Hampton Dental Associates | Dentists in 5323 W Hampton Ave - Milwaukee WI - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number
Edit

Hampton Dental Associates

5.0
98 reviews
(Dentists)
 5323 W Hampton Ave, Milwaukee, WI 53218US

Write a review

(414) 464-9021

Write a review

5on Facebook, Jul 06, 2016
I need major oral surgery and implants. Working with Dr. Rick to find the best options and financial plan has been a joy! I thought I could never afford the work I needed to enable me to smile, or even eat, again. Dr. Rick has gone out of his way to make sure this is not only cost effective, but time effective as well. I cant thank him and his staff enough. The best part is, they haven't made me feel like a sub par human being for having such bad teeth! Every other dental office I've been to has, so this was extremely refreshing and compassionate in my opinion. more »
5on Facebook, Jun 14, 2016
I came to Hampton Dental Associates for the first time needing some cosmetic work done. I had a gap in my two front teeth as well as some staining on my front tooth that could not be corrected with whitening treatments. I was also on a tight timeline as I wanted the work done before my wedding. I went in for a consultation unsure of what my options were and what it would cost. Dr. Rick was absolutely amazing. He spent time reviewing all of my options, the prices, and explaine...
See More d to me in detail the pros and cons of each option. He provided me with so much information and guidance, but was never pushy about any of it. I could tell he wanted me to be informed to make the best choice for myself. His team worked to get all of my appointments scheduled in the time frame I needed. I am so thrilled with my results! Dr. Rick and his staff are so kind and attentive. I plan to make this my permanent dentist and would recommend them to anyone needing general or cosmetic dentistry!
more »
5on Google, Jun 07, 2016
This is such a great super friendly, highly professional team they are the model example of what everyone should experience for dental care. I have recommended several coworkers, friends and family! more »
4on Google, May 01, 2016
more »
5on Google, Apr 26, 2016
Staff is wonderful and the visit went great. I have been afraid to go to the dentist for years but after going to Dr. Winters I can go back without the anxiety. Would recommend them to anyone. more »
5on Facebook, Apr 24, 2016
I have been going to this dentist office for almost 10 years. I love Dr. Rick! He always wants to make sure your smile is perfect! I would recommend them to everyone! My hygienist Rhya is awesome too. Sandra in the front office as well. It's like Cheers but at a dentist office! more »
5on Google, Apr 21, 2016
The staff is wonderful, friendly, and knowledgeable. Love them and my dentist! more »
5on Google, Apr 13, 2016
I have been a patient of Hampton Dental Associates for many years. All of the staff and doctors are extremely professional. more »
5on Google, Apr 04, 2016
GREAT GROUP OF PEOPLE FRIENDLY & CARE ABOUT YOU. WOULD RECOMMEND TO EVERYONE TO COME HERE FOR THEIR DENTAL SERVICE. more »
5on Google, Mar 24, 2016
I have been going to Hampton Dental since I was a kid. They always have a friendly family like atmosphere. Furthermore, my best interest is always top priority. They're flexible with appointment times and will give you the best quality care. I'd give my fullest recommendation to whomever is thinking about going to Hampton Dental! more »
5on Google, Mar 22, 2016
This is Holy Week, Hampton Dental Associates have shone the compassion, kindness, and love through their practice. The front desk is not only professional and kind they are helpful. I've been here since 1985. All the Dentist starting with Dr. Charles Winter and all that follows have been professional and proactive in their profession. God bless each and everyone. more »
Business Response:
We are blessed to have you in our dental family! Thank you for the kind heartfelt words and Happy Easter!
5on Google, Mar 07, 2016
Awesome customer service friendly atmosphere with professional courtesy would not have it any other way thank you HDA for the professional care you provide more »
5on Google, Feb 28, 2016
I started seeing Dr.Rick last year. He told me what I needed to have done, He was soooo nice he made me forget about all the fear I was feeling and now I have a beautiful smile and to die for teeth. Thank you Dr.Richard and Hampton Dental Associates more »
5on Google, Feb 28, 2016
They explain all the process you are going to go through. They take good care of you. I highly recommend it to all. more »
5on Google, Feb 12, 2016
Everyone there is friendly and helpful. They make sure your mouth is healthy and you walk out with a bright smile. more »
5on Google, Feb 11, 2016
These people are professional, friendly, and funny. Highly recommend them. more »
5on Google, Feb 10, 2016
Great staff :-) Thank you for the great experience and quality work. more »
5on Facebook, Feb 04, 2016
more »
5on Google, Feb 01, 2016
Dr Bruce Winter and his staff is amazing....There so nice and passionate about their jobs...Before I came to Dr. Bruce I had a bad experience and was afraid of the Dentist until I met him... now I9;m not afraid and they make you feel comfortable and just like family they're the best more »
5on Google, Jan 30, 2016
Hampton dental is the best!! They treat you like family and they do excellent work more »
Business Response:
Well you are family! And Nelida's rice sure seals the deal :) Thank you to you and your family for helping us make Hampton Dental the best it can be. Dr. R and B
5on Google, Jan 30, 2016
I have been going to Hampton Dental for many years , There timely and professional and I have always felt like I'm family even though I'm not. From when I first walk in at the reception desk ,to cleaning, and setting up next appointment Thank You , Regards Mark Brick more »
Business Response:
We love having you and your entire family! Thank you for your patronage for all these years--you are family!
5on Google, Jan 30, 2016
Great experience! They take pride in their work. Very friendly staff. I would definitely recommend to family and friends. more »
Business Response:
We appreciate the kind words and patients like you!
5on Google, Jan 30, 2016
Great staff, nice and friendly.. more »
Business Response:
Thanks for being a part of Hampton Dental! We appreciate all of our patients.
5on Facebook, Jan 27, 2016
If you are one of those people that are "afraid" of the dentist because of pass experiences... Hampton Dental is the place for you! Dr Rick and is the absolute best. I've had a root canal and a tooth extraction... No pain! I try and tell everyone I know! The staff is always so nice and friendly! If your looking for an EXCELLENT dentist and a "people friendly" staff... Check em out! You'll love them too! more »
5on Google, Jan 26, 2016
I absolutely LOVE Hampton Dental!!! Dr. Rick is the BEST! The staff is always so helpful and friendly! If your looking for an excellent dentist and a "people friendly" staff... Hampton Dental is the place your looking for! more »
Business Response:
You are amazing! Thank you for taking the time to share your experiences with us. I think I should ask you to do a TV commercial :) Awesome review and patient! We thank you so much. Dr. Rick
Page 3 of 4

