Hampton Dental Associates | Dentists in 5323 W Hampton Ave - Milwaukee WI - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number
Edit

Hampton Dental Associates

5.0
92 reviews
(Dentists)
 5323 W Hampton Ave, Milwaukee, WI 53218

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

Write a review

(414) 464-9021

Write a review

5on Facebook, Jun 15, 2017
May I just say, I have always had the best experience here! The dental providers always listen to your concerns and validate your fears! Lord knows I HATE dental work but have come to not mind it at all with these guys by my side! On to my bridge work! more »
5on Google, Jun 08, 2017
My experience at Hampton Dental was exceptional and continues to be exceptional. Drs. Winter are a among the top dental experts in the state of WI. Don't take my word for it through. When you enter the wiring room there are several award plaques on the wall detailing their accomplishments. I had many filling put in and each time was painless to fillings are never fun or comfortable but at Hampton Dental they were painless. I would definitely recommend Hampton Dental to anyone looking for an amazing dental visit. more »
5on Facebook, May 17, 2017
Friendly, informative, attentive, organized and very strong interpersonal skills, to effectively communicate with their clients. Dr. Bruce guided me throughout the entire process. The staff from entry to exit had a client first mentality and made me feel welcomed. I am proud to be a client and lover of Hampton Dental and I look forward to loving and being even more proud of my smile. more »
5on Reviews Today, May 12, 2017
Been going to Hampton Dental since my first few teeth! I couldn't see myself going anywhere else! more »
5on Google, May 11, 2017
I always tell people I love my dentist. Dr. Bruce is awesome. The staff are always friendly, patient and knowledgeable. I've never had a bad experience here! more »
5on Google, May 09, 2017
I have been a patient for over 10 years. Everyone is so professional and caring. Love them. Thanks to the entire crew. Lol more »
5on Facebook, May 02, 2017
more »
5on Reviews Today, May 01, 2017
Fixed my tooth more »
5on Google, Apr 26, 2017
more »
5on Google, Mar 25, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Mar 24, 2017
I have been going there since I was a little girl. My mom always talked so highly about Dr. Winter and since I became an adult and mother I take my boy's there and there teeth are beautiful. I am glad I went back there. �🖒� more »
5on Google, Mar 02, 2017
The best dentists in the business! I had gone to Dr. Bruce as a kid and then moved away from the area. Last year, I had a horrible toothache that I needed a root canal on. Trying to stay local, I went to my nearby Aspen Dental for a consultation and walked out of there with an astronomical quote and no hope in sight for my pain. Right then and there I knew who I had to contact. I called into Hampton Dental and they did the best they could to get me in ASAP. Not only did I reminisce with Dr. Bruce but he also did the root canal for much less than Aspen Dental wanted and worked with me and my insurance to get the best deal. I cannot thank Dr. Bruce & Hampton Dental Associates enough for the kindness, quality service, and understanding they have showed me and it is worth the 1.5 hour drive to Milwaukee just to go to the dentist. For anyone that is afraid of the dentist or hasn't been there in a while, please don't hesitate to go see everyone at Hampton Dental, they are what I call the "tooth gods" and will make you a lifelong customer as they have made me. more »
5on Google, Mar 02, 2017
Until this point in my life, I have always disliked having dental work done. However, coming to Hampton Dental Associates has ALWAYS been a positive experience. They really are the best! more »
Business Response:
We are honored to have you as part of our Hampton Dental Family!
5on Google, Feb 14, 2017
Absolutely LOVE the service and everyone is so nice and helpful. I definitely recommend Hampton Dental to anyone who is looking for awesome and professional dental care. more »
5on Google, Feb 02, 2017
Awesome place. Staff is always friendly and just overall a pleasant experience whenever I go. more »
5on Facebook, Jan 24, 2017
Absolutely the forefront of technology and patient care. The hygienist is wonderful to talk to as well. Love the whole team! I look forward to regular cleanings now. more »
5on Facebook, Jan 24, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Jan 24, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Jan 24, 2017
more »
5on Google, Jan 16, 2017
Best Dentists in Milwaukee. more »
5on Google, Jan 10, 2017
I've been going to Hampton Dental Associates for eight years now, and I love it. The staff is professional and friendly and I never have to wait long. more »
5on Google, Dec 30, 2016
The employees are always friendly and professional. The hygienist is amazing! Been a patient for many years and they've been consistent ever since. more »
5on Google, Dec 30, 2016
Wonderful staff! Best cleaning I've ever had! more »
5on Facebook, Dec 22, 2016
This dental office is the best. My family has been seeing Dr. Bruce for 30 years and have never considered going elsewhere. I dread the thought of either Dr. Bruce or Dr. Rick of ever retiring. They are extremely educated and knowledgeable in their field. They are very helpful, understanding, and compassionate with your major and minor dental issues and pain. Your dental issues are theirs, they feel your pain and they do everything to resolve them. I had a crack in my pl...
See More ate today. Dr. Bruce is on vacation. Dr. Rick was very busy today with his patients but said he would see me if I didn't mind waiting for him to treat his patients (who had appointments) and would fit me in, in between. He had a real concern for the crack that it would expand into a bigger crack, which would not be good. Due to the holidays, the plate manufacturer couldn't fix my plate and I would be upper plate-less for five days. For the sake of my vanity, Dr. Rick went over and above to put some adhesive on the crack and sand it down for comfort. This was in between his patients and all for the sake of getting me through the holidays with being able to smile. What compassion and understanding!!! Everyone, and I mean E V E R Y O N E in this dental office treats you like you are family. Always loved this place and always will. If you make an appointment with Hampton Dental Associates you will not be one bit disappointed, I promise.
more »
5on Google, Dec 21, 2016
more »
Page 1 of 4

Contact

Edit
5323 W Hampton Ave, Milwaukee, WI 53218
Dentists
Today 8:30 am - 5:30 pm

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

About

Edit
Dr. Richard and Dr. Bruce Winter of Hampton Dental Associates are third generation restorative dentists that focus on providing ideal dentistry for the entire family in the Milwaukee area. Their practice focuses on advanced cosmetic and reconstructive dentistry to help people enjoy improved function, cosmetics and comfort throughout their lives. Dr. Richard Winter lectures throughout the United States and publishes articles on advanced reconstructive and implant dentistry while Dr. Bruce Winter is an associate professor at Marquette University School of Dentistry. Together they strive to remain abreast of the latest technologies available in modern restorative,cosmetic and implant dentistry. They offer a broad range of dental services from advanced whitening and deluxe crowns and bridges to complex implant reconstructions. We invite you to read our publications and visit our before and after photo gallery for more information on our family dental practice.
We offer a wide variety of dental services and procedures to fit your personal needs, including:
Cosmetic DentistrySmile MakeoverInvisalignGenetic DefectsPatchwork DentistryTeeth WhiteningDental CrownsVeneersReconstructive DentistryBone LossBone GraftingRoot CanalNew Teeth for No BoneGum DiseaseGum & Bone DiseaseImplant DentistryDental ImplantsOne Day ImplantsMini ImplantsDenturesDentureDenture PartialsFixed DentureContact Hampton Dental Associates
Find us on FacebookFind us on YelpFollow us on TwitterNational Dental Reviews
more »

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

Review summary

5  90
4  2
3  
2  
1  
5.0
92 reviews

Request appointment

Date
Time :