Gentle Dental | Dentists at 6304 Rt 25A - Wading River NY - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number
Edit

Gentle Dental

5.0
24 reviews
(Dentists)
 6304 Rt 25A, (@ Wading River Manor Rd), Wading River, NY 11792US

Write a review

(631) 929-6833

Write a review

5on Google, Feb 15, 2018
more »
5on Google, Feb 13, 2018
Love this office so much! Everyone is extremely professional, informative and (true to their name) gentle. My entire family comes here and I do recommend this office to all of my friends and co-workers.
Thanks so much everyone at gentle dental!!
more »
5on Reviews Today, Feb 11, 2018
I am very happy with my experiences at Gentle Dental. Maria and Dr. Englebright are great. more »
5on Google, Feb 10, 2018
All the staff are amazing love them much more »
5on Google, Feb 10, 2018
I have spent what feels like half my life sitting in a dentists chair. Since a year old, I've had experiences with many many dentists. I had developed a very unhealthy, debilitating fear of going and being in pain. I expressed that fear upon my first visit to Gentle Dental, and they went above and beyond to make sure I was comfortable. From making sure my hygienist was aware of my hypersensitivity to pain - to prescribing a medication to help me get through some more intense visits - I began to not fear going to the dentist. I understood that Dr Ly and his staff were going to do their best to make sure I wasn't uncomfortable in any way. I went from needing to be numbed for a simple cleaning years ago to being able to sit through a root canal and bridge without help of medication. I firmly trust Dr Ly to do everything in his power to make sure I'm comfortable and not panicking. I wish I had started going to Gentle Dental sooner. more »
5on Reviews Today, Feb 09, 2018
Nothing. Everything is pretty much perfect every time I have a visit. more »
5on Google, Feb 09, 2018
more »
5on Google, Nov 11, 2017
more »
5on Google, Nov 03, 2017
more »
5on Google, Oct 26, 2017
more »
5on Google, Oct 21, 2017
We have been using Gentle Dental for years. The staff is unfailing polite , accomodating and professional. Multiple convenient locations mean that if a dental emergency arises, you can be seen at one of their offices right away. Amy Grace and Dr. Englebright are outstanding! more »
5on Reviews Today, Oct 19, 2017
Excellent caring staff !!! Makes you feel like friends and family more »
5on Google, Oct 19, 2017
My hygienist, Amy Grace was amazing! She was kind and gentle. I would highly recommend this office. It’s clean and very inviting. more »
5on Google, Oct 18, 2017
more »
5on Google, Oct 17, 2017
Whenever I walk in to a Gentle Dental Office I am always greeted with a friendly smile’s. The staff is kind and caring but most importantly attentative to my needs. I cannot say enough about the excellent care I receive during my visits. The expertise of Dr. Lee, his dental assistants and hygienists is truly a wonderful blessing. more »
5on Reviews Today, Oct 13, 2017
The staff is friendly and professional. They go out of their way to make sure you are comfortable. more »
5on Google, Oct 11, 2017
1st visit - entire staff was very pleasant, didn’t make me wait like most doctors do - look forward to my next visit - well, except for the whole dentist thing more »
5on Google, Oct 11, 2017
Really friendly, comfortable dental care. Really a relief to find them after our move. Thank you! more »
5on Google, May 31, 2017
more »
5on Reviews Today, May 25, 2017
The staff in Wading River is fantastic! They are all caring team members and I love them all!
Keep Smiling :)
more »
5on Reviews Today, May 16, 2017
Everyone is always pleasant and professional. All of questions are answered, and I made to feel like valued client. You really feel that the staff takes a personal interest. more »
5on Google, May 25, 2016
Great experience always for our whole family. Easy to make appointments. The staff is wonderful, friendly, and works with our insurance to maximize our coverage. We have been long-time patients and now that our kids have outgrown the pediatric dentist, they love it here too! more »
5on Google, May 25, 2016
Everyone very helpful as I had some health issues.I would recommend to anyone looking for dental work.The office staff very friendly and all areas very clean.As much as I don't like to go the dentist it was gental and I will be back. more »
5on Reviews Today, Apr 14, 2016
Very friendly and punctual. Everything was explained prior and after. No pain at all more »
Page 1 of 1

Contact

Edit
6304 Rt 25A, (@ Wading River Manor Rd), Wading River, NY 11792
Dentists
Closed

About

Edit
First impressions are important, and nothing boosts your self-confidence and enhances our life like a healthy attractive smile. Our group of highly trained general and cosmetic dentists spread over 5 convenient state of the art locations in Suffolk County, New York (Port Jefferson, Middle Island, Eastport, Wading River and Commack) are among the top dental offices and talents in New York creating beautiful smiles.

We have regular office hours 7 days a week including Sundays and Holidays. We also provide 24 Hour Emergency Dental Care.
more »

Review summary

5  24
4  
3  
2  
1  
5.0
24 reviews

REQUEST APPOINTMENT

Date
Time :