Gentle Dental | Dentists at 6304 Rt 25A - Wading River NY - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number

Gentle Dental

5.0
36 reviews
Dentists
 6304 Rt 25A, (@ Wading River Manor Rd), Wading River, NY 11792US

Write a review

Rating Error
Review Error
(631) 929-6833

Write a review

All reviews summary

5.0
36 reviews
535
  
41
  
3 
  
2 
  
1 
  
  • 26 reviews5.0
  • 10 reviews5.0
5on Reviews Today, Apr 18, 2018
I came in to have impressions taken. I told Dr. Englebright I was experiencing pain in the left side of my mouth. She not only located the problem, she did an emergency root canal and took away the pain I was experiencing. I can't thank her enough. more »
5on Reviews Today, Mar 28, 2018
The hygienist there are the best. Dr. Ly is my favorite dentist. He is smart, kind, and knows how to handle an emergency situation (That's how we met). I am not afraid to go there. more »
5on Reviews Today, Mar 20, 2018
I've been coming here for years, consistently professional. Always very satisfied. more »
5on Reviews Today, Feb 11, 2018
I am very happy with my experiences at Gentle Dental. Maria and Dr. Englebright are great. more »
5on Reviews Today, Feb 09, 2018
Nothing. Everything is pretty much perfect every time I have a visit. more »
5on Reviews Today, Oct 19, 2017
Excellent caring staff !!! Makes you feel like friends and family more »
5on Reviews Today, Oct 13, 2017
The staff is friendly and professional. They go out of their way to make sure you are comfortable. more »
5on Reviews Today, May 25, 2017
The staff in Wading River is fantastic! They are all caring team members and I love them all!
Keep Smiling :)
more »
5on Reviews Today, May 16, 2017
Everyone is always pleasant and professional. All of questions are answered, and I made to feel like valued client. You really feel that the staff takes a personal interest. more »
5on Reviews Today, Apr 14, 2016
Very friendly and punctual. Everything was explained prior and after. No pain at all more »
Page 1 of 1

Google reviews summary

5.0
26 reviews
525
  
41
  
3 
  
2 
  
1 
  

Contact

Edit
6304 Rt 25A, (@ Wading River Manor Rd), Wading River, NY 11792
Dentists
Closed

About

Edit
First impressions are important, and nothing boosts your self-confidence and enhances our life like a healthy attractive smile. Our group of highly trained general and cosmetic dentists spread over 5 convenient state of the art locations in Suffolk County, New York (Port Jefferson, Middle Island, Eastport, Wading River and Commack) are among the top dental offices and talents in New York creating beautiful smiles.

We have regular office hours 7 days a week including Sundays and Holidays. We also provide 24 Hour Emergency Dental Care.
more »

REQUEST APPOINTMENT

Date
Time :