Gentle Dental | Cosmetic Dentists at 777 Larkfield Rd - Commack NY - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number
Edit

Gentle Dental

4.9
91 reviews
(Cosmetic Dentists)
 777 Larkfield Rd, Ste 107, Commack, NY 11725US

Write a review

(631) 261-3033

Write a review

5on Reviews Today, Dec 10, 2017
testing testing testing more »
5on Google, Nov 13, 2017
more »
5on Google, Nov 05, 2017
more »
5on Google, Oct 28, 2017
more »
5on Google, Oct 27, 2017
I’m absolutely blown away by this practice. I have had some not so great experiences with dentists and even some “ok” experiences. As such, I really haven’t been keeping up with my regular cleanings (embarrassing, I know). As one would figure, I ended up with a toothache that required an emergency visit. Based on the reviews and the fact that Gentle Dental Commack was close to my house — I went here instead of my normal dental practice. I felt so comfortable here(during a painful time) that I scheduled my new patient exam immediately. Just went this morning and have 2 more follow ups booked. Please, do yourself and your family a favor — and switch to Gentle Dental Commack. Plus, they do a great job decorating the office for holidays :) more »
5on Google, Oct 20, 2017
more »
5on Google, Oct 17, 2017
Dr. Zopf and ALL of the ladies at the Commack office are the best. I have been to many dental groups and have never experienced the care and concern each and every one of them shows to all of their patients. I recommend everyone I know to this office. I actually look forward to my appointments to see all of their smiling faces. more »
5on Google, Oct 15, 2017
I moved to the area about a year ago and was looking for a good dentist. I have to say I really like this location. The entire office staff is very nice, helpful and professional. I definitely recommend it. more »
5on Google, Oct 13, 2017
Been going to gentle dental in commack for 2 years for cleanings, fillings and recently veneers. Great staff great service more »
5on Google, Oct 12, 2017
Dr. Zopf and her staff are amazing! For years I've had severe anxiety everytime it was time to visit a dentist, this all changed when I found Gentle Dental in Commack. The entire team is helpful, patient, caring and professional. They answered all of my questions, clearly walked me through the procedures and continually ensured I was ok. Their new office space is modern, clean and welcoming - I'd recommend this office to anyone. more »
5on Reviews Today, Oct 11, 2017
Dr. Zopf and her staff are amazing! For years I've had severe anxiety everytime it was time to visit a dentist, this all changed when I found Gentle Dental in Commack. The entire team is helpful, patient, caring and professional. They answered all of my questions, clearly walked me through the procedures and continually ensured I was ok. I'd recommend this office to anyone. more »
5on Google, Aug 16, 2017
more »
5on Google, Aug 08, 2017
more »
5on Google, Jul 20, 2017
more »
5on Reviews Today, Jun 23, 2017
They were very friendly. The place was clean and the staff seemed very thorough. If I had questions they explained them so I knew what was going on. They made me feel better about going to the dentist more »
5on Google, Jun 17, 2017
I hate going to the dentist. I'm really not that brave. If you're like me, then this is the dentist for you. Extremely courteous and friendly staff. They do an amazing job of not hurting you and making sure you are always comfortable. They also take the time to answer any questions in a very clear and understandable way. Great experience every single time. I would give more stars if I could. I no longer dread going to the dentist. more »
5on Google, May 27, 2017
Gentle Dental in Commack is amazing. Courteous staff, modern facilities, state of the art equipment all lead by an absolute super dentist, Dr. Zopf. I use to get so anxious about dentist visits up until I started going to see Dr. Zopf some 10 years ago. She took care of all my dental needs and totally put me at ease for any work they did. It also helps that they have Alex who is a world class hygienist ! Alex has to be the most caring hygienist I ever experienced. If you have any dental anxieties I recommend you give them a try as they really put the "gentle" in Gentle Dental. more »
5on Google, May 25, 2017
Great atmosphere. Love all the people who work there. more »
5on Reviews Today, May 24, 2017
Always a great experience! That's a huge compliment from someone who doesn't generally like the dentist. But there's nothing not to like about Dr. Zopf, she's treated me through the worst scenario with amazing skill and compassion. Chelsea is a superb dental hygienist! I don't love to go, but I'm always glad I went & will be going back again!!! more »
5on Reviews Today, May 23, 2017
Dr. Aimee Zopf has been my dental physician for about the past year. She is professional, comforting and extremely talented in dentistry. I could not be happier for your special care and expertise in fixing my teeth and the handling of a number of tooth issues and helping me properly plan for possible future work ahead. Thanks Doc. For the first time in my 50+ years I look forward to my next checkup. more »
5on Google, May 23, 2017
Dr. Kleinman is a great Dentist and the office staff is lovely. more »
5on Google, May 21, 2017
Great office! The entire staff is so friendly and professional. My hygenist, Alex, was very kind and thorough. Thanks for the great visit! more »
5on Reviews Today, May 15, 2017
Had a fear of the dentist since I was a kid - had bad experiences and hated when my parents took me. Went to Gental Dental as an adult - absolutely LOVE them. They are not only friendly, engaging, and care about your well being - they are professional, knowledgeable and up to date with the latest procedures. Highly recommend them ... especially Dr. Zopf more »
5on Google, May 15, 2017
Chelsea was my hygienist and did a great job...she also addressed any questions/concerns adequately more »
5on Google, May 12, 2017
Competent & professional & super friendly crew. I've been going there for over 10 years . I would say when I first visited Gentle Dental my teeth were a disaster. Now, I have a healthy set of teeth. I've been with them for over 10 years. They have a very relaxed & informative environment . Every visit is informative with great suggestions for keeping teeth & gums healthy. more »
Page 1 of 4

Contact

Edit
777 Larkfield Rd, Ste 107, Commack, NY 11725
Cosmetic Dentists
Today 8:00 am - 4:00 pm

About

Edit
Our Commack dentists are proud to welcome all dental patients in need of dentistry, cosmetic dentistry, dental surgery, orthodontics and other dental procedures. Our experienced dental staff of highly trained cosmetic dentists and dental surgeons will perform the latest in cosmetic dentistry technology.
We are located in Commack, NY and have a total of 5 locations throughout Long Island for your convenience!
Our focus and commitment is to provide cutting edge technology for your specific cosmetic dental surgery patient’s needs. Gentle Dental Commack NY utilizes the latest technology in the cosmetic dentistry field, offering many advantages over traditional cosmetic dentistry. We specialize in providing you a efficient and more effective alternative to traditional cosmetic dentistry.
We believe in giving full attention to our cosmetic dentistry patients and working with them to reach the best possible dental surgery results.
more »

Review summary

5  87
4  3
3  1
2  
1  
4.9
91 reviews

Request appointment

Date
Time :