French Smiles - Robert French DDS, PC and John Simmons DMD's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

French Smiles - Robert French DDS, PC and John Simmons DMD

5.0
  • Dental
  • Snellville, GA
Get directions

About this business

DentalCosmetic DentistsDental HygienistsDentists

We offer a full range of the latest cosmetic and restorative dentistry procedures, and concentrate on ensuring brilliant results that are truly inspired. 

Location details

2381-B Main Street E, Snellville, GA, 30078, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m.
FriClosed
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0691 reviews
5
606
4
4
3
0
2
0
1
0
81 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Anonymous's profile image
2 months ago

Dr. French is not only a great professional, but also very personable! He made me want to go to the dentist!Also big thanks to his crew! 

Support Business Home's profile image
Support Business Home 
recommend  Recommended
3 months ago

Dear Admin Your Facebook Business Page, Smiles by Simmons .has experienced a potential security breach. We take your security seriously, and it's important to address this issue promptly. Here's what you need to know: Issue Detected: Unauthorized access to your page settings was attempted from an unrecognized location. What to Do: 1. Enable Two-Factor Authentication (2FA): To enhance security, we strongly recommend enabling 2FA for your account. This will require an additional authentication step for access. 2. Secure your a... read more

Bob Roberts's profile image
Bob Roberts 
6 months ago

Dr. Simmons and Dr. French are great teachers of dentistry. They are both so caring, gentle, knowledgeable, and the office staff and assistants are so friendly and helpful. The whole office works to make sure you are healthy. 

Anonymous's profile image
8 months ago

Listened to my concerns and was gentle and careful. Happy office and cheerful staff. Really willing to take care of my teeth and health 

Lakeshia Scales's profile image
Lakeshia Scales 
a year ago

We absolutely love Dr. Simmons, Dr. French and the entire staff. We feel appreciated every time we visit. Everyone is very professional and nice. We love it here!!! 

Anonymous's profile image
a year ago

Dentists, Hygienists, Front Office Staff are all first class. Would definitely recommend. 

Anonymous's profile image
a year ago

Excellent! Going to the dentist is never something to look forward to, but Dr. Simmons and Dr. French and their staff make the experience something not to dread. They are friendly, professional, and caring and I feel so fortunate to have them as my dental providers. 

H. Eley's profile image
a year ago

A great dental visit every time. Best dentist, dental assistant, hygienist and support staff. I most definitely recommend this practice. 

Dean Henderson's profile image
Dean Henderson 
a year ago

Great dentist. Excellent care. Excellent staff 

Frequently asked questions about French Smiles - Robert French DDS, PC and John Simmons DMD

How is French Smiles - Robert French DDS, PC and John Simmons DMD rated?

French Smiles - Robert French DDS, PC and John Simmons DMD has a 5 star rating with 691 reviews. 

When is French Smiles - Robert French DDS, PC and John Simmons DMD open?

French Smiles - Robert French DDS, PC and John Simmons DMD is open now. It will close at 2:00 p.m.