Family Dentistry of Harrisburg's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Family Dentistry of Harrisburg

5.0
  • Harrisburg, NC
Get directions

About this business

DentalDentistsGeneral Dentistry

Location details

7230 Caldwell Road, Suite C1, Harrisburg, NC, 28075, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0296 reviews
Select a rating
Ruth M.'s profile image
6 years ago

I was very nervous about having some cavities filled, especially the needles and novacaine part. Dr. Warden and the staff were very friendly and comforting! Made the experience a much more pleasant one! Would definitely recommend - great practice and great staff 

Derek's profile image
6 years ago

All the staff is very friendly and very caring. Have already recommended this office to several of my friends. 

Javier g.'s profile image
6 years ago

Great complete Family atmosfear, ver y friendly ,best on harrisburg,they adjust to your schedule. 

Ronald Shane W.'s profile image
Ronald Shane W. 
6 years ago

It was a wonderful experience, even though it was the dentist. All the girls were wonderful especially the Doctor. Thank you 

Britney's profile image
6 years ago

The office staff was really professional and a very nice sanitary office. 

Sylvia M. T.'s profile image
Sylvia M. T. 
6 years ago

You did good. It took a while for the assistant, female, can't recall her name at this time, to take the xrays. It wasn't that it was long and drawn out, but I felt she was uncomfortable. The dentist seemed nice and I felt comfortable in her hands. 

Trinity P.'s profile image
Trinity P. 
6 years ago

Everyone is this office has been pleasant to work with. I would definitely return for future appointments 

Jacob C.'s profile image
7 years ago

Very friendly staff, hygienist, and doctor. 

Frequently asked questions about Family Dentistry of Harrisburg

How is Family Dentistry of Harrisburg rated?

Family Dentistry of Harrisburg has a 5 star rating with 296 reviews. 

When is Family Dentistry of Harrisburg open?

Family Dentistry of Harrisburg is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 9:00 a.m.