Friendly Dental Group of Matthews-Siskey's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Friendly Dental Group of Matthews-Siskey

4.9
  • Matthews, NC
Get directions

About this business

DentalDentistsEndodontistsGeneral Dentistry

Location details

3326 Siskey Pkwy #310, Matthews, NC, 28105, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.9224 reviews
Select a rating
Cindy C.'s profile image
4 days ago

Love this place! The staff here are friendly and patient. Lauren and Alisha were a pleasure as always. The front desk receptionists were helpful and polite, very accommodating. Definitely recommend. 

A's profile image
6 days ago

Love these guys! I’ve been going since I was a kid for cleanings, fillings, and even a crown! Lauren is always so fun and patient when explaining things to me! 

Sheryl A.'s profile image
a year ago

Great dental practice, the whole staff is supper nice and the dentist, .Dr. Sandu is the best.  

Holly O.'s profile image
a year ago

I love this dental. Everyone are friendly and helpful! The office is very clean. I would recommend this dental to anyone that are looking for dental home. Thank you for giving me great service!, Thanks! 

sue c.'s profile image
2 years ago

Today was the first time sara was cleaning my teeth. She was gentle and thorough . I would definitely keep coming here!!! 

B&Jessicalynn's profile image
B&Jessicalynn 
3 years ago

Highly recommended. The staff are professional and caring. If your looking for a GREAT hygienist, ask for Lauren. She is not only a wonderful person but she cares for you as if you are family.  

Karen B.'s profile image
6 years ago

I went to Dr. Halsey to get fitted for upper/lower dentures. I want to thank Dr. Halsey for helping me, seeing me through this four month ordeal. Dr.Halsey and her staff are absolutely wonderful. I would recommend Dr.Halsey for all your dental needs. Thank you again Dr.Halsey from the bottom of my heart for giving me back my smile, that I haven't had in many years . Karen Brown 

Sue D.'s profile image
6 years ago

Every time I go into Friendly Dentistry I like it more and more. Everyone is always so kind and I've been extremely satisfied with the work that's been done oh my teeth. 

Maurice's profile image
6 years ago

Very professional and through group. They explain exactly what they're doing and what to expect. They're friendly as in the business name 

Frequently asked questions about Friendly Dental Group of Matthews-Siskey

How is Friendly Dental Group of Matthews-Siskey rated?

Friendly Dental Group of Matthews-Siskey has a 4.9 star rating with 224 reviews. 

When is Friendly Dental Group of Matthews-Siskey open?

Friendly Dental Group of Matthews-Siskey is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 9:00 a.m.