Hampton Dental Associates | Dentists in 5323 W Hampton Ave - Milwaukee WI - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number
Edit

Hampton Dental Associates

5.0
95 reviews
(Dentists)
 5323 W Hampton Ave, Milwaukee, WI 53218

Write a review

(414) 464-9021

Write a review

5on Google, Jan 25, 2016
Today I had a root canal done and actually fell asleep during the procedure Thanks for the experience more »
Business Response:
It was my pleasure you were an awesome patient!
5on Google, Jan 12, 2016
I love Hampton Dental Associates because the staff is the best! They are professional and friendly. I like my dentist. They explain everything to before they start a procedure. Dr. Rick is very funny at times but he is serious about what his work. I have been a patient for a very long time and I plan on being his patient forever. more »
5on Google, Jan 05, 2016
I want to thank Dr Rick and Rhyanna for my smile. They always go above and beyond my expectations. They always make sure that I receive the best treatment and listen to my concerns and take the best course of action to correct any issue. Thank you. more »
Business Response:
You are amazing and I am so happy every time I get to see you smile! Thanks for the kind words! Best Dr. Rick
5on Facebook, Dec 21, 2015
I have a really bad history with dentists. I was forced into an unneeded root canal that my previous dentist screwed up twice, and landed me in the ER one night. My last appointments with them ended with 17 and 15 shots of anesthetic because they had to reverse and then redo their work. Needless to say, I have high anxiety from the experiences with them and searched for another dentist.
I reached out to Dr. Rick on their website and they immediately worked with me on my fea...
See More rs and history, and promised I wouldn't need sedative with them. He was extremely gentle and very aware of my situation and body language at every appointment. It started with just getting laughing gas, and now I don't even need that. I don't feel the shots he gives and I trust him completely. Took two years to get back to that.
The staff at Hampton dental are WONDERFUL, and it's like seeing friends when I am there. Always professional while making sure I am comfortable.
I am eternally grateful to this office for being patient with me, as I was ready never to step into a dentist's office again. I recommend them to everyone.
more »
Business Response:
Thank you! You are an awesome patient!!
5on Google, Dec 20, 2015
I have a really bad history with dentists. I was forced into an unneeded root canal that my previous dentist screwed up twice, and landed me in the ER one night. My last appointments with them ended with 17 and 15 shots of anesthetic because they had to reverse and then redo their work. Needless to say, I have high anxiety from the experiences with them and searched for another dentist.
I reached out to Dr. Rick on their website and they immediately worked with me on my fears, and promised I wouldn't need sedative with them. He was extremely gentle and very aware of my situation and body language at every appointment. It started with just getting laughing gas, and now I don't even need that. I don't feel the shots he gives and I trust him completely. Took two years to get back to that.
The staff at Hampton dental are WONDERFUL, and it's like seeing friends when I am there. Always professional while making sure I am comfortable.
I am eternally grateful to this office for being patient with me, as I was ready never to step into a dentist's office again. I recommend them to everyone.
more »
5on Facebook, Dec 08, 2015
I love my dentist, Dr Rick (he's awesome, funny and the best dentist Ive ever had, and Ive had many) and all the wonderful staff. Friendly, caring dedicated and attentive people who have made coming to the dentist something I truly look forward to. They are irreplaceable! Hampton Dental Associates fan and patient for life! heart emoticon
Hugs --
Kimberly Rogalski
more »
Business Response:
Thank you so much! We are truly blessed to have wonderful patients like you.
5on Reviews Today, Dec 03, 2015
Been a patient for 10 years, definitely recommend!! more »
5on Google, Nov 30, 2015
Great team, great care! more »
5on Google, Nov 30, 2015
I had Dr Rick do my dental work for me. All of his extra training and expertise came thru for me with a difficult procedure he did on me. Thanks!! He is the best!!!! more »
5on Facebook, Nov 17, 2015
Thank you for your help and support. I feel like "we got this!" more »
5on Google, Nov 11, 2015
I can't tell you how nervous I was before I met Dr.s Winter! I needed emergency help for a broken tooth and I received a thorough explanation, all my options and I was treated with kindness and respect! I received implants and crowns and I couldn't be happier with my smile. Thank you Dr. Winter for everything you have done to restore my faith in dentistry and my confidence in my new smile!
I highly recommend Hampton Dental.
more »
5on Facebook, Oct 18, 2015
The doctors do outstanding work and I love my hygienist! more »
Business Response:
Thank you so much! We are blessed to have you as our patient!
5on Facebook, Oct 12, 2015
They are great, it's like a family...they treat you good and you can always get in fast. more »
5on Google, Jun 03, 2015
My experience at Hampton Dental was great! The staff welcomes you with a smile, and Dr. Rick is the best Dentist in Wisconsin. The dental work that he does is excellent. He makes sure that his job is done right, and you are taking care of your teeth. My mom got her dentures done by Dr. Rick and she tells me to stick with Dr. Rick he does a great job on your teeth. I recommend him to anyone 100%. Keep up the awesome work Dr.Rick. more »
5on Google, May 03, 2015
From the moment you step through the door at Hampton Dental, you are greeted with a smile. The wonderful office staff will help to ensure that everything runs smoothly. The friendly hygienists provide excellent preventative oral care. Dr. Bruce and Dr. Rick will welcome you into their office, probably make you laugh, and make sure you walk out of the office feeling great! Dr. Bruce and Dr. Rick truly care for their patients and provide exceptional dental care! Would HIGHLY recommend Hampton Dental to anyone looking for a dentist in the Milwaukee area!! more »
5on Google, May 03, 2015
Very thorough evaluation and excellent work. Great "bedside manner", takes the extra effort to make sure all is explained and understood. Best dentist yet! more »
5on Google, May 03, 2015
Best experience I have ever had at the dentist! Such a warm and caring atmosphere! Amazing staff, hygienists, and of course dentists! Dr. Bruce and Dr. Rick are the best! more »
5on Facebook, Oct 20, 2014
I have been a patient of "Dr. Rick" for many years, having had had many procedures done, including implant surgery. Dr.Rick continues his education to become more skilled at his art and keeps up with new procedures. Prices are reasonable and the staff is friendly and puts patients at ease. I have't ever heard anyone say, "I enjoy going to the dentist", but I will say it. Hampton Dental is a very cozy neighborhood clinic. No one will EVER convince me to go anywhere else. I always leave with a smile. