Hampton Dental Associates | Dentists at 5323 W Hampton Ave - Milwaukee WI - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number

Hampton Dental Associates

145 reviews
 5323 W Hampton Ave, Milwaukee, WI 53218US

Write a review

(414) 464-9021

Write a review

5on Facebook, Mar 09, 2018
more »
5on Facebook, Mar 01, 2018
Hampton Dental has provided the best experience I've ever had at the dentist office! They are personable and professional. Even if you are having a procedure done, the staff strive to make sure that it is an enjoyable experience (I've had a few). I highly recommend this office, they are amazing! more »
5on Facebook, Feb 28, 2018
They are incredible! They always go the extra mile for you, I’d recommend them to anyone!! more »
5on Facebook, Feb 17, 2018
I’ve always had a great experience here for the past 3 years they’ve been amazing hands down more »
5on Facebook, Feb 14, 2018
more »
3on Facebook, Jan 25, 2018
Was there today, thanks for the great cleaning and great service my friends more »
5on Facebook, Dec 11, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Dec 07, 2017
Great doctors, great staff: and great service. They worked with my insurance carrier and my budget to make my dental maintenance affordable. more »
5on Facebook, Nov 22, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Nov 16, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Nov 15, 2017
Great dentists, pleasant environment, professional staff, and I have been a patient for over 20 years. ♥️♥️❤️❤️💖😓💘💘💓💓them👍🏾 more »
5on Facebook, Nov 13, 2017
They treat you like family! Not just a number. They are kind and caring! Always calm you down to make it a good experience! :) more »
5on Facebook, Nov 13, 2017
The care I get at Hampton Dental is the best possible. Professionalism abounds, from the front desk to Dr. Winter. I could not be happier. more »
5on Facebook, Nov 10, 2017
Went in for a deep clean today. I wasn't expecting to have fun while I was there; but that's exactly what I had. My dental hygienist made my experience really fun! Can't wait till my next dentist visit. more »
5on Facebook, Aug 23, 2017
Love the people and the quality of work and they do their best to make it comfortable ... more »
5on Facebook, Jul 17, 2017
I have been going here since I was a child, and I absolutely love it here still. I have had to go to other dentists along they way due to insurance changes but I always come back when I can. I highly recommend! more »
5on Facebook, Jun 15, 2017
May I just say, I have always had the best experience here! The dental providers always listen to your concerns and validate your fears! Lord knows I HATE dental work but have come to not mind it at all with these guys by my side! On to my bridge work! more »
5on Facebook, May 17, 2017
Friendly, informative, attentive, organized and very strong interpersonal skills, to effectively communicate with their clients. Dr. Bruce guided me throughout the entire process. The staff from entry to exit had a client first mentality and made me feel welcomed. I am proud to be a client and lover of Hampton Dental and I look forward to loving and being even more proud of my smile. more »
5on Reviews Today, May 12, 2017
Been going to Hampton Dental since my first few teeth! I couldn't see myself going anywhere else! more »
5on Facebook, May 02, 2017
more »
5on Reviews Today, May 01, 2017
Fixed my tooth more »
5on Facebook, Mar 24, 2017
I have been going there since I was a little girl. My mom always talked so highly about Dr. Winter and since I became an adult and mother I take my boy's there and there teeth are beautiful. I am glad I went back there. �🖒� more »
5on Facebook, Jan 24, 2017
Absolutely the forefront of technology and patient care. The hygienist is wonderful to talk to as well. Love the whole team! I look forward to regular cleanings now. more »
5on Facebook, Jan 24, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Jan 24, 2017
more »
Page 1 of 2


5323 W Hampton Ave, Milwaukee, WI 53218
Today 8:30 am - 5:30 pm


Dr. Richard and Dr. Bruce Winter of Hampton Dental Associates are third generation restorative dentists that focus on providing ideal dentistry for the entire family in the Milwaukee area. Their practice focuses on advanced cosmetic and reconstructive dentistry to help people enjoy improved function, cosmetics and comfort throughout their lives. Dr. Richard Winter lectures throughout the United States and publishes articles on advanced reconstructive and implant dentistry while Dr. Bruce Winter is an associate professor at Marquette University School of Dentistry. Together they strive to remain abreast of the latest technologies available in modern restorative,cosmetic and implant dentistry. They offer a broad range of dental services from advanced whitening and deluxe crowns and bridges to complex implant reconstructions. We invite you to read our publications and visit our before and after photo gallery for more information on our family dental practice.
We offer a wide variety of dental services and procedures to fit your personal needs, including:
Cosmetic DentistrySmile MakeoverInvisalignGenetic DefectsPatchwork DentistryTeeth WhiteningDental CrownsVeneersReconstructive DentistryBone LossBone GraftingRoot CanalNew Teeth for No BoneGum DiseaseGum & Bone DiseaseImplant DentistryDental ImplantsOne Day ImplantsMini ImplantsDenturesDentureDenture PartialsFixed DentureContact Hampton Dental Associates
Find us on FacebookFind us on YelpFollow us on TwitterNational Dental Reviews
more »

Review summary

5  142
4  1
3  2
145 reviews

Request appointment

Time :