Friendly Dental Group of Matthews-Siskey's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Friendly Dental Group of Matthews-Siskey

4.9
  • Matthews, NC
Get directions

About this business

DentalDentistsEndodontistsGeneral Dentistry

Location details

3326 Siskey Pkwy #310, Matthews, NC, 28105, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.9206 reviews
5
192
4
12
3
1
2
0
1
0
1 review has no rating
Select a rating
Sheryl A.'s profile image
a year ago

Great dental practice, the whole staff is supper nice and the dentist, .Dr. Sandu is the best.  

Holly O.'s profile image
a year ago

I love this dental. Everyone are friendly and helpful! The office is very clean. I would recommend this dental to anyone that are looking for dental home. Thank you for giving me great service!, Thanks! 

sue c.'s profile image
a year ago

Today was the first time sara was cleaning my teeth. She was gentle and thorough . I would definitely keep coming here!!! 

B&Jessicalynn's profile image
B&Jessicalynn 
3 years ago

Highly recommended. The staff are professional and caring. If your looking for a GREAT hygienist, ask for Lauren. She is not only a wonderful person but she cares for you as if you are family.  

Eder Perez's profile image
Eder Perez 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

i would recommend friendly dental, staff and the appoinments are always the way it should be done 

Karen B.'s profile image
6 years ago

I went to Dr. Halsey to get fitted for upper/lower dentures. I want to thank Dr. Halsey for helping me, seeing me through this four month ordeal. Dr.Halsey and her staff are absolutely wonderful. I would recommend Dr.Halsey for all your dental needs. Thank you again Dr.Halsey from the bottom of my heart for giving me back my smile, that I haven't had in many years . Karen Brown 

Sue D.'s profile image
6 years ago

Every time I go into Friendly Dentistry I like it more and more. Everyone is always so kind and I've been extremely satisfied with the work that's been done oh my teeth. 

Maurice's profile image
6 years ago

Very professional and through group. They explain exactly what they're doing and what to expect. They're friendly as in the business name 

Sue D.'s profile image
6 years ago

My visit today was awesome. The staff was friendly, efficient and very professional! 

Frequently asked questions about Friendly Dental Group of Matthews-Siskey

How is Friendly Dental Group of Matthews-Siskey rated?

Friendly Dental Group of Matthews-Siskey has a 4.9 star rating with 206 reviews. 

When is Friendly Dental Group of Matthews-Siskey open?

Friendly Dental Group of Matthews-Siskey is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 9:00 a.m.