Gentle Dental | Dentists in 63 Eastport Manor Rd - Eastport NY - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number
Edit

Gentle Dental

4.9
128 reviews
(Dentists)
 63 Eastport Manor Rd, Eastport, NY 11941

Write a review

(631) 325-3535

Write a review

4on Google, Aug 17, 2017
Everyone at Gentle Dental really works hard to make sure you have the best expierience you can have at the dentist. more »
5on Google, Aug 17, 2017
more »
5on Google, Aug 16, 2017
I have had nothing but a great experience with the folks at Gentle Dental. I would recommend them to anyone in the area looking for top notch dental care. Professional, polite and always a smile on their faces. more »
5on Google, Aug 12, 2017
more »
5on Google, Aug 09, 2017
Luv, luv, luv all the people at Gentle Dental!!!! more »
5on Google, Jul 21, 2017
Dr.Rosenblatt is the kindest,most caring, gentle dentist I have ever been to. Everyone in that office exudes kindness. I am so grateful for Gentle Dental! more »
5on Google, Jul 13, 2017
I would highly recommend Dr Rosenblatt and the staff at Gentle Dental in Eastport to anyone looking for a great dentist. Dr Rosenblatt is not only a great dentist but also a very caring person. I could not recommend a better dentist and staff. Thank you Dr Rosenblatt and the staff of Eastport. more »
5on Google, May 22, 2017
I love coming here. The term gentle is an understatement. Their hygenists go out of their way to make the cleaning experience a pleasure. I definitely recommend them to anyone who lives in this general area. A++++++ more »
5on Reviews Today, May 22, 2017
The staff at Gental Dental in Eastport are fabulous. I am so happy with the work that they did. Would recommend them to my family friends and coworkers. more »
5on Google, May 20, 2017
i have been going to Gentle Dental for over 10 years now. very happy with the staff especially Randi who does my cleaning every 6 months. more »
5on Google, May 16, 2017
There aren't enough good things to say!!!! One of the most awful things to have to do in life is go to the Dentist, yet the staff here has somehow found a way to make it a pleasant experience!!!! Their professional, friendly, courteous, and they truly care. Dr. Rosenblatt is miles above and beyond what a great Dentist should be. We highly recommend Gentle Dental in Eastport!!!!!! more »
5on Reviews Today, May 15, 2017
Not enough good things to say!!!!! The staff is aces!!!! Courteous, friendly, professional, and they truly care!!!!! Dr. Rosenblatt is miles above and beyond what a great Dentist should be!!!!! We highly recommend Gentle Dental in Eastport more »
5on Google, May 14, 2017
I've been a patient at this office for over 10 years. Excellent dental care from highly qualified and experienced dental professionals. I've recommended several of my family and friends over the years and will continue to do so. more »
5on Google, May 11, 2017
I had a fantastic experience. I explained the issue I was having with my teeth. I was able to get in at 8:00 am. I could not believe I could see the doctor that quickly. I did. He explained what the problem was and what my options were to correct it. I was out and on my way to work before you could say ab and c. more »
5on Google, Apr 30, 2017
from making a call that is always promptly answered to the friendly staff when you enter to the most "gentle dental procedures " The dentist is friendly and warm and caring and the hygenist does a great job cleaning my teeth. I recommend them to anyone I know looking for a dentist that is thorough and caring....Gentle Dental in Eastport...... more »
5on Reviews Today, Apr 25, 2017
I can tell you this, since I've been going to Gentle Dental in Eastport, every time I got a Novacaine shot I didn't even feel it. Today while I was there I was getting a crown put on and two fillings.I. Actually fell asleep while Dr. Rosenblatt was doing the work. I woke up when I accidentally bit his finger. I am 60 years old, and I have never been so comfortable going to a dentist in my entire life. The entire staff is polite , informative, professional and do excellent work. You cannot even tell that there were fillings in my two front teeth which were put in today. I am so glad that I decided to go to Gentle Dental in Eastport New York. more »
5on Google, Feb 23, 2017
excellent service, very profesional, friendly, helpful. more »
5on Reviews Today, Nov 01, 2016
My experience with Dr. Patrie is always phenomenal !! I had a big problem with my permanent implants that chipped from an accident , he fixed them so great! You can't even tell it happened . I have been seeing Dr. Patrie for years and I would never go anywhere else because of him. The girls are all great too in the office , always kind and courteous . Dr Patrie deserves a big big pat on the back, please give it to him:) more »
5on Reviews Today, Oct 11, 2016
Dr Rosenblatt and his staff provide the highest quality of dental care!
Randi is the best hygienist I have ever had clean my teeth.
The front desk staff made me feel so welcome and part
of their family from the beginning.
I highly recommend Eastport Gental Dental for your whole family! I wouldn't go anywhere else!
more »
5on Google, Jun 28, 2016
The staff was wonderful and very accomodating, very professional. Dr. Patrie is wonderful. Took the time to listen to all my questions and concerns. Very professional and answered all my questions. I would recommend Gentle Dental any time. Excellent work. more »
5on Google, Apr 21, 2016
My family of four have been patients at Gentle Dental Eastport for many years. The staff is truly wonderful. Everyone is patient, kind, knowledgeable and professional. We have had our share of dental problems and emergencies, including ...MoreMy family of four have been patients at Gentle Dental Eastport for many years. The staff is truly wonderful. Everyone is patient, kind, knowledgeable and professional. We have had our share of dental problems and emergencies, including anxiety. The dentists and hygienists truly are gentle and I would recommend this practice to everyone. more »
5on Google, Apr 18, 2016
My family of four have been patients at Gentle Dental Eastport for many years. The staff is truly wonderful. Everyone is patient, kind, knowledgeable and professional. We have had our share of dental problems and emergencies, including anxiety. The dentists and hygienists truly are gentle and I would recommend this practice to everyone. more »
5on Google, Apr 14, 2016
Such a fan of this practice. The staff are welcoming and interactive and Dr, Rosenblatt does an excellent job of making sure that I am comfortable and as relaxed as I could be given that it is a dental office! I also appreciate the ...MoreSuch a fan of this practice. The staff are welcoming and interactive and Dr, Rosenblatt does an excellent job of making sure that I am comfortable and as relaxed as I could be given that it is a dental office! I also appreciate the courtesy of an apology when they ran just a few minutes over my appointment time, a small thing but an important one I believe.
All in all I think Gentle Dental of Eastport have a winning combination!
more »
5on Google, Apr 06, 2016
Such a fan of this practice. The staff are welcoming and interactive and Dr, Rosenblatt does an excellent job of making sure that I am comfortable and as relaxed as I could be given that it is a dental office! I also appreciate the courtesy of an apology when they ran just a few minutes over my appointment time, a small thing but an important one I believe.
All in all I think Gentle Dental of Eastport have a winning combination!
more »
5on Reviews Today, Apr 06, 2016
Great dentist more »
Page 1 of 6

Contact

Edit
63 Eastport Manor Rd, Eastport, NY 11941
Dentists
Today 7:45 am - 1:00 pm

About

Edit
Gentle Dental located in Eastport provides Cosmetic Dentistry, Pediatric Dentistry, and General Dentistry to local patients.more »

Review summary

5  121
4  6
3  1
2  
1  
4.9
128 reviews

Request appointment

Date
Time :