Family Dentistry of Harrisburg's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Family Dentistry of Harrisburg

5.0
  • Harrisburg, NC
Get directions

About this business

DentalDentistsGeneral Dentistry

Location details

7230 Caldwell Road, Suite C1, Harrisburg, NC, 28075, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0287 reviews
Select a rating
Teresa's profile image
5 years ago

The absolute best experience I've ever had at the dentist office anywhere the staff are all awesome each one has the best personality and Doctor Carli Warden is awesome I love her she's great!!!!! 

Teresa's profile image
5 years ago

The absolute best experiment I've ever had at a dentist Dr. Carli Warden is awesome. As well as all the office staff each person has the best personality and I love them all they are great!!! 

Imelda B.'s profile image
5 years ago

Dr.Warden, Elsa and Courtney are the best of the best. Very professional but comfortable to talk to. I’m so excited I found this dental practice. 

Brian's profile image
5 years ago

Very professional setting, the staff are friendly and professional I would recommend to anyone looking for a good dentist. 

Lorraine's profile image
5 years ago

Very friendly and comfortable atmosphere !! 

Chris's profile image
5 years ago

I felt relaxed and really had a warm feeling , the staff was awsome and very professional. Cant wait to return ! 

Robyn's profile image
6 years ago

The best dentist I have ever been to. I don't know what you could possibly do to improve, you all are great! 

Kelly's profile image
6 years ago

I am 54 and have been terrified of dentists my entire life. From the minute I walked through the door until the minute I left, the entire staff was extremely friendly. They made me feel relaxed and calm about the treatment I was to be receiving. I had a root canal done and I actually dozed off a couple of times during it! The new technology and techniques they use made the visit even better! I now know I will never be apprehensive about dental visits again. Since my first experience was a root canal and there was absolutely ... read more

Rita's profile image
6 years ago

Keep doing it well 

Frequently asked questions about Family Dentistry of Harrisburg

How is Family Dentistry of Harrisburg rated?

Family Dentistry of Harrisburg has a 5 star rating with 287 reviews. 

When is Family Dentistry of Harrisburg open?

Family Dentistry of Harrisburg is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 9:00 a.m.