Contact

Edit

About

Edit
Dr. Richard and Dr. Bruce Winter of Hampton Dental Associates are third generation restorative dentists that focus on providing ideal dentistry for the entire family in the Milwaukee area. Their practice focuses on advanced cosmetic and reconstructive dentistry to help people enjoy improved function, cosmetics and comfort throughout their lives. Dr. Richard Winter lectures throughout the United States and publishes articles on advanced reconstructive and implant dentistry while Dr. Bruce Winter is an associate professor at Marquette University School of Dentistry. Together they strive to remain abreast of the latest technologies available in modern restorative,cosmetic and implant dentistry. They offer a broad range of dental services from advanced whitening and deluxe crowns and bridges to complex implant reconstructions. We invite you to read our publications and visit our before and after photo gallery for more information on our family dental practice.
We offer a wide variety of dental services and procedures to fit your personal needs, including:
Cosmetic DentistrySmile MakeoverInvisalignGenetic DefectsPatchwork DentistryTeeth WhiteningDental CrownsVeneersReconstructive DentistryBone LossBone GraftingRoot CanalNew Teeth for No BoneGum DiseaseGum & Bone DiseaseImplant DentistryDental ImplantsOne Day ImplantsMini ImplantsDenturesDentureDenture PartialsFixed DentureContact Hampton Dental Associates
Find us on FacebookFind us on YelpFollow us on TwitterNational Dental Reviews
more »

Review summary

5  96
4  2
3  
2  
1  
5.0
98 reviews

Request appointment

Date
Time :