Gentle Dental | Dentists at 225 Middle Country Rd - Middle Island NY - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number

Gentle Dental

5.0
84 reviews
Dentists
 225 Middle Country Rd, Ste 1, Middle Island, NY 11953US

Write a review

Rating Error
Review Error
(631) 924-8606

Write a review

All reviews summary

5.0
84 reviews
582
  
41
  
31
  
2 
  
1 
  
  • 67 reviews5.0
  • 12 reviews5.0
  • 5 reviews5.0
5on Reviews Today, May 16, 2018
With the “golden hands” and the compassionate touch, Dr. Ly IS one of the most caring and impressive dentists working in today’s dentistry. For nearly 20 years, I could never settle into a dentist until I met Dr. Ly. His service to the community and the military gave me renewed hope that their are dentists that truly care about their patients. While Dr. Ly plays good cop, Donna the hygienist plays bad cop. Her thorough, “tough love” approach has motivated me to maintain very good oral hygiene and her “motherly” care shows she cares about her patients. The dentist assistants are the backbone of any dental office and they do challenge themselves to excellence with providing comforting care. Bar none - best dental office on Long Island. more »
5on Reviews Today, Oct 05, 2017
Very good dental office TOP OF CLASS. more »
5on Merchant Circle, Jun 09, 2017
I've been going to Dr.Zatcoff at Total Dental Care for about 4 years now and he is literally one of the best things to ever happen to me. Not only is he superb at his craft (I'll be starting on my third dental implant in August ), but he is so sweet , always available if you need him, and TRULY cares about his patients. The entire staff at TDC is amazing as well. I'd say that's pretty hard to find these days! more »
5on Reviews Today, Jun 04, 2017
Always makes it as easy as possible for me. more »
5on Merchant Circle, May 30, 2017
WaleYelp ReviewI have seen Dr. Rosales several times now, after moving from NC to CA, I really needed a dentist that I could trust. I was so satisfied with the results of my dental work, I won't go to any other dentist. The office was really professional and clean. The TV's and the technology that you see inside the dentist chair was out of this world. Loved to talk with Liz, and the rest of staff there, they are so friendly and caring, about your well being so much. more »
5on Merchant Circle, May 30, 2017
WaleYelp ReviewI have seen Dr. Rosales several times now, after moving from NC to CA, I really needed a dentist that I could trust. I was so satisfied with the results of my dental work, I won't go to any other dentist. The office was really professional and clean. The TV's and the technology that you see inside the dentist chair was out of this world. Loved to talk with Lea, and the rest of staff there, they are so friendly and caring, about your well being so much. more »
5on Merchant Circle, May 30, 2017
Great office!!! more »
5on Reviews Today, Sep 15, 2016
Great staff, very professional! more »
5on Reviews Today, Jun 09, 2016
Great experience. Thank you Amy Grace and Dr. Englebright ! more »
5on Reviews Today, Apr 20, 2016
Always pleasant and concerned about the patient feeling comfortable while being worked on more »
5on Reviews Today, Nov 10, 2015
Gentle Dental is always a pleasant experience. The staff is professional and always courteous. Dr. Williams is knowledgeable, gentle and has a sense of humor. I would recommend this dental practice to friends and relatives. When I am finished with my treatments, I will write another review. more »
5on Reviews Today, Oct 28, 2015
Great experience. Was painless. Jessica was very good at her job. more »
5on Reviews Today, Sep 24, 2015
Very experienced and professional care given by all staff. I've had all procedures and have found that all work is done with complete concern for the patient, it's been painless and thorough. The hygienist as well as the dentist are extremely prepared and gentle in their care. They have gotten my whole mouth in great health. The office and administrative staff are also well prepared and helpful. more »
5on Reviews Today, Aug 31, 2015
I have always had a hard time going to the dentist due to horrible experiences. The thought of drills and needles in my mouth make me cringe.
I'm happy to say that I no longer have a fear
of the dentist after going to Gentle Dental. more »
5on Reviews Today, Aug 06, 2015
I finally found a dentist to whom I feel most comfortable with and that is Dr. Ly and his assistant. I would highly recommend them to friends n family. more »
5on Reviews Today, Aug 01, 2015
Love my Dentist Dr.Ly. He takes his time explaining all procedures and makes sure you are comfortable. First time in my life I actually enjoy going to the Dentist. I also look forward to cleanings with Donna. She is AWESOME. And Hans at the front desk is so nice and pleasant. They all greet you soon as you walk in. Best dental office ever. Can't forget the assitants. All of them are nice. more »
5on Merchant Circle, Nov 01, 2013
After reading the other two reviews I was grateful to realize they came during the time this practice was owned by someone else. It is now under new ownership and I am thrilled to have found them. After going through cancer and all the radiation, my teeth were in bad shape. I had crowns that were falling out, teeth that just broke in half and cavities. I was BEYOND overwhelmed until I met Dr Zatcoff. He immediately came up with a game plan and I am now half way done. I travel an hour to their office, but it is so worth it to me. The office staff are so nice and the dentists are very caring and let you know, everything will be fine. I can't wait to have nice teeth again... more »
Page 1 of 1

Google reviews summary

5.0
67 reviews
565
  
41
  
31
  
2 
  
1 
  

Contact

Edit
225 Middle Country Rd, Ste 1, Middle Island, NY 11953
Dentists
Today 8:00 am - 1:00 pm

About

Edit
Visit Facebook Pagemore »

Request appointment

Date
Time :