Hampton Dental Associates | Dentists at 5323 W Hampton Ave - Milwaukee WI - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number
Edit

Hampton Dental Associates

5.0
114 reviews
(Dentists)
 5323 W Hampton Ave, Milwaukee, WI 53218US

Write a review

(414) 464-9021

Write a review

5on Facebook, Dec 07, 2016
I have been going to Hampton Dental for nearly 25 years. When I began going to their office I, like many people, had a fear and dread of going to the dentist. Over time, that fear disappeared, which I owe to their warm care and high quality of service. I have seen a number of other dental practices and nobody does it better. Within seconds of entering the office, I am greeted with a friendly smile. There is never a long wait for service. Every staff member is courteous, kind...
See More and performs their job well. The team members work seamlessly together. The hygienists are caring and thorough. Dr. Rick is highly skilled, compassionate, and extremely knowledgeable. He was recently recognized as one the nation’s most esteemed dentists. I would give Hampton Dental my highest recommendation, and have referred a number of friends to their office for their dental health.
more »
5on Google, Dec 06, 2016
more »
5on Google, Dec 06, 2016
more »
5on Google, Dec 06, 2016
Dr. Rick and Rhyanna gives you the individualized attention your teeth needs. I've been to many dentists and none compares. Truly the best! more »
Business Response:
Thank you for the kind words! We are truly greatful for our wonderful patients!
5on Google, Nov 06, 2016
more »
5on Facebook, Oct 31, 2016
This is the BEST dentist I've ever had and I've had a lot! I had a root canal a few years back with then and walked out eating doritos!! No pain whatsoever! My husband comes here and I tell everyone about my wonderful experience here..no other place can touch them..they make you feel so comfortable and welcoming,even when I'm late on my cleanings..they don't push it,they just do their job and a job well done!! more »
5on Google, Oct 06, 2016
I love Hampton Dental Associates because the staff is the best! They are professional and friendly. I like my dentist. They explain everything to before they start a procedure. Dr. Rick is very funny at times but he is serious about what his work. I have been a patient for a very long time and I plan on being his patient forever. more »
5on Google, Oct 06, 2016
Patient comfort and complete satisfaction are their number one priorities. There is definitely a reason why there are multiple generations of Winter dentists and it is very evident in their quality of care. They make you feel like family. Highly satisfied and would recommend them over and over again. Thank you for always providing such a great experience! more »
Business Response:
What can I say? You always brighten our day! Thank you so much! Dr. Rick and Dr. Bruce
5on Google, Oct 06, 2016
Great service and friendly people I would definitely refer a friend more »
5on Google, Oct 06, 2016
I want to thank Dr Rick and Rhyanna for my smile. They always go above and beyond my expectations. They always make sure that I receive the best treatment and listen to my concerns and take the best course of action to correct any issue. Thank you. more »
Business Response:
You are amazing and I am so happy every time I get to see you smile! Thanks for the kind words! Best Dr. Rick
5on Google, Oct 06, 2016
Great team, great care! more »
5on Google, Oct 06, 2016
I have been going to Hampton Dental for many years , There timely and professional and I have always felt like I'm family even though I'm not. From when I first walk in at the reception desk ,to cleaning, and setting up next appointment Thank You , Regards Mark Brick more »
Business Response:
We love having you and your entire family! Thank you for your patronage for all these years--you are family!
5on Google, Oct 06, 2016
This is such a great super friendly, highly professional team they are the model example of what everyone should experience for dental care. I have recommended several coworkers, friends and family! more »
5on Google, Oct 06, 2016
Everyone there is friendly and helpful. They make sure your mouth is healthy and you walk out with a bright smile. more »
5on Google, Oct 06, 2016
These people are professional, friendly, and funny. Highly recommend them. more »
5on Google, Oct 06, 2016
I had Dr Rick do my dental work for me. All of his extra training and expertise came thru for me with a difficult procedure he did on me. Thanks!! He is the best!!!! more »
5on Google, Oct 06, 2016
Dr Bruce Winter and his staff is amazing....There so nice and passionate about their jobs...Before I came to Dr. Bruce I had a bad experience and was afraid of the Dentist until I met him... now I9;m not afraid and they make you feel comfortable and just like family they're the best more »
5on Google, Oct 06, 2016
more »
5on Google, Oct 06, 2016
GREAT GROUP OF PEOPLE FRIENDLY & CARE ABOUT YOU. WOULD RECOMMEND TO EVERYONE TO COME HERE FOR THEIR DENTAL SERVICE. more »
5on Google, Oct 06, 2016
Would like to thank Dr. Winters' for help. He has been a blessing to me for the last 8yrs. Thank You Dr. Winters! more »
5on Google, Oct 06, 2016
Great staff, nice and friendly.. more »
Business Response:
Thanks for being a part of Hampton Dental! We appreciate all of our patients.
5on Google, Oct 06, 2016
The staff is wonderful, friendly, and knowledgeable. Love them and my dentist! more »
5on Google, Oct 06, 2016
I went to the dentist today and I didn't feel nothing doing my root canal I have been other places but I'll have to say Hampton Dental is the best in town. more »
5on Google, Oct 06, 2016
I have been going to Hampton Dental since I was a kid. They always have a friendly family like atmosphere. Furthermore, my best interest is always top priority. They're flexible with appointment times and will give you the best quality care. I'd give my fullest recommendation to whomever is thinking about going to Hampton Dental! more »
5on Google, Oct 06, 2016
This practice is kind, patient, and understanding. Dr. Rick Winter is a phenomenal dentist. They go above and beyond in taking care of their patients. more »
Page 3 of 5

Contact

Edit
5323 W Hampton Ave, Milwaukee, WI 53218
Dentists
Closed

About

Edit
Dr. Richard and Dr. Bruce Winter of Hampton Dental Associates are third generation restorative dentists that focus on providing ideal dentistry for the entire family in the Milwaukee area. Their practice focuses on advanced cosmetic and reconstructive dentistry to help people enjoy improved function, cosmetics and comfort throughout their lives. Dr. Richard Winter lectures throughout the United States and publishes articles on advanced reconstructive and implant dentistry while Dr. Bruce Winter is an associate professor at Marquette University School of Dentistry. Together they strive to remain abreast of the latest technologies available in modern restorative,cosmetic and implant dentistry. They offer a broad range of dental services from advanced whitening and deluxe crowns and bridges to complex implant reconstructions. We invite you to read our publications and visit our before and after photo gallery for more information on our family dental practice.
We offer a wide variety of dental services and procedures to fit your personal needs, including:
Cosmetic DentistrySmile MakeoverInvisalignGenetic DefectsPatchwork DentistryTeeth WhiteningDental CrownsVeneersReconstructive DentistryBone LossBone GraftingRoot CanalNew Teeth for No BoneGum DiseaseGum & Bone DiseaseImplant DentistryDental ImplantsOne Day ImplantsMini ImplantsDenturesDentureDenture PartialsFixed DentureContact Hampton Dental Associates
Find us on FacebookFind us on YelpFollow us on TwitterNational Dental Reviews
more »

Review summary

5  113
4  1
3  
2  
1  
5.0
114 reviews

Request appointment

Date
Time :