Gentle Dental | Cosmetic Dentists in 777 Larkfield Rd - Commack NY - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number
Edit

Gentle Dental

5.0
154 reviews
(Cosmetic Dentists)
 777 Larkfield Rd, Ste 107, Commack, NY 11725

Write a review

(631) 261-3033

Write a review

5on Google, Jul 20, 2017
more »
5on Reviews Today, Jun 23, 2017
They were very friendly. The place was clean and the staff seemed very thorough. If I had questions they explained them so I knew what was going on. They made me feel better about going to the dentist more »
5on Google, Jun 17, 2017
I hate going to the dentist. I'm really not that brave. If you're like me, then this is the dentist for you. Extremely courteous and friendly staff. They do an amazing job of not hurting you and making sure you are always comfortable. They also take the time to answer any questions in a very clear and understandable way. Great experience every single time. I would give more stars if I could. I no longer dread going to the dentist. more »
5on Google, May 27, 2017
Gentle Dental in Commack is amazing. Courteous staff, modern facilities, state of the art equipment all lead by an absolute super dentist, Dr. Zopf. I use to get so anxious about dentist visits up until I started going to see Dr. Zopf some 10 years ago. She took care of all my dental needs and totally put me at ease for any work they did. It also helps that they have Alex who is a world class hygienist ! Alex has to be the most caring hygienist I ever experienced. If you have any dental anxieties I recommend you give them a try as they really put the "gentle" in Gentle Dental. more »
5on Google, May 25, 2017
Great atmosphere. Love all the people who work there. more »
5on Reviews Today, May 24, 2017
Always a great experience! That's a huge compliment from someone who doesn't generally like the dentist. But there's nothing not to like about Dr. Zopf, she's treated me through the worst scenario with amazing skill and compassion. Chelsea is a superb dental hygienist! I don't love to go, but I'm always glad I went & will be going back again!!! more »
5on Reviews Today, May 23, 2017
Dr. Aimee Zopf has been my dental physician for about the past year. She is professional, comforting and extremely talented in dentistry. I could not be happier for your special care and expertise in fixing my teeth and the handling of a number of tooth issues and helping me properly plan for possible future work ahead. Thanks Doc. For the first time in my 50+ years I look forward to my next checkup. more »
5on Google, May 23, 2017
Dr. Kleinman is a great Dentist and the office staff is lovely. more »
5on Google, May 21, 2017
Great office! The entire staff is so friendly and professional. My hygenist, Alex, was very kind and thorough. Thanks for the great visit! more »
5on Reviews Today, May 15, 2017
Had a fear of the dentist since I was a kid - had bad experiences and hated when my parents took me. Went to Gental Dental as an adult - absolutely LOVE them. They are not only friendly, engaging, and care about your well being - they are professional, knowledgeable and up to date with the latest procedures. Highly recommend them ... especially Dr. Zopf more »
5on Google, May 15, 2017
Chelsea was my hygienist and did a great job...she also addressed any questions/concerns adequately more »
5on Google, May 12, 2017
I've been seen Dr Zopf for years, I wouldn't go anywhere else. more »
5on Google, May 12, 2017
Competent & professional & super friendly crew. I've been going there for over 10 years . I would say when I first visited Gentle Dental my teeth were a disaster. Now, I have a healthy set of teeth. I've been with them for over 10 years. They have a very relaxed & informative environment . Every visit is informative with great suggestions for keeping teeth & gums healthy. more »
5on Google, Apr 26, 2017
I have always had a dentist phobia since childhood and never thought I could conquer my escalating anxiety at the very thought of sitting in a dental chair. Gentle Dental has lifted this weight off of my shoulders. From the moment you walk in the door, everyone that you come in contact with is friendly and genuinely helpful. The office is spotlessly clean with the latest technology.I have had everything from extractions to cleanings and have never experienced such remarkable, concerned and dedicated professionals.They are experts in what they do and truly care about you as a patient and as an individual. When you need them - they are there for you. Special kudos to Dr Zopf who is truly a gentle dentist and Chelsey who is a phenomenal hygienist. I will never go anywhere else.
Kathi B
more »
5on Google, Apr 23, 2017
I love Gentle Dental in Commack, Dr Amy Zopf is great and today I saw Chelsea who was my dental hygenist and she is definately a breath of fresh air, does a wonderful job. This truly is a Gentle Dental Office. more »
5on Google, Apr 22, 2017
more »
5on Google, Apr 22, 2017
more »
5on Google, Apr 21, 2017
My family and I have been going to Gental Dental for many years. They are professional in all aspects- the office, the hygienist and the dentist. Charlene the hygienist is through but Gental. Dr. Zoft is fantastic. more »
5on Reviews Today, Apr 19, 2017
Friendly, warm staff! My cleaning, exam with Alexandra went very well. Her gentle, informative, caring manner made the visit a positive, productive one! more »
5on Reviews Today, Apr 17, 2017
Outstanding, friendly and "Gentle" staff lead by Dr. Aimee Zoph! more »
5on Google, Apr 17, 2017
Excellent staff & service more »
5on Google, Mar 24, 2017
more »
5on Google, Mar 04, 2017
We have been going to Gentle Dental for many years now. They are fantastic! Everyone is amazing in the office. They also wonderful with kids! My kids love going to Gentle Dental. more »
5on Reviews Today, Jan 15, 2017
Honest and pleasant been going there over 10 years never had a bad expierance more »
5on Google, Oct 07, 2016
The staff at Gentle Dental has always been professional and courteous. I would rate them a five star experience! more »
Page 1 of 7

Contact

Edit
777 Larkfield Rd, Ste 107, Commack, NY 11725
Cosmetic Dentists
Today 9:00 am - 2:00 pm

About

Edit
Our Commack dentists are proud to welcome all dental patients in need of dentistry, cosmetic dentistry, dental surgery, orthodontics and other dental procedures. Our experienced dental staff of highly trained cosmetic dentists and dental surgeons will perform the latest in cosmetic dentistry technology.
We are located in Commack, NY and have a total of 5 locations throughout Long Island for your convenience!
Our focus and commitment is to provide cutting edge technology for your specific cosmetic dental surgery patient’s needs. Gentle Dental Commack NY utilizes the latest technology in the cosmetic dentistry field, offering many advantages over traditional cosmetic dentistry. We specialize in providing you a efficient and more effective alternative to traditional cosmetic dentistry.
We believe in giving full attention to our cosmetic dentistry patients and working with them to reach the best possible dental surgery results.
more »

Review summary

5  148
4  5
3  1
2  
1  
5.0
154 reviews

Request appointment

Date
Time :