Hampton Dental Associates | Dentists at 5323 W Hampton Ave - Milwaukee WI - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number
Edit

Hampton Dental Associates

5.0
159 reviews
(Dentists)
 5323 W Hampton Ave, Milwaukee, WI 53218US

Write a review

Rating Error
Review Error
(414) 464-9021

Write a review

5on Facebook, Jan 24, 2017
Absolutely the forefront of technology and patient care. The hygienist is wonderful to talk to as well. Love the whole team! I look forward to regular cleanings now. more »
5on Facebook, Jan 24, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Jan 24, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Jan 24, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Dec 22, 2016
This dental office is the best. My family has been seeing Dr. Bruce for 30 years and have never considered going elsewhere. I dread the thought of either Dr. Bruce or Dr. Rick of ever retiring. They are extremely educated and knowledgeable in their field. They are very helpful, understanding, and compassionate with your major and minor dental issues and pain. Your dental issues are theirs, they feel your pain and they do everything to resolve them. I had a crack in my pl...
See More ate today. Dr. Bruce is on vacation. Dr. Rick was very busy today with his patients but said he would see me if I didn't mind waiting for him to treat his patients (who had appointments) and would fit me in, in between. He had a real concern for the crack that it would expand into a bigger crack, which would not be good. Due to the holidays, the plate manufacturer couldn't fix my plate and I would be upper plate-less for five days. For the sake of my vanity, Dr. Rick went over and above to put some adhesive on the crack and sand it down for comfort. This was in between his patients and all for the sake of getting me through the holidays with being able to smile. What compassion and understanding!!! Everyone, and I mean E V E R Y O N E in this dental office treats you like you are family. Always loved this place and always will. If you make an appointment with Hampton Dental Associates you will not be one bit disappointed, I promise.
more »
5on Facebook, Dec 07, 2016
I have been going to Hampton Dental for nearly 25 years. When I began going to their office I, like many people, had a fear and dread of going to the dentist. Over time, that fear disappeared, which I owe to their warm care and high quality of service. I have seen a number of other dental practices and nobody does it better. Within seconds of entering the office, I am greeted with a friendly smile. There is never a long wait for service. Every staff member is courteous, kind...
See More and performs their job well. The team members work seamlessly together. The hygienists are caring and thorough. Dr. Rick is highly skilled, compassionate, and extremely knowledgeable. He was recently recognized as one the nation’s most esteemed dentists. I would give Hampton Dental my highest recommendation, and have referred a number of friends to their office for their dental health.
more »
5on Facebook, Oct 31, 2016
This is the BEST dentist I've ever had and I've had a lot! I had a root canal a few years back with then and walked out eating doritos!! No pain whatsoever! My husband comes here and I tell everyone about my wonderful experience here..no other place can touch them..they make you feel so comfortable and welcoming,even when I'm late on my cleanings..they don't push it,they just do their job and a job well done!! more »
5on Reviews Today, Aug 24, 2016
I always enjoy my visits when I have my teeth cleaned 😃 more »
5on Facebook, Jul 06, 2016
I need major oral surgery and implants. Working with Dr. Rick to find the best options and financial plan has been a joy! I thought I could never afford the work I needed to enable me to smile, or even eat, again. Dr. Rick has gone out of his way to make sure this is not only cost effective, but time effective as well. I cant thank him and his staff enough. The best part is, they haven't made me feel like a sub par human being for having such bad teeth! Every other dental office I've been to has, so this was extremely refreshing and compassionate in my opinion. more »
5on Facebook, Jun 14, 2016
I came to Hampton Dental Associates for the first time needing some cosmetic work done. I had a gap in my two front teeth as well as some staining on my front tooth that could not be corrected with whitening treatments. I was also on a tight timeline as I wanted the work done before my wedding. I went in for a consultation unsure of what my options were and what it would cost. Dr. Rick was absolutely amazing. He spent time reviewing all of my options, the prices, and explaine...
See More d to me in detail the pros and cons of each option. He provided me with so much information and guidance, but was never pushy about any of it. I could tell he wanted me to be informed to make the best choice for myself. His team worked to get all of my appointments scheduled in the time frame I needed. I am so thrilled with my results! Dr. Rick and his staff are so kind and attentive. I plan to make this my permanent dentist and would recommend them to anyone needing general or cosmetic dentistry!
more »
5on Facebook, Apr 24, 2016
I have been going to this dentist office for almost 10 years. I love Dr. Rick! He always wants to make sure your smile is perfect! I would recommend them to everyone! My hygienist Rhya is awesome too. Sandra in the front office as well. It's like Cheers but at a dentist office! more »
5on Facebook, Feb 04, 2016
more »
5on Facebook, Jan 27, 2016
If you are one of those people that are "afraid" of the dentist because of pass experiences... Hampton Dental is the place for you! Dr Rick and is the absolute best. I've had a root canal and a tooth extraction... No pain! I try and tell everyone I know! The staff is always so nice and friendly! If your looking for an EXCELLENT dentist and a "people friendly" staff... Check em out! You'll love them too! more »
5on Reviews Today, Jan 25, 2016
I have been a patient for years .when I started going my teeth weren't in the best health but they are now . I never wait long ever you're in and out . more »
5on Facebook, Dec 21, 2015
I have a really bad history with dentists. I was forced into an unneeded root canal that my previous dentist screwed up twice, and landed me in the ER one night. My last appointments with them ended with 17 and 15 shots of anesthetic because they had to reverse and then redo their work. Needless to say, I have high anxiety from the experiences with them and searched for another dentist.
I reached out to Dr. Rick on their website and they immediately worked with me on my fea...
See More rs and history, and promised I wouldn't need sedative with them. He was extremely gentle and very aware of my situation and body language at every appointment. It started with just getting laughing gas, and now I don't even need that. I don't feel the shots he gives and I trust him completely. Took two years to get back to that.
The staff at Hampton dental are WONDERFUL, and it's like seeing friends when I am there. Always professional while making sure I am comfortable.
I am eternally grateful to this office for being patient with me, as I was ready never to step into a dentist's office again. I recommend them to everyone.
more »
Business Response:
Thank you! You are an awesome patient!!
5on Facebook, Dec 08, 2015
I love my dentist, Dr Rick (he's awesome, funny and the best dentist Ive ever had, and Ive had many) and all the wonderful staff. Friendly, caring dedicated and attentive people who have made coming to the dentist something I truly look forward to. They are irreplaceable! Hampton Dental Associates fan and patient for life! heart emoticon
Hugs --
Kimberly Rogalski
more »
Business Response:
Thank you so much! We are truly blessed to have wonderful patients like you.
5on Reviews Today, Dec 03, 2015
Been a patient for 10 years, definitely recommend!! more »
5on Facebook, Nov 17, 2015
Thank you for your help and support. I feel like "we got this!" more »
5on Facebook, Oct 18, 2015
The doctors do outstanding work and I love my hygienist! more »
Business Response:
Thank you so much! We are blessed to have you as our patient!
5on Facebook, Oct 12, 2015
They are great, it's like a family...they treat you good and you can always get in fast. more »
5on Facebook, Oct 20, 2014
I have been a patient of "Dr. Rick" for many years, having had had many procedures done, including implant surgery. Dr.Rick continues his education to become more skilled at his art and keeps up with new procedures. Prices are reasonable and the staff is friendly and puts patients at ease. I have't ever heard anyone say, "I enjoy going to the dentist", but I will say it. Hampton Dental is a very cozy neighborhood clinic. No one will EVER convince me to go anywhere else. I always leave with a smile. Toni Molik more »
5on YellowBot, Aug 25, 2012
I came in to the office as a total wreck and mess.Not only did they make me feel at home but I now have the confidence to go out in public and smile!! I could not reccomend ANYONE more!!!! more »
Page 2 of 2

