Friendly Dental Group of Matthews-Galleria's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Friendly Dental Group of Matthews-Galleria

5.0
  • Charlotte, NC

About this business

DentalDentistsGeneral DentistryPediatric Dentists

Location details

1605 Galleria Boulevard, Charlotte, NC, 28270, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0547 reviews
Select a rating
TT M.'s profile image
4 years ago

I have an amazing experience with Dr. Jay Patel and his staff. Excellent service and highly recommended.  

Chris T.'s profile image
4 years ago

The team is amazing. From the moment you walk in with Milea nothing but smiles. I cannot Imagine a better dentist in town. Chris Tomala.  

Ryan H.'s profile image
4 years ago

This office and all staff are so friendly thank you for your true and gentle services will recommend to friends and family... 

Natalie A.'s profile image
Natalie A. 
4 years ago

The staff at Friendly Dental are very polite and knowledgeable! Milea and Edith at the front desk had me checked in and out with accurate and helpful information in a timely manner. Will continue to come to this location! 

Angela M.'s profile image
4 years ago

Friendly stafd. 

Ryan H.'s profile image
4 years ago

best dentist office in nc-Matthews  

carla w.'s profile image
5 years ago

I am very impressed with this office, great experience...They were very nice, gentle, caring and patient. I highly recommend this place especially if you experience Anxiety(like myself) when it comes to getting dental procedures done. Thank You For Keeping Me Relaxed and Comfortable!!  

Ryan H.'s profile image
5 years ago

Great dentist and so close to my home I recommend this dental office to people that are in need of any teeth treatments including implant restoration,, 

Ryan H.'s profile image
5 years ago

Came in today very nervous but as soon as I came in there was a positive energy and made me smile and felt so pleasant. thank you Friendly dental at galleria for making me feel at home. recommend to family and friends. 

Frequently asked questions about Friendly Dental Group of Matthews-Galleria

How is Friendly Dental Group of Matthews-Galleria rated?

Friendly Dental Group of Matthews-Galleria has a 5 star rating with 547 reviews. 

When is Friendly Dental Group of Matthews-Galleria open?

Friendly Dental Group of Matthews-Galleria is closed now. It will open on Monday at 9:00 a.m.