Gentling Dental Care | Dentists in 2210 North Broadway - Rochester MN - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number
Edit

Gentling Dental Care

4.9
992 reviews
(Dentists)
 2210 North Broadway, Rochester, MN 55906

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

Write a review

(507) 288-7379

Write a review

5on Facebook, Jun 15, 2017
I always have a good experience at Gentling. They get me in and out without rushing my appointment. The staff is always pleasant and I actually look forward to my dental visits! more »
Business Response:
Thanks Aimee! It was great seeing you - enjoy your summer! 🌺
5on Reviews Today, Jun 06, 2017
I live out of state and had a dental emergency. I was treated with such care and made to feel comfortable and secure in knowing that I was getting outstanding treatment! Thank you Dr. Phil for your compassion and fabulous service and let us not forget the follow up call that evening. more »
5on Facebook, Jun 06, 2017
more »
Business Response:
Thank you, Mike!! :)
4on Reviews Today, Jun 06, 2017
Always have a friendly hygeniest....Karen is the best! Our whole family uses Gentling and we've been very happy. more »
5on Reviews Today, Jun 01, 2017
Clean and comfortable office. Dr. Melissa is fantastic! more »
5on Reviews Today, Jun 01, 2017
very easy and professional. Care was exceptional. Great and thanks more »
5on Google, May 31, 2017
I am always welcomed with a smile when I enter the clinic and when I meet with the hygienist and dentist. They explain what will be done and ask if I have any questions. If they see that I am hurting, they are quick to remedy the situation. I am very pleased with the results. more »
5on Reviews Today, May 31, 2017
The gas helps relax as well as being able to listen to music. Dr. Melissa is great more »
5on Reviews Today, May 31, 2017
Great more »
5on Reviews Today, May 25, 2017
Quick and easy teeth care. more »
4on Reviews Today, May 24, 2017
Teresa did great job of taking care of me today and made me feel real welcome as new patient. more »
5on Reviews Today, May 23, 2017
All of the staff are so pleasant and helpful. Great place to come for all your dental needs! more »
5on Reviews Today, May 23, 2017
Always feel welcomed coming here and always leave feeling clean as ever! more »
5on Reviews Today, May 22, 2017
Efficient and friendly. A 30 year satisfied customer. more »
On Citysearch, May 19, 2017
I cannot express how disappointed I am in this practice. My daughter was told that they were part of the Delta Dental network by the office staff. Since January she has had cavities filled there and even a dental appliance made. At no time did the office tell her that they are not a member and lead her to believe that her charges would be mostly covered by insurance. We have an astronomical bill of over $5,000 and are responsible for all but $1,000 of it (the amount that we are entitled to for an out of network Delta provider). This all in four months. Please ask A LOT of questions especially if your young adult children are covered under your insurance. Even with Mayo's $1200.00 per year (for the entire family) benefit, we will owe over $3,000. If I would have known we could have spread this out and paid much less money or gone to a Delta provider. When I complained about not getting a treatment plan I was told by Krista that this is the way they handle all their patients. Sad! more »
Business Response:
Your adult daughter was presented with and signed a copy of our treatment plan and statement of our financial policy and we go out of our way to be honest with our fees. We do not tell our patients that we are in network for any insurance company - we have never been in network for any insurance companies. If a person over the age of 18 comes into our office, legally we cannot share any of their information with anyone else unless they sign a release of information document. The Doctor's do not proceed further with any treatment unless the patient consents to the work that is being done. Over the course of time from her initial visit to the date of her last appointment, there were plenty of opportunities for her to address any questions or concerns that she may have about treatment, financing, or insurance. Our goal is to treat out patients the same way that we would treat our family and friends, and we are sorry that you feel that you did not receive such service.
5on Reviews Today, May 18, 2017
As always, I cannot say enough good things about how I am treated and the very high quality of their work. The staff was friendly, honest, fun, responded to all of my questions and provided great education on how to avoid dental problems. I actually look forward to visiting Gentling Dental. All procedures have been totally painless. Could not be happier. I highly recommend this dental practice!!! more »
5on Reviews Today, May 16, 2017
The office staff is always so pleasant, and Tara is so personable and skilled. more »
5on Reviews Today, Apr 25, 2017
So very nice people more »
5on Reviews Today, Apr 24, 2017
It was excellent. She does a wonderful job of explaining things to me. more »
5on Reviews Today, Apr 20, 2017
Fast, and friendly! more »
5on Reviews Today, Apr 19, 2017
Good thorough exam. Feel confident with staff more »
1on Reviews Today, Apr 17, 2017
Terrible experience. Screwed up a crown. Will seek another dentist. more »
Business Response:
Hi Lila! We apologize, but we are not able to find you in our system as a patient at our office. Were you seen at Gentling Dental Care in Rochester, MN?
5on Reviews Today, Apr 13, 2017
Great work. Great staff. Great experience. Even w having a crown. more »
5on Reviews Today, Apr 12, 2017
Great more »
5on Reviews Today, Apr 10, 2017
You did well, as always. Very nice personnel. more »
Page 1 of 40

Contact

Edit
2210 North Broadway, Rochester, MN 55906
Dentists
Today 7:00 am - 5:00 pm

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

About

Edit
Since 1948, Gentling Dental Care has been earning the trust of Rochester, Minnesota. The goal of everyone at our office is to give you the most pleasant dental visit possible by providing you with: />
-The latest in Family Dentistry, Cosmetic Dentistry, TMJ, Teeth Whitening, Smile Makeovers and Restorative Dentistry, yet with an old-fashioned, caring touch.
-On-time and unhurried appointments in which we patiently answer your questions and address your concerns without lecturing.
-A total commitment to gentle care and your comfort.
-The latest technology to provide you with safe, speedy and precise dentistry.
-Our staff includes a Spanish speaking dentist.

Let us show you how friendly, caring and gentle dentistry can be! Call us today to make an appointment at 507-288-7379.
more »

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

Review summary

5  930
4  56
3  4
2  
1  1
1 reviews with no rating
4.9
992 reviews

Request appointment

Date
Time :