Gentle Dental | Dentists at 656 Main St - Port Jefferson NY - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number

Gentle Dental

5.0
59 reviews
Dentists
 656 Main St, Port Jefferson, NY 11777US

Write a review

Rating Error
Review Error
(631) 928-9898

Write a review

All reviews summary

5.0
59 reviews
557
  
42
  
3 
  
2 
  
1 
  
  • 40 reviews5.0
  • 19 reviews5.0
5on Reviews Today, Oct 07, 2016
When a dentist is as good as this one you wish he was your everything doctor 😌 And the whole staff is absolutely amazing, ive walked out of dentist offices because of the unfriendly atmosphere.
/>This office gets 10 stars🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟
DR. LY and his staff has earned my circle of trust πŸ˜„πŸ˜Œ
more »
5on Reviews Today, Sep 28, 2016
My cleaning appointment with Chelsea was pleasant and painless. more »
5on Reviews Today, Sep 24, 2016
Great staff, Very happy and helpful ! Best dentist appointment I've ever had. Left feeling knowledgeable about my dental hygiene. Will definitely be back ! more »
5on Reviews Today, Jun 13, 2016
Very professional, thorough, helpful, friendly. There expertise is apparent. more »
5on Reviews Today, Jun 08, 2016
Great Office! Great staff! Great results! Love it there! more »
5on Reviews Today, May 25, 2016
Everyone is so pleasant and kind.Execellant dental work with so much comfort it is just so amazing ! more »
5on Reviews Today, Apr 18, 2016
The hygienist, Alex, was super nice. Everything went well during the cleaning. Gail at the front desk was helpful, too. more »
5on Reviews Today, Apr 12, 2016
New patient. Great facility and everyone was professional and curtious. more »
5on Reviews Today, Mar 29, 2016
Everyone was very accommodating & answered all my questions in terms that were easy to understand. more »
5on Reviews Today, Mar 16, 2016
Chelsea is always kind and gentle - and sensitive to the fact that I get very anxious more »
5on Reviews Today, Mar 16, 2016
Always the best Dentist on Long Island. Dr. Kleinman and his staff are awesome. Today my son is smiling again. Thank you all for everything. more »
5on Reviews Today, Mar 13, 2016
We've been with Gentle Dental for a long time and they have been exceptional every step of the way. more »
5on Reviews Today, Mar 04, 2016
Great staff, makes me feel comfortable coming to the dentist. more »
5on Reviews Today, Mar 04, 2016
Very knowledgeable and friendly. more »
5on Reviews Today, Feb 24, 2016
Everyone is always welcoming and nice more »
5on Reviews Today, Feb 24, 2016
I have absolutely nothing negative to say. Everyone is friendly and efficient, from the time you walk in the door until
You walk out the door!
more »
5on Reviews Today, Feb 19, 2016
Thanks for an easy transition and being so friendly!! more »
5on Reviews Today, Feb 19, 2016
Gentle dental has always done a great job. I have recommended gentle dental to my wife and daughter they are both happy with their experience. more »
5on Reviews Today, Feb 19, 2016
Friendly , knowledgeable team. Comfortable office. Great dental care. more »
Page 1 of 1

Google reviews summary

5.0
40 reviews
538
  
42
  
3 
  
2 
  
1 
  

Contact

Edit
656 Main St, Port Jefferson, NY 11777
Dentists
Closed

About

Edit
Gentle Dental in Port Jefferson offers Cosmetic Dentistry, Periodontics, Porcelain Veneers, Dental Crowns, Invisalign, Whitening & General Dentistry. Emergency dental care 24 Hours 7 Days A Week.
Meet the Dentist of Gentle Dental. Serving Port Jefferson, Commack, Middle Island, Eastport, and Wading River.
5 Locations throughout Long Island. Providing cosmetic dentistry, family dentistry, and pediatric dentistry to all patients.
#dentists #cosmeticdentistry #longisland #portjefferson #newyork
more »

Request appointment

Date
Time :