Hadavand Orthodontics's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Hadavand Orthodontics

5.0
  • Orthodontists
  • McKinney, TX

About this business

DentalOrthodontists

Dr. Richard Reza Hadavand is a specialist in orthodontics who utilizes the latest technological advances in the industry to ensure you receive the best orthodontic care. Located in west McKinney, Dr. Hadavand has proudly been serving north Texas for over 16 years! Our treatment is tailored to YOU and your individual needs and goals. From ages 7 to 70 you can be sure that your smile is in good hands. We provide all of our patients with exceptional service before, during, and after treatment to ensure your experience is nothin... read more

Location details

8901 Virginia Pkwy STE 800, McKinney, TX, 75071, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
FriClosed
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0219 reviews
Select a rating
Mindi Sandberg's profile image
Mindi Sandberg 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

We LOVE Dr. Hadavand’s and all of his staff, they truly care about your needs and ensure they do an amazing job. I have three kids who all had braces with Dr. Hadavand and have beautiful smiles! Thank you to everyone at Hadavand Orthodontics—-I actually miss seeing y’all on a regular basis! 

Ryan Sandberg's profile image
Ryan Sandberg 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Great smiles are made here!! 

Haladia Mo Rodriguez's profile image
Haladia Mo Rodriguez 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

I haven’t yet got my braces put on until next week but I know they’re the best once I walked into those doors how they greet me and speak to me even welcoming me on their board it was the best feeling I have ever had in any business I walked in. Normally I get looked at funny for being me with a lot of tattoos but this business saw me as me. They’re great people and a great place to go to I recommend them 

Business response:

We love having you at our office! Can't wait till we see you again 😁 

Emma Nancy Delafuente-Barrera's profile image
Emma Nancy Delafuente-Barrera 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

Awesome Dr. and fantastic staff! wouldn't go anywhere else Best in Tx! 

Krystal Hagstrom's profile image
Krystal Hagstrom 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

Dr. Hadavand and his staff are incredible. We have had the most wonderful experience and highly recommend them to everyone we know. 

Greg Bellon's profile image
Greg Bellon 
6 years ago

We are so proud to have both of our boys go to Dr. Hadavand!! With one who just finished his braces and the other one who will soon - we are smiling all of the time! Dr. Hadavand is a perfect perfectionist! Everyone on his team is a delight to work with to make our orthodontia needs happen. Thank you!! 

Melinda Maalouf Wedding's profile image
Melinda Maalouf Wedding 
recommend  Recommended
6 years ago
Marie Carfagno's profile image
Marie Carfagno 
recommend  Recommended
6 years ago
Tiffany Anderson's profile image
Tiffany Anderson 
recommend  Recommended
6 years ago

My family and I couldn't be more happier with Dr. Hadavand and his staff!!! 

Frequently asked questions about Hadavand Orthodontics

How is Hadavand Orthodontics rated?

Hadavand Orthodontics has a 5 star rating with 219 reviews. 

When is Hadavand Orthodontics open?

Hadavand Orthodontics is closed now. It will open at 8:00 a.m.