Friendly Dental Group of Concord Mills's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Friendly Dental Group of Concord Mills

5.0
  • Concord, NC

About this business

DentalCosmetic DentistsGeneral Dentistry

Location details

8440 Pit Stop Ct NW,, Concord, NC, 28027, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0271 reviews
Select a rating
Jaylin M.'s profile image
a month ago

I had an amazing experience today cleaner Paschen was very gentle and patient with her work, Hygienist Heather was very kind and light handed with her work as well. And leaving the front desk was very kind but Kayla Was very attentive to my needs and with helping scheduling my finance for her appointment. Very good experience today thank you. 

Jadorah L.'s profile image
Jadorah L. 
a month ago

I had a wonderful visit today . Thank you to Mrs. Wendy for checking me in an always being so pleasant as well as Kayla too for checking me out and always greeting me With a smile. Mimi assisted Doctor T wonderfully and I really appreciate them making the process quick easy and painless!  

Candace G.'s profile image
Candace G. 
a month ago

This is the BEST Friendly Dental office. Everyone is so kind & understanding & does their absolute best to take care of you! Thank you Dr M, Meesha, Wendy, & Kayla for an amazing experience every time I come in! 

Angela W.'s profile image
3 years ago

great place and management!!! friendly, caring and professional!!! wonderful service!  

Xavier N.'s profile image
3 years ago

Never before have I encountered a staff as professional and as courteous as the one that received me. I am in awe of their speed and high degree of efficiency. Would recommend this esteemed office to several of my friends. Pamela in particular was extremely attentive and gracious. 

Renee J.'s profile image
3 years ago

This office is amazing! The front office was very clean and professional. The staff were very welcoming and helpful!  

Yoleni C.'s profile image
3 years ago

It’s always a treat to see Pamela! Great customer service and a positive environment  

Christa B.'s profile image
Christa B. 
3 years ago

Pamela is so sweet! She’s always so helpful 

Charlotte M.'s profile image
Charlotte M. 
3 years ago

Pamela was a great positive help!! 

Frequently asked questions about Friendly Dental Group of Concord Mills

How is Friendly Dental Group of Concord Mills rated?

Friendly Dental Group of Concord Mills has a 5 star rating with 271 reviews. 

When is Friendly Dental Group of Concord Mills open?

Friendly Dental Group of Concord Mills is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 8:00 a.m.