Gentling Dental Care | Dentists at 2210 North Broadway - Rochester MN - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number
Edit

Gentling Dental Care

4.9
975 reviews
(Dentists)
 2210 North Broadway, Rochester, MN 55906US

Write a review

Rating Error
Review Error
(507) 288-7379

Write a review

5on Reviews Today, Apr 19, 2018
I love this place! Great Dentist and hygentist! more »
5on Facebook, Apr 17, 2018
The staff from the front desk, to the hygienists, to the dental assistants and dentists are phenomenol. They treat you like a person not just a file number. I'm getting a lot of work done by Dr. Phil, Nicole and Tara and couldn't be happier. I won't go anywhere else and I recommend Gentling for your dental needs. more »
5on Reviews Today, Apr 13, 2018
Today was a pleasant experience considering I had a crown completed. more »
5on Reviews Today, Apr 10, 2018
Dr. Melissa--awesome experience and her assistant Christy is an angel!! more »
5on Reviews Today, Apr 03, 2018
Personality is cordial and they explained the process of what they are going to do and gave me options. Friendly atmosphere. more »
5on Facebook, Mar 27, 2018
more »
5on Reviews Today, Mar 26, 2018
Wonderful care. Confident in their expertise. more »
5on Reviews Today, Mar 22, 2018
Had a crown done today very good and went very well more »
5on Reviews Today, Mar 21, 2018
As a new patient coming from a trusted dentist, I was worried that I would be getting recommended all kinds of things that were unnecessary. I am pleased to say that they were almost 100% eye to eye with my previous dentist. Everyone, from the Dr. to the hygenest, were excellent. more »
5on Reviews Today, Mar 20, 2018
Today I had a cleaning and check and fluoride treatment. Everything was done efficiently and very thoroughly. I am a happy patient more »
5on Reviews Today, Mar 14, 2018
Orland says "Don't leave town, I need you" more »
Business Response:
No worries, we aren't going anywhere! We look forward to seeing you again soon!
5on Reviews Today, Mar 08, 2018
Have been a Gentling Dental patient for 43 years. That pretty much says a lot. Great staff, careful and thorough dental work....just a very satisfied patient. more »
5on Reviews Today, Feb 20, 2018
It was great more »
5on Reviews Today, Feb 14, 2018
Always great! more »
5on Reviews Today, Feb 13, 2018
I always have a good experience more »
5on Reviews Today, Feb 13, 2018
Always a great experience more »
5on Reviews Today, Feb 01, 2018
Wonderful friendly service. Dr. Ryan was so knowledgeable! more »
5on Reviews Today, Jan 31, 2018
Very pleasant, no pain, informative more »
5on Reviews Today, Jan 31, 2018
Had my first visit with Dr Ryan. I am so happy I will be continuing my dental care at Gentling- my hygienist Karen is great. Love the team! more »
5on Reviews Today, Jan 29, 2018
Everything with my visits is always well organized. more »
5on Reviews Today, Jan 18, 2018
Excellent service and very welcoming. Pleasant atmosphere too. I highly recommend this place, hands down. more »
5on Reviews Today, Jan 15, 2018
After going through 2 other dentists, I finally found one that I trust. Their explainations were very thorough in a language I understood. more »
5on Reviews Today, Jan 11, 2018
Tara and Dr. Melissa were both great. Fantastic and seamless experience today! more »
5on Reviews Today, Jan 10, 2018
Everything us fine, It would be nice if you were a Delta Dental Proivider though. more »
5on Reviews Today, Jan 09, 2018
I felt my immediate needs were met. Very. Caring and kind. more »
Page 1 of 39

Contact

Edit
2210 North Broadway, Rochester, MN 55906
Dentists
Today 7:00 am - 12:00 am

About

Edit
Since 1948, Gentling Dental Care has been earning the trust of Rochester, Minnesota. The goal of everyone at our office is to give you the most pleasant dental visit possible by providing you with:

-The latest in Family Dentistry, Cosmetic Dentistry, TMJ, Teeth Whitening, Smile Makeovers and Restorative Dentistry, yet with an old-fashioned, caring touch.
-On-time and unhurried appointments in which we patiently answer your questions and address your concerns without lecturing.
-A total commitment to gentle care and your comfort.
-The latest technology to provide you with safe, speedy and precise dentistry.
-Our staff includes a Spanish speaking dentist.

Let us show you how friendly, caring and gentle dentistry can be! Call us today to make an appointment at 507-288-7379.
more »

Review summary

5  911
4  54
3  8
2  
1  1
1 reviews with no rating
4.9
975 reviews

Request appointment

Date
Time :