans everyone in my family’s teeth and we always leave with happy smiles. Excellent office, I wouldn’t go anywhere else! 

Denae Woodward's profile image
Denae Woodward 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

Good dental office. I liked my new dentist. Melissa did a great cleaning. Front office was polite. Everything was clean. I switched because I moved and new insurance so was nervous but I’ll keep them. 

Bryanna L.'s profile image
Bryanna L. 
2 years ago

Excelente atención y lo mejor de todo solo llegas y te atienden no te tienen esperando… 

Janet G.'s profile image
2 years ago

I couldn’t be more pleased with the entire staff at Dent-All. This was a new office for me as I needed a repair during Covid and my current dentist wouldn’t repair but, wanted to crown 2 teeth. Dent-All understood my circumstances at that time and did the repair. Since then Dr Thomas and staff have been the best I’ve experienced and I am grateful to everyone there! 

Mackline O'Connor's profile image
Mackline O'Connor 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

Everything was excellent! 

Asaata A.'s profile image
2 years ago

Great service, very nice and comforting staff! 

Frequently asked questions about Family Dentist of Palm Beach

How is Family Dentist of Palm Beach rated?

Family Dentist of Palm Beach has a 5 star rating with 344 reviews. 

When is Family Dentist of Palm Beach open?

Family Dentist of Palm Beach is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 8:00 a.m.