Hampton Dental Associates | Dentists in 5323 W Hampton Ave - Milwaukee WI - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number
Edit

Hampton Dental Associates

5.0
96 reviews
(Dentists)
 5323 W Hampton Ave, Milwaukee, WI 53218

Write a review

(414) 464-9021

Write a review

5on Google, Aug 11, 2017
The best dentists I've ever been to! I had a chipped molar that was starting to give me pain. I went to a dentist from one of the popular local chains and was told I needed $1800.00 worth of repair work. I got a second opinion from Dr. Winter and it turned out that he was able to fix it with a simple filling for less than $100 dollars out of pocket. I cannot fully express my gratitude in words. Four years later, the tooth has given me no issues at all. The dentists at Hampton Dental are fair, honest, and friendly. more »
5on Google, Jul 21, 2017
I have been coming to Hampton Dental for years I can't imagine going somewhere else. I believe its the family atmosphere, the overall concern and care that keeps me coming back. Thank you Hampton Dental for keeping me smiling.. more »
5on Facebook, Jul 17, 2017
I have been going here since I was a child, and I absolutely love it here still. I have had to go to other dentists along they way due to insurance changes but I always come back when I can. I highly recommend! more »
5on Google, Jun 27, 2017
I had been to several Dentists before I found Dr Richard. I had emailed my situation along with a consultation request. I was surprised that he had responded within an hr, on a weekend no less. From the first appointment I knew I was in good hands. He listened as I explained what happened to my teeth in the last a few years without feeling I was being judged. He also listend about my financial concerns as well. Basically I just wanted them pulled, I couldn't financially save them. He wanted to save them by agreed it was in my best interest to do just that!! He referred me to an Oral Surgeon and we started on our journey. He didn't have much to work with and I knew it wouldn't be easy as nothing is with me. With Dr Richard you would not have known how much time and patience he put into working with me and on my dentures until they work perfect. I was amazed at the end result, they looked like my teeth before all the damage. He took a picture I brought in and that's what he worked off of. Always greeted with a smile from him and his staff. My insurance changed and he wasn't in my plan just after they pulled my teeth. Because of the care and attention he gave to me and his work I stayed with him. It was worth it. We are now discussing implants for the near future. They offer different dental plan options. Even without insurance I would tell you to make an appointment it's worth it. His motto,"it's not finished until everyone is happy"!! Thank you
Dr Richard and your staff for giving me back my smile!!
more »
Business Response:
I am humbled by your wonderful review! Thank you for the confidence you have placed in me and Hampton Dental Associates. I look forward to the next stage of your rehabilitation! All the best! Dr Rick
5on Facebook, Jun 15, 2017
May I just say, I have always had the best experience here! The dental providers always listen to your concerns and validate your fears! Lord knows I HATE dental work but have come to not mind it at all with these guys by my side! On to my bridge work! more »
5on Google, Jun 08, 2017
My experience at Hampton Dental was exceptional and continues to be exceptional. Drs. Winter are a among the top dental experts in the state of WI. Don't take my word for it through. When you enter the wiring room there are several award plaques on the wall detailing their accomplishments. I had many filling put in and each time was painless to fillings are never fun or comfortable but at Hampton Dental they were painless. I would definitely recommend Hampton Dental to anyone looking for an amazing dental visit. more »
5on Facebook, May 17, 2017
Friendly, informative, attentive, organized and very strong interpersonal skills, to effectively communicate with their clients. Dr. Bruce guided me throughout the entire process. The staff from entry to exit had a client first mentality and made me feel welcomed. I am proud to be a client and lover of Hampton Dental and I look forward to loving and being even more proud of my smile. more »
5on Reviews Today, May 12, 2017
Been going to Hampton Dental since my first few teeth! I couldn't see myself going anywhere else! more »
5on Google, May 11, 2017
I always tell people I love my dentist. Dr. Bruce is awesome. The staff are always friendly, patient and knowledgeable. I've never had a bad experience here! more »
5on Google, May 09, 2017
I have been a patient for over 10 years. Everyone is so professional and caring. Love them. Thanks to the entire crew. Lol more »
5on Facebook, May 02, 2017
more »
5on Reviews Today, May 01, 2017
Fixed my tooth more »
5on Google, Apr 26, 2017
more »
5on Google, Mar 25, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Mar 24, 2017
I have been going there since I was a little girl. My mom always talked so highly about Dr. Winter and since I became an adult and mother I take my boy's there and there teeth are beautiful. I am glad I went back there. �🖒� more »
5on Google, Mar 02, 2017
The best dentists in the business! I had gone to Dr. Bruce as a kid and then moved away from the area. Last year, I had a horrible toothache that I needed a root canal on. Trying to stay local, I went to my nearby Aspen Dental for a consultation and walked out of there with an astronomical quote and no hope in sight for my pain. Right then and there I knew who I had to contact. I called into Hampton Dental and they did the best they could to get me in ASAP. Not only did I reminisce with Dr. Bruce but he also did the root canal for much less than Aspen Dental wanted and worked with me and my insurance to get the best deal. I cannot thank Dr. Bruce & Hampton Dental Associates enough for the kindness, quality service, and understanding they have showed me and it is worth the 1.5 hour drive to Milwaukee just to go to the dentist. For anyone that is afraid of the dentist or hasn't been there in a while, please don't hesitate to go see everyone at Hampton Dental, they are what I call the "tooth gods" and will make you a lifelong customer as they have made me. more »
5on Google, Mar 02, 2017
Until this point in my life, I have always disliked having dental work done. However, coming to Hampton Dental Associates has ALWAYS been a positive experience. They really are the best! more »
Business Response:
We are honored to have you as part of our Hampton Dental Family!
5on Google, Feb 14, 2017
Absolutely LOVE the service and everyone is so nice and helpful. I definitely recommend Hampton Dental to anyone who is looking for awesome and professional dental care. more »
5on Google, Feb 02, 2017
Awesome place. Staff is always friendly and just overall a pleasant experience whenever I go. more »
5on Facebook, Jan 24, 2017
Absolutely the forefront of technology and patient care. The hygienist is wonderful to talk to as well. Love the whole team! I look forward to regular cleanings now. more »
5on Facebook, Jan 24, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Jan 24, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Jan 24, 2017
more »
5on Google, Jan 16, 2017
Best Dentists in Milwaukee. more »
5on Google, Jan 10, 2017
I've been going to Hampton Dental Associates for eight years now, and I love it. The staff is professional and friendly and I never have to wait long. more »
Page 1 of 4

