Hampton Dental Associates | Dentists at 5323 W Hampton Ave - Milwaukee WI - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number
Edit

Hampton Dental Associates

5.0
121 reviews
(Dentists)
 5323 W Hampton Ave, Milwaukee, WI 53218US

Write a review

(414) 464-9021

Write a review

5on Facebook, Dec 11, 2017
more »
5on Google, Dec 08, 2017
This is a great dentist office. Wonderful staff and they are very kind. The best dentist and dentist office I have ever been to. more »
5on Google, Dec 08, 2017
Friend front desk people, very understanding more »
5on Facebook, Dec 07, 2017
Great doctors, great staff: and great service. They worked with my insurance carrier and my budget to make my dental maintenance affordable. more »
5on Google, Dec 06, 2017
I’ve been going to Hampton Dental Associates for around two years and they have been amazing!! The staff is always kind and courteous and I couldn’t be happier with the quality of the work. I would recommend anyone looking for a new dentist office or a better dentist office to give them a call. more »
Business Response:
Thank you so much!
5on Google, Dec 05, 2017
I’ve been going to Hampton Dental Associates for around two years and they have been amazing!! The staff is always kind and courteous and I couldn’t be happier with the quality of the work. I would recommend anyone looking for a new dentist office or a better dentist office to give them a call. more »
5on Google, Nov 28, 2017
more »
5on Google, Nov 24, 2017
I used to be terrified of going to the dentist due to a bad childhood experience. My first visit at Hampton Dental years ago was awesome; and over the years there service delivery has remained the same. Therefore if your looking for a dental office were the staff Customer service is exceptional, and the dentist skills are unbelievable, try them out, you won't be disappointed. more »
Business Response:
Thank you so much! We are humbled at your great words and are thankful to have such amazing patients!!
5on Facebook, Nov 22, 2017
more »
5on Google, Nov 16, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Nov 16, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Nov 15, 2017
Great dentists, pleasant environment, professional staff, and I have been a patient for over 20 years. ♥️♥️❤️❤️💖😓💘💘💓💓them👍🏾 more »
5on Google, Nov 14, 2017
Best experience I have ever had at the dentist! Such a warm and caring atmosphere! Amazing staff, hygienists, and of course dentists! Dr. Bruce and Dr. Rick are the best! They listen to your concerns and truly care for you. I love my smile and it is thanks to them! more »
5on Google, Nov 14, 2017
more »
5on Google, Nov 13, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Nov 13, 2017
They treat you like family! Not just a number. They are kind and caring! Always calm you down to make it a good experience! :) more »
5on Facebook, Nov 13, 2017
The care I get at Hampton Dental is the best possible. Professionalism abounds, from the front desk to Dr. Winter. I could not be happier. more »
5on Facebook, Nov 10, 2017
Went in for a deep clean today. I wasn't expecting to have fun while I was there; but that's exactly what I had. My dental hygienist made my experience really fun! Can't wait till my next dentist visit. more »
5on Google, Nov 06, 2017
Dr Bruce and Dr Richard have something special and something sacred going on in their practice. Not just the most professional care one would expect having received so many awards, but humble and caring in their treatment towards their patients. Thank you and may God continue to bless you. more »
5on Google, Oct 31, 2017
I love Dr. Bruce and all the staff at Hampton Dental. Always a wonderful experience. more »
5on Google, Oct 31, 2017
more »
5on Google, Oct 31, 2017
Best dental facility I've been to! Everyone is so loving and caring! I was really nervous going into my appointment especially because it had been a while since I've seen a dentist, but my hygienist was great and Dr. Bruce made everything fly by. Would highly recommend. more »
5on Google, Sep 29, 2017
Very good dentist. There work is guaranteed to last. I've been to many dentists and almost none have the experience and technic to do the complex work this team is able to do. A-1 good! more »
5on Google, Sep 06, 2017
The best dentists I've ever been to! I had a chipped molar that was starting to give me pain. I went to a dentist from one of the popular local chains and was told I needed $1800.00 worth of repair work. I got a second opinion from Dr. Winter and it turned out that he was able to fix it with a simple filling for less than $100 dollars out of pocket. I cannot fully express my gratitude in words. Four years later, the tooth has given me no issues at all. The dentists at Hampton Dental are fair, honest, and friendly. more »
5on Google, Sep 06, 2017
I've never felt more comfortable at dentist office. Everyone here is wonderful from the receptionist to the assistant. Dr. Rick makes you feel relaxed going thru your procedure. Received a cleaning with Dr. Rhya that also made me feel good about things. They make a dental experience smooth . more »
Page 1 of 5

Contact

Edit
5323 W Hampton Ave, Milwaukee, WI 53218
Dentists
Closed

About

Edit
Dr. Richard and Dr. Bruce Winter of Hampton Dental Associates are third generation restorative dentists that focus on providing ideal dentistry for the entire family in the Milwaukee area. Their practice focuses on advanced cosmetic and reconstructive dentistry to help people enjoy improved function, cosmetics and comfort throughout their lives. Dr. Richard Winter lectures throughout the United States and publishes articles on advanced reconstructive and implant dentistry while Dr. Bruce Winter is an associate professor at Marquette University School of Dentistry. Together they strive to remain abreast of the latest technologies available in modern restorative,cosmetic and implant dentistry. They offer a broad range of dental services from advanced whitening and deluxe crowns and bridges to complex implant reconstructions. We invite you to read our publications and visit our before and after photo gallery for more information on our family dental practice.
We offer a wide variety of dental services and procedures to fit your personal needs, including:
Cosmetic DentistrySmile MakeoverInvisalignGenetic DefectsPatchwork DentistryTeeth WhiteningDental CrownsVeneersReconstructive DentistryBone LossBone GraftingRoot CanalNew Teeth for No BoneGum DiseaseGum & Bone DiseaseImplant DentistryDental ImplantsOne Day ImplantsMini ImplantsDenturesDentureDenture PartialsFixed DentureContact Hampton Dental Associates
Find us on FacebookFind us on YelpFollow us on TwitterNational Dental Reviews
more »

Review summary

5  120
4  1
3  
2  
1  
5.0
121 reviews

Request appointment

Date
Time :