French Smiles - Robert French DDS, PC and John Simmons DMD's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

French Smiles - Robert French DDS, PC and John Simmons DMD

5.0
  • Dental
  • Snellville, GA
Get directions

About this business

DentalCosmetic DentistsDental HygienistsDentists

We offer a full range of the latest cosmetic and restorative dentistry procedures, and concentrate on ensuring brilliant results that are truly inspired. 

Location details

2381-B Main Street E, Snellville, GA, 30078, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m.
FriClosed
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0695 reviews
Select a rating
Kathyann R.'s profile image
Kathyann R. 
3 years ago

My daughter had a great experience with Dr. French. The office staff was impeccable! Kay went out of her way to explain everything to me before my daughters appointment. I highly recommend this office to anyone needing a caring, professional dentist. Thank you for your kindness !  

Kin K.'s profile image
6 years ago

Very professional courteous staff! Dr Simmons has provided expert dental care for my family and i over the years. So fortunate to have him as our dentist and friend. 

Kathleen M.'s profile image
Kathleen M. 
6 years ago

Dr. Simmons and his staff are the BEST! I have had many procedures done over the past 10 years and I cant say enough about the care and the excellent outcomes! I used to be phobic about the dentist but now I look forward to visits! Dr. Simmons transformed my smile! 

Scott P.'s profile image
6 years ago

Dr Simmons and his staff are very skilled and provide a caring and pleasant experience. Our whole family of four enjoy having him as our dentist and couldn't think of using anyone else. 

Business response:

Thanks so much Scott! I love seeing your family! Good luck on your race! 

Sandra I.'s profile image
6 years ago

Everyone in John Simmons office is fantastic including John of course and his dental hygienist 

Business response:

THANKS SANDRA! YOU'RE PRETTY FANTASTIC YOURSELF! 

Ruthanna C.'s profile image
Ruthanna C. 
6 years ago

Excellent experience! No feeling of being rushed, thorough explanations and teaching, good humor, very friendly staff. 

Business response:

Thanks Ruthanna! Glad you enjoyed your experience! 

Nancy M J.'s profile image
Nancy M J. 
6 years ago

Couldn't ask for a nicer place and people. Going to the dentist is never a pleasant experience, but our family enjoys going. Never a moan or groan from my granddaughter. She loves Dr. Simmons and his, staff. 

Business response:

Thanks Nancy! I'm glad I haven't heard her moaning and groaning here! 

J's profile image
6 years ago

Always friendly. Great service and very welcoming! 

Business response:

Thank you so much! 

Terry H.'s profile image
6 years ago

I always feel welcome, and I feel 'at home'. Everything is well-explained. 

Business response:

We are so glad that we make you feel at home! Thanks so much for the great review! 

Frequently asked questions about French Smiles - Robert French DDS, PC and John Simmons DMD

How is French Smiles - Robert French DDS, PC and John Simmons DMD rated?

French Smiles - Robert French DDS, PC and John Simmons DMD has a 5 star rating with 695 reviews. 

When is French Smiles - Robert French DDS, PC and John Simmons DMD open?

French Smiles - Robert French DDS, PC and John Simmons DMD is closed now. It will open on Monday at 8:00 a.m.