Hampton Dental Associates | Dentists at 5323 W Hampton Ave - Milwaukee WI - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number

Hampton Dental Associates

5.0
177 reviews
Dentists
 5323 W Hampton Ave, Milwaukee, WI 53218US

Write a review

Rating Error
Review Error
(414) 464-9021

Write a review

All reviews summary

5.0
177 reviews
5173
  
42
  
32
  
2 
  
1 
  
  • 121 reviews5.0
  • 50 reviews5.0
  • 5 reviews5.0
  • 1 review5.0
5on Facebook, Jul 11, 2018
I’ve been going to Hampton Dental for 30 years . Dr. Rick and his staff are knowledgeable and take great pride in their patients oral hygiene. Dr. Rick also gave me options to improve my teeth by suggesting I get a bridge and caps to straighten and improve my smile! Their staff also works with you on making payment arrangements! more »
5on Facebook, Jun 18, 2018
Over the years, I have been very lucky to only have two extremely good professional services regarding my teeth. Hampton Dental , has an incredible team of professionals from the moment you walk in the door for your procedure .
My whole family feels the same way. Regards Mark
more »
Business Response:
Thank you so much we are lucky to have you and your family as patients!
5on Facebook, Jun 11, 2018
Have confidence in my dentist more »
5on Facebook, Jun 10, 2018
Phenomenal!!!!! more »
5on Facebook, Jun 07, 2018
The very best dentist and staff that I have ever had.certainly plan to keep them .I would recommend them to anyone. more »
5on Facebook, May 29, 2018
I have been going to Hampton Dental Associates for 29 years. They are friendly, professional, and do a great job with patient follow-up. I feel very comfortable and completely satisfied with the dental care I receive there. more »
5on Facebook, May 15, 2018
more »
5on Facebook, May 15, 2018
I have been a patient of Hampton Dental since 1986. I'm very happy with the care I have received. Thank you very much. Today's visit was great. more »
5on Facebook, Apr 25, 2018
more »
5on Facebook, Apr 12, 2018
Always helpful caring people, I've enjoyed every visit, even the (my fault cavity visits) 👍 more »
5on Facebook, Mar 29, 2018
more »
5on Facebook, Mar 21, 2018
Everyone is friendly and i understood what was going on more »
5on Facebook, Mar 09, 2018
more »
5on Facebook, Mar 01, 2018
Hampton Dental has provided the best experience I've ever had at the dentist office! They are personable and professional. Even if you are having a procedure done, the staff strive to make sure that it is an enjoyable experience (I've had a few). I highly recommend this office, they are amazing! more »
5on Facebook, Feb 28, 2018
They are incredible! They always go the extra mile for you, I’d recommend them to anyone!! more »
5on Facebook, Feb 17, 2018
I’ve always had a great experience here for the past 3 years they’ve been amazing hands down more »
5on Facebook, Feb 14, 2018
more »
3on Facebook, Jan 25, 2018
Was there today, thanks for the great cleaning and great service my friends more »
5on Facebook, Dec 11, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Dec 07, 2017
Great doctors, great staff: and great service. They worked with my insurance carrier and my budget to make my dental maintenance affordable. more »
5on Facebook, Nov 22, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Nov 16, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Nov 15, 2017
Great dentists, pleasant environment, professional staff, and I have been a patient for over 20 years. ♥️♥️❤️❤️💖😓💘💘💓💓them👍🏾 more »
5on Facebook, Nov 13, 2017
They treat you like family! Not just a number. They are kind and caring! Always calm you down to make it a good experience! :) more »
5on Facebook, Nov 13, 2017
The care I get at Hampton Dental is the best possible. Professionalism abounds, from the front desk to Dr. Winter. I could not be happier. more »
Page 1 of 3

Google reviews summary

5.0
121 reviews
5118
  
42
  
31
  
2 
  
1 
  

Contact

Edit
5323 W Hampton Ave, Milwaukee, WI 53218
Dentists
Closed

About

Edit
Dr. Richard and Dr. Bruce Winter of Hampton Dental Associates are third generation restorative dentists that focus on providing ideal dentistry for the entire family in the Milwaukee area. Their practice focuses on advanced cosmetic and reconstructive dentistry to help people enjoy improved function, cosmetics and comfort throughout their lives. Dr. Richard Winter lectures throughout the United States and publishes articles on advanced reconstructive and implant dentistry while Dr. Bruce Winter is an associate professor at Marquette University School of Dentistry. Together they strive to remain abreast of the latest technologies available in modern restorative,cosmetic and implant dentistry. They offer a broad range of dental services from advanced whitening and deluxe crowns and bridges to complex implant reconstructions. We invite you to read our publications and visit our before and after photo gallery for more information on our family dental practice.
We offer a wide variety of dental services and procedures to fit your personal needs, including:
Cosmetic DentistrySmile MakeoverInvisalignGenetic DefectsPatchwork DentistryTeeth WhiteningDental CrownsVeneersReconstructive DentistryBone LossBone GraftingRoot CanalNew Teeth for No BoneGum DiseaseGum & Bone DiseaseImplant DentistryDental ImplantsOne Day ImplantsMini ImplantsDenturesDentureDenture PartialsFixed DentureContact Hampton Dental Associates
Find us on FacebookFind us on YelpFollow us on TwitterNational Dental Reviews
more »

Request appointment

Date
Time :