Friendly Dental Group of Winston-Salem's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Friendly Dental Group of Winston-Salem - Winston-Salem, NC

5.0
  • Winston-Salem, NC
Get directions

About this business

DentalCosmetic DentistsDentistsGeneral Dentistry

Dentists 

Location details

3768 Creekshire Ct, Winston-Salem, NC, 27103, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 3:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0203 reviews
Select a rating
Damaso C.'s profile image
5 months ago

Great Staff and Doctor. Friendly in deed.  

Anonymous's profile image
6 years ago

My experience with Dr. Pitzer and Sabrina was a great experience. I was seen in a timely manner and the place was neat and clean. 

Anonymous's profile image
6 years ago

Sabrina was very sweet Kind and caring I love her to death and the doctor pfitzer was very funny and comforting I think very highly of All of your workers I don't want to go anywhere but here. 

Anonymous's profile image
6 years ago

Dr. Pfitzer did a great job. The entire procedure for filling my tooth was fast and painless. After the anesthetic wore off, I didn't even realize a procedure had been performed. 

Eugene T E.'s profile image
Eugene T E. 
6 years ago

My Visit was (AWESOME). The staff were very nice and always smile when I walk in. The ladies at the front Desk always and I, day " Always have a smile". The Dentist and his team are (GREAT). I LIKE MY DENTIST !! i'm so glad that they are so very nice and always helpful . its real nice that I get to have a awesome Dentist and front desk people are always so very nice. I could not ask for more. 

Ellen F.'s profile image
6 years ago

U were great i had never been there before and a friend of mine gave me or #and you saw me today and referred me to some one else I was in so much pain but so thankful that Dr.Fixer. could see me thank u so much. 

Priscilla M R.'s profile image
Priscilla M R. 
6 years ago

The best experience there so far with the numbing procedure It still hurt but much more tolerant 

Anonymous's profile image
6 years ago

Took me on-time for my appointment, staff was courteous and professional, pleased with worked performed. Still do not enjoy going to dentist. 

Nancy M.'s profile image
6 years ago

The staff here is awesome!!!! Everyone is super friendly especially the receptionist. They do great work and are very time efficient. 

Frequently asked questions about Friendly Dental Group of Winston-Salem

How is Friendly Dental Group of Winston-Salem rated?

Friendly Dental Group of Winston-Salem has a 5 star rating with 203 reviews. 

When is Friendly Dental Group of Winston-Salem open?

Friendly Dental Group of Winston-Salem is closed now. It will open on Monday at 9:00 a.m.