Gentle Dental | Cosmetic Dentists at 777 Larkfield Rd - Commack NY - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number

Gentle Dental

4.9
93 reviews
Cosmetic Dentists
 777 Larkfield Rd, Ste 107, Commack, NY 11725US

Write a review

Rating Error
Review Error
(631) 261-3033

Write a review

All reviews summary

4.9
93 reviews
589
  
43
  
31
  
2 
  
1 
  
  • 65 reviews5.0
  • 28 reviews4.9
5on Reviews Today, Dec 10, 2017
testing testing testing more »
5on Reviews Today, Oct 11, 2017
Dr. Zopf and her staff are amazing! For years I've had severe anxiety everytime it was time to visit a dentist, this all changed when I found Gentle Dental in Commack. The entire team is helpful, patient, caring and professional. They answered all of my questions, clearly walked me through the procedures and continually ensured I was ok. I'd recommend this office to anyone. more »
5on Reviews Today, Jun 23, 2017
They were very friendly. The place was clean and the staff seemed very thorough. If I had questions they explained them so I knew what was going on. They made me feel better about going to the dentist more »
5on Reviews Today, May 24, 2017
Always a great experience! That's a huge compliment from someone who doesn't generally like the dentist. But there's nothing not to like about Dr. Zopf, she's treated me through the worst scenario with amazing skill and compassion. Chelsea is a superb dental hygienist! I don't love to go, but I'm always glad I went & will be going back again!!! more »
5on Reviews Today, May 23, 2017
Dr. Aimee Zopf has been my dental physician for about the past year. She is professional, comforting and extremely talented in dentistry. I could not be happier for your special care and expertise in fixing my teeth and the handling of a number of tooth issues and helping me properly plan for possible future work ahead. Thanks Doc. For the first time in my 50+ years I look forward to my next checkup. more »
5on Reviews Today, May 15, 2017
Had a fear of the dentist since I was a kid - had bad experiences and hated when my parents took me. Went to Gental Dental as an adult - absolutely LOVE them. They are not only friendly, engaging, and care about your well being - they are professional, knowledgeable and up to date with the latest procedures. Highly recommend them ... especially Dr. Zopf more »
5on Reviews Today, Apr 19, 2017
Friendly, warm staff! My cleaning, exam with Alexandra went very well. Her gentle, informative, caring manner made the visit a positive, productive one! more »
5on Reviews Today, Apr 17, 2017
Outstanding, friendly and "Gentle" staff lead by Dr. Aimee Zoph! more »
5on Reviews Today, Jan 15, 2017
Honest and pleasant been going there over 10 years never had a bad expierance more »
5on Reviews Today, Sep 30, 2016
The whole staff were very helpful and nice. more »
5on Reviews Today, Aug 19, 2016
My whole family uses this office. Dr Zoft is amazing, clear and informative. more »
5on Reviews Today, Aug 10, 2016
We love this office. I originally started with their PJ office over 16 years ago. I've never had an issue. Now my kids use them. more »
5on Reviews Today, Jul 16, 2016
Thank you for not making it hurt. more »
4on Reviews Today, May 20, 2016
Excellent office staff, hygienist, and dentist. All around professional, organized, and friendly. more »
4on Reviews Today, May 03, 2016
Kind staff, good location, very helpful more »
5on Reviews Today, Mar 19, 2016
They were extremely pleasant and helpful in explaining the problem and treatment. more »
3on Reviews Today, Feb 20, 2016
My visit was primarily an evaluation. I felt they were thorough and provided me with the best options for me. I would be confident that I was getting the appropriate treatment for me. more »
5on Reviews Today, Dec 23, 2015
I was in severe pain and they were able to assist me last minute. Gave me excellent attention and care! more »
5on Reviews Today, Nov 07, 2015
I am very nervous when I go to the dentist. This dentist office is able to put my mind at ease, get the needed work done at a top notch level and with a few laughs along the way. I wouldn't go anywhere else. more »
5on Reviews Today, Oct 06, 2015
This is the best dental experience I ever had.Wonderful caring staff and they understand your very real fears and explain every procedure! I highly recommend Gental Dental! more »
5on Reviews Today, Sep 25, 2015
I love Gentle Dental and I am dental phobic! I had not been to a dentist in 25 years because of so many bad experiences with dentists. Gentle Dental changed all that! The entire staff makes you feel that they care about you as a person not just a patient.Every treatment is explained and every procedure done with care. I highly recommend this dental group. more »
5on Reviews Today, Sep 23, 2015
I've been a patient at Gental Dental for years and my teeth and gums have never been better. Whether I see Dr. Zoft, Dr. Knakel, Rinna the hygienist or Scott at the front desk the experience is always both professional and friendly with a positive outcome. more »
5on Reviews Today, Sep 09, 2015
Gentle dental gives you a comfort level never before experienced by my husband and myself! The happy upbeat people that work there are not only very informative but genuinely care about your experience. They explain choices and their procedure so you know exactly what to expect. more »
5on Reviews Today, Aug 24, 2015
Attentive staff; Excellent dentistry. I highly endorse Gentle Dental! more »
5on Reviews Today, Aug 19, 2015
Very happy with my experience more »
Page 1 of 2

Google reviews summary

5.0
65 reviews
564
  
41
  
3 
  
2 
  
1 
  

Contact

Edit
777 Larkfield Rd, Ste 107, Commack, NY 11725
Cosmetic Dentists
Closed

About

Edit
Our Commack dentists are proud to welcome all dental patients in need of dentistry, cosmetic dentistry, dental surgery, orthodontics and other dental procedures. Our experienced dental staff of highly trained cosmetic dentists and dental surgeons will perform the latest in cosmetic dentistry technology.
We are located in Commack, NY and have a total of 5 locations throughout Long Island for your convenience!
Our focus and commitment is to provide cutting edge technology for your specific cosmetic dental surgery patient’s needs. Gentle Dental Commack NY utilizes the latest technology in the cosmetic dentistry field, offering many advantages over traditional cosmetic dentistry. We specialize in providing you a efficient and more effective alternative to traditional cosmetic dentistry.
We believe in giving full attention to our cosmetic dentistry patients and working with them to reach the best possible dental surgery results.
more »

Request appointment

Date
Time :