Hampton Dental Associates | Dentists at 5323 W Hampton Ave - Milwaukee WI - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number
Edit

Hampton Dental Associates

5.0
140 reviews
(Dentists)
 5323 W Hampton Ave, Milwaukee, WI 53218US

Write a review

(414) 464-9021

Write a review

5on Google, Nov 28, 2017
more »
5on Google, Nov 24, 2017
I used to be terrified of going to the dentist due to a bad childhood experience. My first visit at Hampton Dental years ago was awesome; and over the years there service delivery has remained the same. Therefore if your looking for a dental office were the staff Customer service is exceptional, and the dentist skills are unbelievable, try them out, you won't be disappointed. more »
Business Response:
Thank you so much! We are humbled at your great words and are thankful to have such amazing patients!!
5on Facebook, Nov 22, 2017
more »
5on Google, Nov 16, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Nov 16, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Nov 15, 2017
Great dentists, pleasant environment, professional staff, and I have been a patient for over 20 years. ♥️♥️❤️❤️💖😓💘💘💓💓them👍🏾 more »
5on Google, Nov 14, 2017
Best experience I have ever had at the dentist! Such a warm and caring atmosphere! Amazing staff, hygienists, and of course dentists! Dr. Bruce and Dr. Rick are the best! They listen to your concerns and truly care for you. I love my smile and it is thanks to them! more »
5on Google, Nov 14, 2017
more »
5on Google, Nov 13, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Nov 13, 2017
They treat you like family! Not just a number. They are kind and caring! Always calm you down to make it a good experience! :) more »
5on Facebook, Nov 13, 2017
The care I get at Hampton Dental is the best possible. Professionalism abounds, from the front desk to Dr. Winter. I could not be happier. more »
5on Facebook, Nov 10, 2017
Went in for a deep clean today. I wasn't expecting to have fun while I was there; but that's exactly what I had. My dental hygienist made my experience really fun! Can't wait till my next dentist visit. more »
5on Google, Nov 06, 2017
Dr Bruce and Dr Richard have something special and something sacred going on in their practice. Not just the most professional care one would expect having received so many awards, but humble and caring in their treatment towards their patients. Thank you and may God continue to bless you. more »
5on Google, Oct 31, 2017
I love Dr. Bruce and all the staff at Hampton Dental. Always a wonderful experience. more »
5on Google, Oct 31, 2017
more »
5on Google, Oct 31, 2017
Best dental facility I've been to! Everyone is so loving and caring! I was really nervous going into my appointment especially because it had been a while since I've seen a dentist, but my hygienist was great and Dr. Bruce made everything fly by. Would highly recommend. more »
5on Google, Sep 29, 2017
Very good dentist. There work is guaranteed to last. I've been to many dentists and almost none have the experience and technic to do the complex work this team is able to do. A-1 good! more »
5on Google, Sep 06, 2017
The best dentists I've ever been to! I had a chipped molar that was starting to give me pain. I went to a dentist from one of the popular local chains and was told I needed $1800.00 worth of repair work. I got a second opinion from Dr. Winter and it turned out that he was able to fix it with a simple filling for less than $100 dollars out of pocket. I cannot fully express my gratitude in words. Four years later, the tooth has given me no issues at all. The dentists at Hampton Dental are fair, honest, and friendly. more »
5on Google, Sep 06, 2017
I've never felt more comfortable at dentist office. Everyone here is wonderful from the receptionist to the assistant. Dr. Rick makes you feel relaxed going thru your procedure. Received a cleaning with Dr. Rhya that also made me feel good about things. They make a dental experience smooth . more »
5on Facebook, Aug 23, 2017
Love the people and the quality of work and they do their best to make it comfortable ... more »
5on Google, Aug 07, 2017
I have been coming to Hampton Dental for years I can't imagine going somewhere else. I believe its the family atmosphere, the overall concern and care that keeps me coming back. Thank you Hampton Dental for keeping me smiling.. more »
5on Facebook, Jul 17, 2017
I have been going here since I was a child, and I absolutely love it here still. I have had to go to other dentists along they way due to insurance changes but I always come back when I can. I highly recommend! more »
5on Google, Jul 07, 2017
My experience at Hampton Dental was exceptional and continues to be exceptional. Drs. Winter are a among the top dental experts in the state of WI. Don't take my word for it through. When you enter the wiring room there are several award plaques on the wall detailing their accomplishments. I had many filling put in and each time was painless to fillings are never fun or comfortable but at Hampton Dental they were painless. I would definitely recommend Hampton Dental to anyone looking for an amazing dental visit. more »
5on Google, Jul 07, 2017
I had been to several Dentists before I found Dr Richard. I had emailed my situation along with a consultation request. I was surprised that he had responded within an hr, on a weekend no less. From the first appointment I knew I was in good hands. He listened as I explained what happened to my teeth in the last a few years without feeling I was being judged. He also listend about my financial concerns as well. Basically I just wanted them pulled, I couldn't financially save them. He wanted to save them by agreed it was in my best interest to do just that!! He referred me to an Oral Surgeon and we started on our journey. He didn't have much to work with and I knew it wouldn't be easy as nothing is with me. With Dr Richard you would not have known how much time and patience he put into working with me and on my dentures until they work perfect. I was amazed at the end result, they looked like my teeth before all the damage. He took a picture I brought in and that's what he worked off of. Always greeted with a smile from him and his staff. My insurance changed and he wasn't in my plan just after they pulled my teeth. Because of the care and attention he gave to me and his work I stayed with him. It was worth it. We are now discussing implants for the near future. They offer different dental plan options. Even without insurance I would tell you to make an appointment it's worth it. His motto,"it's not finished until everyone is happy"!! Thank you
Dr Richard and your staff for giving me back my smile!!
more »
Business Response:
I am humbled by your wonderful review! Thank you for the confidence you have placed in me and Hampton Dental Associates. I look forward to the next stage of your rehabilitation! All the best! Dr Rick
5on Facebook, Jun 15, 2017
May I just say, I have always had the best experience here! The dental providers always listen to your concerns and validate your fears! Lord knows I HATE dental work but have come to not mind it at all with these guys by my side! On to my bridge work! more »
Page 2 of 6

