Hampton Dental Associates | Dentists in 5323 W Hampton Ave - Milwaukee WI - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number
Edit

Hampton Dental Associates

5.0
98 reviews
(Dentists)
 5323 W Hampton Ave, Milwaukee, WI 53218US

Write a review

(414) 464-9021

Write a review

5on Google, Jan 16, 2017
Best Dentists in Milwaukee. more »
5on Google, Jan 10, 2017
I've been going to Hampton Dental Associates for eight years now, and I love it. The staff is professional and friendly and I never have to wait long. more »
5on Google, Dec 30, 2016
The employees are always friendly and professional. The hygienist is amazing! Been a patient for many years and they've been consistent ever since. more »
5on Google, Dec 30, 2016
Wonderful staff! Best cleaning I've ever had! more »
5on Facebook, Dec 22, 2016
This dental office is the best. My family has been seeing Dr. Bruce for 30 years and have never considered going elsewhere. I dread the thought of either Dr. Bruce or Dr. Rick of ever retiring. They are extremely educated and knowledgeable in their field. They are very helpful, understanding, and compassionate with your major and minor dental issues and pain. Your dental issues are theirs, they feel your pain and they do everything to resolve them. I had a crack in my pl...
See More ate today. Dr. Bruce is on vacation. Dr. Rick was very busy today with his patients but said he would see me if I didn't mind waiting for him to treat his patients (who had appointments) and would fit me in, in between. He had a real concern for the crack that it would expand into a bigger crack, which would not be good. Due to the holidays, the plate manufacturer couldn't fix my plate and I would be upper plate-less for five days. For the sake of my vanity, Dr. Rick went over and above to put some adhesive on the crack and sand it down for comfort. This was in between his patients and all for the sake of getting me through the holidays with being able to smile. What compassion and understanding!!! Everyone, and I mean E V E R Y O N E in this dental office treats you like you are family. Always loved this place and always will. If you make an appointment with Hampton Dental Associates you will not be one bit disappointed, I promise.
more »
5on Google, Dec 21, 2016
more »
5on Google, Dec 14, 2016
Dr. Rick Winter is a AMAZING dentist, he has changed my life, and my smile. I am so pleased with his work........😄 And the staff is great!!! ⭐🌟⭐🌟⭐ more »
5on Google, Dec 09, 2016
I had a root canal done by Dr. Richard Winters and it was completely painless. 👍Two thumbs up.👍 more »
5on Google, Dec 08, 2016
I have been going to Hampton Dental for nearly 25 years. When I began going to their office I, like many people, had a fear and dread of going to the dentist. Over time, that fear disappeared, which I owe to their warm care and high quality of service. I have seen a number of other dental practices and nobody does it better. Within seconds of entering the office, I am greeted with a friendly smile. There is never a long wait for service. Every staff member is courteous, kind and performs their job well. The team members work seamlessly together. The hygienists are caring and thorough. Dr. Rick is highly skilled, compassionate, and extremely knowledgeable. He was recently recognized as one the nation’s most esteemed dentists. I would give Hampton Dental my highest recommendation, and have referred a number of friends to their office for their dental health. more »
5on Facebook, Dec 07, 2016
I have been going to Hampton Dental for nearly 25 years. When I began going to their office I, like many people, had a fear and dread of going to the dentist. Over time, that fear disappeared, which I owe to their warm care and high quality of service. I have seen a number of other dental practices and nobody does it better. Within seconds of entering the office, I am greeted with a friendly smile. There is never a long wait for service. Every staff member is courteous, kind...
See More and performs their job well. The team members work seamlessly together. The hygienists are caring and thorough. Dr. Rick is highly skilled, compassionate, and extremely knowledgeable. He was recently recognized as one the nation’s most esteemed dentists. I would give Hampton Dental my highest recommendation, and have referred a number of friends to their office for their dental health.
more »
5on Google, Nov 22, 2016
more »
5on Google, Nov 17, 2016
more »
5on Google, Nov 14, 2016
Dr. Rick and Rhyanna gives you the individualized attention your teeth needs. I've been to many dentists and none compares. Truly the best! more »
Business Response:
Thank you for the kind words! We are truly greatful for our wonderful patients!
5on Google, Nov 03, 2016
more »
5on Facebook, Oct 31, 2016
This is the BEST dentist I've ever had and I've had a lot! I had a root canal a few years back with then and walked out eating doritos!! No pain whatsoever! My husband comes here and I tell everyone about my wonderful experience here..no other place can touch them..they make you feel so comfortable and welcoming,even when I'm late on my cleanings..they don't push it,they just do their job and a job well done!! more »
5on Google, Oct 07, 2016
Excellent work very friendly caring supportive and sensitive to your needs. I would highly recommend Hampton Dental to others. more »
5on Google, Sep 28, 2016
Dr.Rick got a very good staff.in do good work . more »
4on Google, Sep 17, 2016
I am always treated with respect by staff and the Dr's. When I ask questions, I am answered in a way I understand. more »
5on Google, Sep 03, 2016
more »
5on Google, Sep 02, 2016
I went to the dentist today and I didn't feel nothing doing my root canal I have been other places but I'll have to say Hampton Dental is the best in town. more »
5on Reviews Today, Aug 24, 2016
I always enjoy my visits when I have my teeth cleaned 😃 more »
5on Google, Jul 31, 2016
This practice is kind, patient, and understanding. Dr. Rick Winter is a phenomenal dentist. They go above and beyond in taking care of their patients. more »
5on Google, Jul 30, 2016
Very nice & clean facility with respectful friendly staff. I enjoy coming here. more »
5on Google, Jul 20, 2016
Would like to thank Dr. Winters' for help. He has been a blessing to me for the last 8yrs. Thank You Dr. Winters! more »
5on Google, Jul 12, 2016
Great service and friendly people I would definitely refer a friend more »
Page 2 of 4

Contact

Edit

About

Edit
Dr. Richard and Dr. Bruce Winter of Hampton Dental Associates are third generation restorative dentists that focus on providing ideal dentistry for the entire family in the Milwaukee area. Their practice focuses on advanced cosmetic and reconstructive dentistry to help people enjoy improved function, cosmetics and comfort throughout their lives. Dr. Richard Winter lectures throughout the United States and publishes articles on advanced reconstructive and implant dentistry while Dr. Bruce Winter is an associate professor at Marquette University School of Dentistry. Together they strive to remain abreast of the latest technologies available in modern restorative,cosmetic and implant dentistry. They offer a broad range of dental services from advanced whitening and deluxe crowns and bridges to complex implant reconstructions. We invite you to read our publications and visit our before and after photo gallery for more information on our family dental practice.
We offer a wide variety of dental services and procedures to fit your personal needs, including:
Cosmetic DentistrySmile MakeoverInvisalignGenetic DefectsPatchwork DentistryTeeth WhiteningDental CrownsVeneersReconstructive DentistryBone LossBone GraftingRoot CanalNew Teeth for No BoneGum DiseaseGum & Bone DiseaseImplant DentistryDental ImplantsOne Day ImplantsMini ImplantsDenturesDentureDenture PartialsFixed DentureContact Hampton Dental Associates
Find us on FacebookFind us on YelpFollow us on TwitterNational Dental Reviews
more »

Review summary

5  96
4  2
3  
2  
1  
5.0
98 reviews

Request appointment

Date
Time :