Friendly Dental Group of Rivergate's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Friendly Dental Group of Rivergate

4.9
  • Charlotte, NC
Get directions

About this business

DentalCosmetic DentistsGeneral Dentistry

Location details

14135 Steele Creek Rd, Charlotte, NC, 28273, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 3:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.9240 reviews
5
214
4
21
3
3
2
0
1
0
2 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Kathryn's profile image
6 years ago

The staff is always friendly and smiling. I love going there, too bad cleanings aren't done more than twice a year 😄 

David W.'s profile image
6 years ago

Great job, very friendly 

charles s.'s profile image
charles s. 
6 years ago

Very good and nice and friendly 

Tej's profile image
6 years ago

Unlike my earlier dentists, Friendly dental is very transparent in providing the estimates and in the treatment. I had great improvement in my oral hygiene and thanks to Amanda for working with me through the last one year. Also had Dr. Patel work on a crown replacement which is excellent and added more bite to each bite! Recommend this place to all those who want to make great leaps in their dental care. 

David's profile image
6 years ago

As always the experience is a good one. The front desk staff is always great to work with. The dentists, dental hygienists and other health professionals at Friendly Dental are exceptional. My Wife and I both have our dental needs taken care of by them and wouldn't consider any other. They are simply THE BEST! 

Helene D.'s profile image
6 years ago

I'm always treated with professionalism the dentist is always great and Amanda the hygienist is on point. She's very efficient very polite and gets the job done 

Bruno's profile image
6 years ago

Good service, not much waiting 

Lyndee F.'s profile image
6 years ago

Wonderful service. I get really nervous going to the dentist especially when it comes to getting a crown. They helped me feel comfortable. The employees truly seem happy! Oh and half the price of my last dentist. 

Deb. T.'s profile image
6 years ago

My hygienist is wonderful! She is very sensitive to my own personal preferences & has a great personality. She cleaned my teeth like I wanted & needed them cleaned & she also has a trait of perfection & thats's ok with me. She also is knowledgeable of her job & questions I asked she answered. See you in Oct. 

Frequently asked questions about Friendly Dental Group of Rivergate

How is Friendly Dental Group of Rivergate rated?

Friendly Dental Group of Rivergate has a 4.9 star rating with 240 reviews. 

When is Friendly Dental Group of Rivergate open?

Friendly Dental Group of Rivergate is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 9:00 a.m.