Gentle Dental | Dentists in 656 Main St - Port Jefferson NY - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number
Edit

Gentle Dental

5.0
125 reviews
(Dentists)
 656 Main St, Port Jefferson, NY 11777

Write a review

(631) 928-9898

Write a review

5on Google, Jun 30, 2017
I so give gentle dental 10 stars I love my dentist and the staff is awesome you cannot get a better dentist office!! I recommend you to try Gentle Dental for yourself and you will see you will never go anywhere else again..My husband just had a full set of upper teeth done there and he looks stunning!!!!! his implants are the best thing that I believe he could have done to give him that awesome smile he now has all thanks to Dr. Killman and the staff there and my husband is so not a dentist person and they have treated him with so much care and made this procedure as painless as you possibly could I thank them all so much more »
5on Google, May 20, 2017
more »
5on Google, May 20, 2017
I've been coming here since I moved to the north shore about 6 years ago. I absolutely hate going to the dentist. That being said, I wouldn't go anywhere else. The entire staff is extremely friendly, gentle, and professional. If you dread going to the dentist as much as I always have, then go to Gentle Dental. more »
5on Google, May 18, 2017
As someone with dental anxiety, I am grateful that for the 20 years I've been a patient of Gentle Dental, the staff has always lived up to the name! I have never experienced pain and the outcomes have always been excellent. I appreciate the competence displayed by all and that they have helped me through my dental issues. more »
5on Google, May 17, 2017
I can tell you for the experiences my husband has just been through and the fact of his fear of dentists there is no place better to go except this dental office I would not go anywhere else esp for how they are taking such great care of us. Please give them a try esp Dr Klieman he is fantastic and so is everyone there more »
5on Google, May 14, 2017
more »
5on Google, May 14, 2017
Great Staff! Professional and caring. Painless and conservative dentistry at its best. Always willing to accommodate your schedule. more »
5on Google, May 12, 2017
Haven't been for a cleaning in a while and it wasn't so bad. I'll definitely go back for another one. more »
5on Google, May 10, 2017
I have been to multiple dentists in and out of the area and I have never found an environment more welcoming than Gentle Dental Port Jefferson. The staff are super friendly, the cleanings are effecient and comprehensive and Dr. Kleinmann is such an incredibly talented dentist and great communicator. I feel reassured that my teeth are being taken care of, I have had a lot of work done on my teeth and they have truly made me feel like I have a million dollar smile! more »
5on Google, May 10, 2017
These folks are not just professional but caring and communicate effectively. Their offices are assuring and welcoming. more »
5on Google, Oct 12, 2016
Great office! The staff were very friendly throughout my entire visit. I was seen by Dr. Richard Ly who had excellent bedside manner! He impressed me not only with his friendliness but with his honest, informative, and easy-to-understand diagnosis about what was going on with my teeth. He didn't just shoot from the hip and immediately resign me to a root canal but explained to me that tooth preservation is always ideal; however, he educated me about the pros and cons of tooth restoration and replacement so I was well-informed before he gave me his suggestion which happened to be replacement. I would absolutely recommend this office to anybody looking for a dentist. more »
5on Reviews Today, Oct 07, 2016
When a dentist is as good as this one you wish he was your everything doctor 😌 And the whole staff is absolutely amazing, ive walked out of dentist offices because of the unfriendly atmosphere.
/>This office gets 10 stars🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟
DR. LY and his staff has earned my circle of trust πŸ˜„πŸ˜Œ
more »
5on Reviews Today, Sep 28, 2016
My cleaning appointment with Chelsea was pleasant and painless. more »
5on Reviews Today, Sep 24, 2016
Great staff, Very happy and helpful ! Best dentist appointment I've ever had. Left feeling knowledgeable about my dental hygiene. Will definitely be back ! more »
5on Google, Sep 23, 2016
Very friendly and knowledgeable staff. I switched from my original dentist that I went to my whole life because they didn't have Invisalign. The staff at Gentle Dental made the transition painless and I couldn't be happier. more »
5on Google, Sep 16, 2016
Chelsea did an excellent job with my daughters cleaning! more »
5on Google, Aug 18, 2016
We had a wonderful experiance with Catherine and Dr Lee at Gental Dental. We'll certainly be using them for all of our familys dental needs from now on. more »
5on Reviews Today, Jun 13, 2016
Very professional, thorough, helpful, friendly. There expertise is apparent. more »
5on Reviews Today, Jun 08, 2016
Great Office! Great staff! Great results! Love it there! more »
5on Google, Jun 07, 2016
more »
5on Reviews Today, May 25, 2016
Everyone is so pleasant and kind.Execellant dental work with so much comfort it is just so amazing ! more »
4on Google, May 09, 2016
They were very polite and nice,i recommand this to anyone that want to go here for treatment. more »
5on Google, Apr 21, 2016
Today @ port Jefferson office ,I had the best dental experience with dental hygienist Alex Torrenccino. I am regular pt @ pj office , but the last dental cleaning was very painful. Today I was blessed, Alex was caring, gentle and very ...MoreToday @ port Jefferson office ,I had the best dental experience with dental hygienist Alex Torrenccino. I am regular pt @ pj office , but the last dental cleaning was very painful. Today I was blessed, Alex was caring, gentle and very professional. She listened to my concerns and give me options and support. I sufffered from very sensitive gums, I bleed nearly crowns , two autoimmune disorders that makes me bleed even more, plus severe tmj, I honestly didn't feel any pain or discomfort. It was the best cleaning , no painful and my teeth were very clean and white. However, she doesn't work there , she only works at wading river and middle island office. 😭, but I booked my next appt at middle island with her. I love dr. Kleiman and dr. Lee. I don't normally like make reviews about nothing but she deserve it. Thank you Alex and pj office. more »
5on Reviews Today, Apr 18, 2016
The hygienist, Alex, was super nice. Everything went well during the cleaning. Gail at the front desk was helpful, too. more »
5on Google, Apr 17, 2016
Today @ port Jefferson office ,I had the best dental experience with dental hygienist Alex Torrenccino. I am regular pt @ pj office , but the last dental cleaning was very painful. Today I was blessed, Alex was caring, gentle and very professional. She listened to my concerns and give me options and support. I sufffered from very sensitive gums, I bleed nearly crowns , two autoimmune disorders that makes me bleed even more, plus severe tmj, I honestly didn't feel any pain or discomfort. It was the best cleaning , no painful and my teeth were very clean and white. However, she doesn't work there , she only works at wading river and middle island office. 😭, but I booked my next appt at middle island with her. I love dr. Kleiman and dr. Lee. I don't normally like make reviews about nothing but she deserve it. Thank you Alex and pj office. more »
Page 1 of 5

Contact

Edit
656 Main St, Port Jefferson, NY 11777
Dentists
Today 9:00 am - 2:00 pm

About

Edit
Gentle Dental in Port Jefferson offers Cosmetic Dentistry, Periodontics, Porcelain Veneers, Dental Crowns, Invisalign, Whitening & General Dentistry. Emergency dental care 24 Hours 7 Days A Week.
>Meet the Dentist of Gentle Dental. Serving Port Jefferson, Commack, Middle Island, Eastport, and Wading River.
5 Locations throughout Long Island. Providing cosmetic dentistry, family dentistry, and pediatric dentistry to all patients.
#dentists #cosmeticdentistry #longisland #portjefferson #newyork
more »

Review summary

5  122
4  3
3  
2  
1  
5.0
125 reviews

Request appointment

Date
Time :