Friendly Dental Group of Rivergate's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Friendly Dental Group of Rivergate - Charlotte, NC

4.9
  • Charlotte, NC
Get directions

About this business

DentalCosmetic DentistsGeneral Dentistry

Location details

14135 Steele Creek Rd, Charlotte, NC, 28273, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 3:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.9244 reviews
Select a rating
Patrick C.'s profile image
Patrick C. 
a year ago

Great experience, service are excellent everytime I go, staff are friendly and keep you smiling 😁 

tania h.'s profile image
a year ago

First time going and won’t be my last! They have a very friendly staff and amazing doctor. They know how to treat their patients right and I’m glad that I went. 

Joe's profile image
6 years ago

First time at this practice after having moved to Charlotte from NY. Modern office, comprehensive service and friendly staff from Dr. Patel to Lori and Amanda. Everything went smoothly, professionally and courteously! Highly recommend this group! 

Anonymous's profile image
6 years ago

Very professional, friendly and knowledgeable 

RITA's profile image
6 years ago

Everything was fine 

Anonymous's profile image
6 years ago

I was very comfortable during my recent cleaning with Tonya. She was so kind and gentle. Everyone goes out of the way to be friendly. Dr Patel is gentle and very professional. 

Debra's profile image
6 years ago

The Hygienist was very nice, can't remember her name. she floss without any pain l always have pain when others floss my teeth 

MICHAEL's profile image
6 years ago

Very professional and courteous. 

Ashantia N.'s profile image
Ashantia N. 
6 years ago

The service is very friendly and thorough! I would recommend Friendly Neighborhood dental to family and friends. 

Frequently asked questions about Friendly Dental Group of Rivergate

How is Friendly Dental Group of Rivergate rated?

Friendly Dental Group of Rivergate has a 4.9 star rating with 244 reviews. 

When is Friendly Dental Group of Rivergate open?

Friendly Dental Group of Rivergate is closed now. It will open on Monday at 9:00 a.m.