Gentle Dental | Dentists at 63 Eastport Manor Rd - Eastport NY - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number

Gentle Dental

4.9
90 reviews
Dentists
 63 Eastport Manor Rd, Eastport, NY 11941US

Write a review

Rating Error
Review Error
(631) 325-3535

Write a review

All reviews summary

4.9
90 reviews
583
  
46
  
31
  
2 
  
1 
  
  • 69 reviews4.9
  • 20 reviews5.0
  • 1 review4.0
5on Reviews Today, Jun 18, 2018
Never liked going to the dentist but here at Gentle Dental I feel that I am in good hands.
Once I found Dr. Rosenblatt, about 20 years ago, I knew I had found a quality dentist.
And a qual
ity human being. The staff is caring and will accommodate you as best they can.
I highly recommend this office.
more »
5on Reviews Today, Jun 10, 2018
wonderful service. Kind and caring they explain all the options available so you feel comfortable making a decision . always pleased with the result. more »
5on Reviews Today, May 22, 2017
The staff at Gental Dental in Eastport are fabulous. I am so happy with the work that they did. Would recommend them to my family friends and coworkers. more »
5on Reviews Today, May 15, 2017
Not enough good things to say!!!!! The staff is aces!!!! Courteous, friendly, professional, and they truly care!!!!! Dr. Rosenblatt is miles above and beyond what a great Dentist should be!!!!! We highly recommend Gentle Dental in Eastport more »
5on Reviews Today, Apr 25, 2017
I can tell you this, since I've been going to Gentle Dental in Eastport, every time I got a Novacaine shot I didn't even feel it. Today while I was there I was getting a crown put on and two fillings.I. Actually fell asleep while Dr. Rosenblatt was doing the work. I woke up when I accidentally bit his finger. I am 60 years old, and I have never been so comfortable going to a dentist in my entire life. The entire staff is polite , informative, professional and do excellent work. You cannot even tell that there were fillings in my two front teeth which were put in today. I am so glad that I decided to go to Gentle Dental in Eastport New York. more »
5on Reviews Today, Nov 01, 2016
My experience with Dr. Patrie is always phenomenal !! I had a big problem with my permanent implants that chipped from an accident , he fixed them so great! You can't even tell it happened . I have been seeing Dr. Patrie for years and I would never go anywhere else because of him. The girls are all great too in the office , always kind and courteous . Dr Patrie deserves a big big pat on the back, please give it to him:) more »
5on Reviews Today, Oct 11, 2016
Dr Rosenblatt and his staff provide the highest quality of dental care!
Randi is the best hygienist I have ever had clean my teeth.
The front desk staff made me feel so welcome and part
of their family from the beginning.
I highly recommend Eastport Gental Dental for your whole family! I wouldn't go anywhere else!
more »
5on Reviews Today, Apr 06, 2016
Great dentist more »
5on Reviews Today, Mar 22, 2016
Very nice people to deal with - very professional. Makes going to the dentist "not so bad." The dental hygienist, Randi, is very good at what she does and the office staff is very nice and helpful.
more »
5on Reviews Today, Mar 09, 2016
Friendly professional comfortable and knowledgeable more »
5on Reviews Today, Mar 07, 2016
Staff very professional ,friendly and knowledgeable. I highly recommend them. more »
5on Reviews Today, Feb 28, 2016
My husband and I have been going to Gentle Dental in Eastport for years. The entire staff is so pleasant and kind, always willing to accommodate our needs. Everyone from the front desk, the hygienists (Randi and Dawn are the ones we usually see) and Dr. Rosenblatt make the dental experience comfortable. I have often recommended Gentle Dental to family and friends. It's comforting to know that in an emergency, I can still contact the office and will be seen by someone from the team with the same great work ethics! more »
5on Reviews Today, Feb 18, 2016
Dr. P, Dawn, Hayley , Teresa , everyone at this office goes above and beyond , I never liked going to the dentist , I dreaded it , until I came here. They do whatever they can to make you feel comfortable , they talk your through everything and answer any question you have. Thank you gentle dental more »
5on Reviews Today, Feb 17, 2016
Great dentists! Best thing I ever did was crowns across the top front!
Very thorough cleaning by the hygienist too. Convenient local office.
more »
5on Reviews Today, Oct 21, 2015
Very professional, friendly and clean! They took great care of my very squeamish nine year old girl! more »
5on Reviews Today, Sep 09, 2015
Always a pleasant experience. The entire staff is extremely professional and friendly. more »
5on Reviews Today, Aug 07, 2015
Entire staff are always professional and courteous. Gentle and prompt care. Impeccably clean and modern office. more »
5on Reviews Today, Aug 03, 2015
Best doctor and staff I have ever met more »
5on Reviews Today, Aug 03, 2015
Best dental experience in my life. All staff is caring and understanding. They make me look forward to my every next visit more »
5on Reviews Today, Aug 03, 2015
Dr. Rosenblatt isn't amazing and the staff of Gentle Dental's Eastport office is so friendly. I especially appreciate how each step was explained to me by Dr. Rosenblatt as it was completed. I am so glad I found this practice, and I actually look forward to getting my dental work completed. more »
4on YellowBot, Nov 29, 2008
Gentle Dental is a great place to get all of your dental needs performed. They are friendly and do a great job!! And the most important thin... more »
Page 1 of 1

Google reviews summary

4.9
69 reviews
563
  
45
  
31
  
2 
  
1 
  

Contact

Edit
63 Eastport Manor Rd, Eastport, NY 11941
Dentists
Today 8:00 am - 1:00 pm

About

Edit
Gentle Dental located in Eastport provides Cosmetic Dentistry, Pediatric Dentistry, and General Dentistry to local patients.more »

Request appointment

Date
Time :