Gentling Dental Care | Dentists at 2210 North Broadway - Rochester MN - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number
Edit

Gentling Dental Care

4.9
957 reviews
(Dentists)
 2210 North Broadway, Rochester, MN 55906US

Write a review

(507) 288-7379

Write a review

5on Reviews Today, Nov 22, 2017
Nothing. We love it here. more »
5on Reviews Today, Nov 07, 2017
Nothing great visit more »
5on Facebook, Oct 18, 2017
more »
5on Reviews Today, Oct 17, 2017
The super sealants are just what my kids need!
Their team keeps our teeth healthy for life.
We appreciate their friendly and talented staff.
more »
5on Reviews Today, Oct 17, 2017
It's great more »
5on Reviews Today, Oct 17, 2017
I like it here. more »
5on Reviews Today, Oct 17, 2017
I like it here more »
5on Reviews Today, Oct 09, 2017
Serve Mexibergers more »
5on Reviews Today, Sep 27, 2017
Excellent! Short wait time and Dr Melissa is always so thorough and thoughtful. Actually a pleasant dental experience more »
5on Reviews Today, Aug 22, 2017
Been coming here 40 yrs ?? Staff is friendly, never have to wait and Dr. Phil is very nice. Very efficient staff. more »
5on Reviews Today, Aug 07, 2017
Wonderful more »
5on Reviews Today, Jul 18, 2017
Dr. Melissa is awesome! more »
5on Reviews Today, Jul 13, 2017
My teeth love this place!!!! more »
5on Reviews Today, Jul 13, 2017
Love Gentling Dental and Dr. Phil. Had horrible dental anxiety for the longest time, and Dr. Phil is very friendly and gentle as is the rest of the hygeniest staff, namely Karen! Will never go anywhere else! more »
5on Reviews Today, Jun 29, 2017
I get anxious during fillings. Dr. Melissa and her assistants help put me at ease. The receptionist is lovely as well! more »
5on Reviews Today, Jun 29, 2017
Received very gentle care - much appreciated. Calm and pleasant. more »
5on Reviews Today, Jun 29, 2017
Gentling Dental does great work for me without pain. The ladies at the front desk are very helpful, too. more »
5on Reviews Today, Jun 29, 2017
Gentling Dental provides excellent care administered by caring professionals. I appreciate the kind, gentle attention given to my needs. more »
5on Reviews Today, Jun 29, 2017
Lonna was great more »
5on Facebook, Jun 26, 2017
Thank you for making my visit very pleasant! No guilt trips or pressure from anyone! more »
Business Response:
Thank you, Stacey! It was great to see you! 😁
5on Facebook, Jun 15, 2017
I always have a good experience at Gentling. They get me in and out without rushing my appointment. The staff is always pleasant and I actually look forward to my dental visits! more »
Business Response:
Thanks Aimee! It was great seeing you - enjoy your summer! 🌺
5on Reviews Today, Jun 06, 2017
I live out of state and had a dental emergency. I was treated with such care and made to feel comfortable and secure in knowing that I was getting outstanding treatment! Thank you Dr. Phil for your compassion and fabulous service and let us not forget the follow up call that evening. more »
5on Facebook, Jun 06, 2017
more »
Business Response:
Thank you, Mike!! :)
4on Reviews Today, Jun 06, 2017
Always have a friendly hygeniest....Karen is the best! Our whole family uses Gentling and we've been very happy. more »
5on Reviews Today, Jun 01, 2017
Clean and comfortable office. Dr. Melissa is fantastic! more »
Page 1 of 39

Contact

Edit
2210 North Broadway, Rochester, MN 55906
Dentists
Closed

About

Edit
Since 1948, Gentling Dental Care has been earning the trust of Rochester, Minnesota. The goal of everyone at our office is to give you the most pleasant dental visit possible by providing you with: />
-The latest in Family Dentistry, Cosmetic Dentistry, TMJ, Teeth Whitening, Smile Makeovers and Restorative Dentistry, yet with an old-fashioned, caring touch.
-On-time and unhurried appointments in which we patiently answer your questions and address your concerns without lecturing.
-A total commitment to gentle care and your comfort.
-The latest technology to provide you with safe, speedy and precise dentistry.
-Our staff includes a Spanish speaking dentist.

Let us show you how friendly, caring and gentle dentistry can be! Call us today to make an appointment at 507-288-7379.
more »

Review summary

5  898
4  53
3  4
2  
1  1
1 reviews with no rating
4.9
957 reviews

Request appointment

Date
Time :