Gentle Dental | Dentists in 225 Middle Country Rd - Middle Island NY - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number
Edit

Gentle Dental

5.0
127 reviews
(Dentists)
 225 Middle Country Rd, Ste 1, Middle Island, NY 11953

Write a review

(631) 924-8606

Write a review

5on Google, Jul 18, 2017
more »
5on Merchant Circle, Jun 09, 2017
I've been going to Dr.Zatcoff at Total Dental Care for about 4 years now and he is literally one of the best things to ever happen to me. Not only is he superb at his craft (I'll be starting on my third dental implant in August ), but he is so sweet , always available if you need him, and TRULY cares about his patients. The entire staff at TDC is amazing as well. I'd say that's pretty hard to find these days! more »
5on Reviews Today, Jun 04, 2017
Always makes it as easy as possible for me. more »
5on Google, Jun 02, 2017
more »
5on Google, Jun 01, 2017
more »
5on Merchant Circle, May 30, 2017
WaleYelp ReviewI have seen Dr. Rosales several times now, after moving from NC to CA, I really needed a dentist that I could trust. I was so satisfied with the results of my dental work, I won't go to any other dentist. The office was really professional and clean. The TV's and the technology that you see inside the dentist chair was out of this world. Loved to talk with Liz, and the rest of staff there, they are so friendly and caring, about your well being so much. more »
5on Merchant Circle, May 30, 2017
WaleYelp ReviewI have seen Dr. Rosales several times now, after moving from NC to CA, I really needed a dentist that I could trust. I was so satisfied with the results of my dental work, I won't go to any other dentist. The office was really professional and clean. The TV's and the technology that you see inside the dentist chair was out of this world. Loved to talk with Lea, and the rest of staff there, they are so friendly and caring, about your well being so much. more »
5on Merchant Circle, May 30, 2017
Great office!!! more »
5on Google, May 29, 2017
My husband and I have been patients at Gentle Dental for years. We love Dr Ly, Donna and all the staff , they are so professional and accommodating and most importantly make us feel comfortable and relaxed whether we are getting a cleaning or more extensive procedure. Needless to say, I highly recommend Gentle Dental! more »
5on Google, May 26, 2017
Dr. Ly is so wonderful! I hate the dentist, to afraid!!!!!!! But he so great. Everyone in the office very very nice and calming. Just love the place! more »
5on Google, May 24, 2017
more »
5on Google, May 24, 2017
In the eight plus years I have Benn going, I can safely say I have always had a good experience. The dentists and all the staff make all the difference. more »
5on Google, May 18, 2017
more »
5on Google, May 12, 2017
always treated more like family than a patient which is very rare in this world today more »
4on Google, May 12, 2017
My experience of was very good and professional more »
5on Google, May 11, 2017
Real pain free dentist. more »
5on Google, Mar 05, 2017
Great experience staff is very nice and courteous Dr K was great. I would recommend this dentist to anyone. more »
5on Google, Dec 13, 2016
By far the best dental staff I have ever had the pleasure of meeting. Will definitely be continuing the rest of my dental procedures here. Everyone was so kind, gentle, and reassuring. A+ more »
5on Reviews Today, Sep 15, 2016
Great staff, very professional! more »
5on Reviews Today, Jun 09, 2016
Great experience. Thank you Amy Grace and Dr. Englebright ! more »
5on Google, Jun 03, 2016
I have stayed away from going to the dentist for as long as I could, but I am sure happy I decided to finally stop in. I have always had such horrible experiences, but my recent visit here was actually really great. They squeezed me right in and got me an appointment right away. The staff was so helpful, friendly and caring. I would recommend this place to anyone that's looking for a clean, welcoming and and professional environment! more »
5on Google, Apr 28, 2016
Always a pleasure to see such a wonderful office staff & super dr.lei. more »
5on Reviews Today, Apr 20, 2016
Always pleasant and concerned about the patient feeling comfortable while being worked on more »
5on Facebook, Apr 02, 2016
more »
5on Facebook, Apr 02, 2016
more »
Page 1 of 6

Contact

Edit
225 Middle Country Rd, Ste 1, Middle Island, NY 11953
Dentists
Today 8:00 am - 2:00 pm

About

Edit
Visit Facebook Pagemore »

Review summary

5  124
4  3
3  
2  
1  
5.0
127 reviews

Request appointment

Date
Time :