Contact

Edit
5323 W Hampton Ave, Milwaukee, WI 53218
Dentists
Today 8:30 am - 5:30 pm

About

Edit
Dr. Richard and Dr. Bruce Winter of Hampton Dental Associates are third generation restorative dentists that focus on providing ideal dentistry for the entire family in the Milwaukee area. Their practice focuses on advanced cosmetic and reconstructive dentistry to help people enjoy improved function, cosmetics and comfort throughout their lives. Dr. Richard Winter lectures throughout the United States and publishes articles on advanced reconstructive and implant dentistry while Dr. Bruce Winter is an associate professor at Marquette University School of Dentistry. Together they strive to remain abreast of the latest technologies available in modern restorative,cosmetic and implant dentistry. They offer a broad range of dental services from advanced whitening and deluxe crowns and bridges to complex implant reconstructions. We invite you to read our publications and visit our before and after photo gallery for more information on our family dental practice.
We offer a wide variety of dental services and procedures to fit your personal needs, including:
Cosmetic DentistrySmile MakeoverInvisalignGenetic DefectsPatchwork DentistryTeeth WhiteningDental CrownsVeneersReconstructive DentistryBone LossBone GraftingRoot CanalNew Teeth for No BoneGum DiseaseGum & Bone DiseaseImplant DentistryDental ImplantsOne Day ImplantsMini ImplantsDenturesDentureDenture PartialsFixed DentureContact Hampton Dental Associates
Find us on FacebookFind us on YelpFollow us on TwitterNational Dental Reviews
more »

Review summary

5  137
4  1
3  2
2  
1  
5.0
140 reviews

Request appointment

Date
Time :