Contact

Edit
5323 W Hampton Ave, Milwaukee, WI 53218
Dentists
Today 8:30 am - 5:30 pm

About

Edit
Dr. Richard and Dr. Bruce Winter of Hampton Dental Associates are third generation restorative dentists that focus on providing ideal dentistry for the entire family in the Milwaukee area. Their practice focuses on advanced cosmetic and reconstructive dentistry to help people enjoy improved function, cosmetics and comfort throughout their lives. Dr. Richard Winter lectures throughout the United States and publishes articles on advanced reconstructive and implant dentistry while Dr. Bruce Winter is an associate professor at Marquette University School of Dentistry. Together they strive to remain abreast of the latest technologies available in modern restorative,cosmetic and implant dentistry. They offer a broad range of dental services from advanced whitening and deluxe crowns and bridges to complex implant reconstructions. We invite you to read our publications and visit our before and after photo gallery for more information on our family dental practice.
We offer a wide variety of dental services and procedures to fit your personal needs, including:
Cosmetic DentistrySmile MakeoverInvisalignGenetic DefectsPatchwork DentistryTeeth WhiteningDental CrownsVeneersReconstructive DentistryBone LossBone GraftingRoot CanalNew Teeth for No BoneGum DiseaseGum & Bone DiseaseImplant DentistryDental ImplantsOne Day ImplantsMini ImplantsDenturesDentureDenture PartialsFixed DentureContact Hampton Dental Associates
Find us on FacebookFind us on YelpFollow us on TwitterNational Dental Reviews
more »

Review summary

5  155
4  2
3  2
2  
1  
5.0
159 reviews

Request appointment

Date
Time :