Friendly Dental Group of Matthews-Galleria's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Friendly Dental Group of Matthews-Galleria

5.0
  • Charlotte, NC
Get directions

About this business

DentalDentistsGeneral DentistryPediatric Dentists

Location details

1605 Galleria Boulevard, Charlotte, NC, 28270, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0542 reviews
5
517
4
10
3
4
2
0
1
0
11 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Lyndal Lassiter's profile image
Lyndal Lassiter 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

they are very polite and knowledgeable 

TT M.'s profile image
4 years ago

I have an amazing experience with Dr. Jay Patel and his staff. Excellent service and highly recommended.  

Chris T.'s profile image
4 years ago

The team is amazing. From the moment you walk in with Milea nothing but smiles. I cannot Imagine a better dentist in town. Chris Tomala.  

Ryan H.'s profile image
4 years ago

This office and all staff are so friendly thank you for your true and gentle services will recommend to friends and family... 

Milea Simpson's profile image
Milea Simpson 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Love this place and love the staff! 

Natalie A.'s profile image
Natalie A. 
4 years ago

The staff at Friendly Dental are very polite and knowledgeable! Milea and Edith at the front desk had me checked in and out with accurate and helpful information in a timely manner. Will continue to come to this location! 

Bobby Garcia's profile image
Bobby Garcia 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

the group of people that work at the Friendly Dental Group of Galleria are truly amazing. knowledgeable, friendly, helpful,. but most of all professional. I am so happy to have them as my providers. Dr. Patel is an artist, his assistants are the bomb and the front office people are way great. I would recommend this office To EVERYONE. 

Angela M.'s profile image
4 years ago

Friendly stafd. 

Adams Adams's profile image
Adams Adams 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

everything they are good 

Frequently asked questions about Friendly Dental Group of Matthews-Galleria

How is Friendly Dental Group of Matthews-Galleria rated?

Friendly Dental Group of Matthews-Galleria has a 5 star rating with 542 reviews. 

When is Friendly Dental Group of Matthews-Galleria open?

Friendly Dental Group of Matthews-Galleria is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 9:00 a.m.