Contact

Edit

About

Edit
Dr. Richard and Dr. Bruce Winter of Hampton Dental Associates are third generation restorative dentists that focus on providing ideal dentistry for the entire family in the Milwaukee area. Their practice focuses on advanced cosmetic and reconstructive dentistry to help people enjoy improved function, cosmetics and comfort throughout their lives. Dr. Richard Winter lectures throughout the United States and publishes articles on advanced reconstructive and implant dentistry while Dr. Bruce Winter is an associate professor at Marquette University School of Dentistry. Together they strive to remain abreast of the latest technologies available in modern restorative,cosmetic and implant dentistry. They offer a broad range of dental services from advanced whitening and deluxe crowns and bridges to complex implant reconstructions. We invite you to read our publications and visit our before and after photo gallery for more information on our family dental practice.
We offer a wide variety of dental services and procedures to fit your personal needs, including:
Cosmetic DentistrySmile MakeoverInvisalignGenetic DefectsPatchwork DentistryTeeth WhiteningDental CrownsVeneersReconstructive DentistryBone LossBone GraftingRoot CanalNew Teeth for No BoneGum DiseaseGum & Bone DiseaseImplant DentistryDental ImplantsOne Day ImplantsMini ImplantsDenturesDentureDenture PartialsFixed DentureContact Hampton Dental Associates
Find us on FacebookFind us on YelpFollow us on TwitterNational Dental Reviews
more »

Review summary

5  94
4  2
3  
2  
1  
5.0
96 reviews

Request appointment

Date
Time :