Gentle Dental | Dentists in 6304 Rt 25A - Wading River NY - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number
Edit

Gentle Dental

5.0
81 reviews
(Dentists)
 6304 Rt 25A, (@ Wading River Manor Rd), Wading River, NY 11792

Write a review

(631) 929-6833

Write a review

5on Google, May 31, 2017
more »
5on Reviews Today, May 25, 2017
The staff in Wading River is fantastic! They are all caring team members and I love them all!
Keep Smiling :)
more »
5on Reviews Today, May 16, 2017
Everyone is always pleasant and professional. All of questions are answered, and I made to feel like valued client. You really feel that the staff takes a personal interest. more »
5on Google, May 25, 2016
Great experience always for our whole family. Easy to make appointments. The staff is wonderful, friendly, and works with our insurance to maximize our coverage. We have been long-time patients and now that our kids have outgrown the pediatric dentist, they love it here too! more »
5on Google, May 25, 2016
Everyone very helpful as I had some health issues.I would recommend to anyone looking for dental work.The office staff very friendly and all areas very clean.As much as I don't like to go the dentist it was gental and I will be back. more »
5on Reviews Today, Apr 14, 2016
Very friendly and punctual. Everything was explained prior and after. No pain at all more »
4on Facebook, Mar 31, 2016
more »
5on Facebook, Mar 31, 2016
more »
5on Facebook, Mar 31, 2016
Very prompt service, the office is very inviting, and the people are very kind, helpful and pleasant. Great appointment. more »
5on Facebook, Mar 31, 2016
more »
5on Facebook, Mar 31, 2016
more »
5on Facebook, Mar 31, 2016
more »
5on Facebook, Mar 31, 2016
more »
5on Facebook, Mar 31, 2016
more »
5on Facebook, Mar 31, 2016
more »
5on Facebook, Mar 31, 2016
more »
5on Facebook, Mar 31, 2016
more »
5on Facebook, Mar 31, 2016
more »
5on Facebook, Mar 31, 2016
more »
5on Facebook, Mar 31, 2016
more »
5on Facebook, Mar 31, 2016
more »
5on Facebook, Mar 31, 2016
more »
5on Facebook, Mar 31, 2016
more »
5on Facebook, Mar 31, 2016
more »
5on Facebook, Mar 20, 2016
Needed help on a Sunday, and you know how hard that may be. Called Gentle Dental, and they said come on over. We never have been there before, the reception room was spotless, as was the exam rooms. The staff was very helpful and accessible. Dr. Rosenblatt quickly diagnosed my problem, an infected tooth. He was very professional and had a very warm demeanor. He described my three choices and the plus and minus of each procedure. He recommended another doctor if I choose one of these procedures. I now know where to go in a pinch. I am so glad to have chosen Gentle Dental in Eastport. more »
Page 1 of 4

Contact

Edit
6304 Rt 25A, (@ Wading River Manor Rd), Wading River, NY 11792
Dentists
Today 9:00 am - 2:00 pm

About

Edit
First impressions are important, and nothing boosts your self-confidence and enhances our life like a healthy attractive smile. Our group of highly trained general and cosmetic dentists spread over 5 convenient state of the art locations in Suffolk County, New York (Port Jefferson, Middle Island, Eastport, Wading River and Commack) are among the top dental offices and talents in New York creating beautiful smiles.

We have regular office hours 7 days a week including Sundays and Holidays. We also provide 24 Hour Emergency Dental Care.
more »

Review summary

5  79
4  2
3  
2  
1  
5.0
81 reviews

REQUEST APPOINTMENT

Date
Time :