Gentle Dental | Dentists at 63 Eastport Manor Rd - Eastport NY - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number
Edit

Gentle Dental

4.9
62 reviews
(Dentists)
 63 Eastport Manor Rd, Eastport, NY 11941US

Write a review

(631) 325-3535

Write a review

5on Google, Jan 27, 2018
more »
5on Google, Jan 24, 2018
Very friendly and great chairside manner. Prompt service. Very attentive to my needs and concerns. Painless treatment. My new crown fits perfectly. more »
5on Google, Dec 15, 2017
more »
5on Google, Nov 27, 2017
Fantastic staff all around, highly skilled, knowledgeable and friendly. After ignoring my dental health for many years I was reluctant and a bit fearful to go and “face the music”. Everyone at The office made the process comfortable and easy. They truly are “Gentle” Dental. more »
5on Google, Oct 20, 2017
Such a pleasant experience from start to finish. Everyone is friendly and helpful. Doctor Rosenblatt is very clear and thoughtful in his approach. Randy must be the most thorough hygienist on the planet!! My wife and I both go here and love. I highly recommend you try them out. more »
5on Google, Oct 18, 2017
Because of a bad experience when I was younger, I have always had severe anxiety around dentists. As a result I spent nearly a decade avoiding the dental chair hoping that just brushing would do the trick. Something forced me to call this office as I drove past it.
I am SO GLAD I made that call. Everything changed once I came here! From the moment you step through the door you are greeted by smiling, friendly receptionists and a comfortable, clean waiting room (with refreshments!). I've always been promptly seen at my appointed time. Not only are Dr. Rosenblatt and his staff capable and kind people, but they have always been honest and upfront about what kind of dental procedures I require and the corresponding costs are always clearly explained. Even after such a long period of mistreating my own mouth, they never judged my poor choices and simply forged ahead with their good work. I appreciate everyone in that office for helping me take control of my own oral health!
more »
4on Google, Oct 12, 2017
Gentle dental is very professional and thorough. Well the staff are friendly courteous and kind more »
5on Google, Sep 28, 2017
Love Gentle Dental! Dr Rosenblatt is the best! Definitely painless! Also love Dawn my hygienist ..she knows all of my trouble areas and also makes my visit pain free.. staff is awesome...5 stars!! more »
5on Google, Sep 20, 2017
The office runs close to your scheduled time. My hygienist and dentist work with my family and me to keep us healthy and smiling. more »
5on Google, Aug 27, 2017
This is the best dentist I've ever had, and the staff is awesome! Gentle Dental is true to its name! Highly recommend! more »
4on Google, Aug 17, 2017
Everyone at Gentle Dental really works hard to make sure you have the best expierience you can have at the dentist. more »
5on Google, Aug 17, 2017
more »
5on Google, Aug 16, 2017
I have had nothing but a great experience with the folks at Gentle Dental. I would recommend them to anyone in the area looking for top notch dental care. Professional, polite and always a smile on their faces. more »
5on Google, Aug 12, 2017
more »
5on Google, Aug 09, 2017
Luv, luv, luv all the people at Gentle Dental!!!! more »
5on Google, Jul 21, 2017
Dr.Rosenblatt is the kindest,most caring, gentle dentist I have ever been to. Everyone in that office exudes kindness. I am so grateful for Gentle Dental! more »
5on Google, Jul 13, 2017
I would highly recommend Dr Rosenblatt and the staff at Gentle Dental in Eastport to anyone looking for a great dentist. Dr Rosenblatt is not only a great dentist but also a very caring person. I could not recommend a better dentist and staff. Thank you Dr Rosenblatt and the staff of Eastport. more »
5on Google, May 22, 2017
I love coming here. The term gentle is an understatement. Their hygenists go out of their way to make the cleaning experience a pleasure. I definitely recommend them to anyone who lives in this general area. A++++++ more »
5on Reviews Today, May 22, 2017
The staff at Gental Dental in Eastport are fabulous. I am so happy with the work that they did. Would recommend them to my family friends and coworkers. more »
5on Google, May 20, 2017
i have been going to Gentle Dental for over 10 years now. very happy with the staff especially Randi who does my cleaning every 6 months. more »
5on Google, May 16, 2017
There aren't enough good things to say!!!! One of the most awful things to have to do in life is go to the Dentist, yet the staff here has somehow found a way to make it a pleasant experience!!!! Their professional, friendly, courteous, and they truly care. Dr. Rosenblatt is miles above and beyond what a great Dentist should be. We highly recommend Gentle Dental in Eastport!!!!!! more »
5on Reviews Today, May 15, 2017
Not enough good things to say!!!!! The staff is aces!!!! Courteous, friendly, professional, and they truly care!!!!! Dr. Rosenblatt is miles above and beyond what a great Dentist should be!!!!! We highly recommend Gentle Dental in Eastport more »
5on Google, May 14, 2017
I've been a patient at this office for over 10 years. Excellent dental care from highly qualified and experienced dental professionals. I've recommended several of my family and friends over the years and will continue to do so. more »
5on Google, May 11, 2017
I had a fantastic experience. I explained the issue I was having with my teeth. I was able to get in at 8:00 am. I could not believe I could see the doctor that quickly. I did. He explained what the problem was and what my options were to correct it. I was out and on my way to work before you could say ab and c. more »
5on Google, Apr 30, 2017
from making a call that is always promptly answered to the friendly staff when you enter to the most "gentle dental procedures " The dentist is friendly and warm and caring and the hygenist does a great job cleaning my teeth. I recommend them to anyone I know looking for a dentist that is thorough and caring....Gentle Dental in Eastport...... more »
Page 1 of 3

Contact

Edit
63 Eastport Manor Rd, Eastport, NY 11941
Dentists
Today 8:00 am - 4:00 pm

About

Edit
Gentle Dental located in Eastport provides Cosmetic Dentistry, Pediatric Dentistry, and General Dentistry to local patients.more »

Review summary

5  56
4  5
3  1
2  
1  
4.9
62 reviews

Request appointment

Date
Time :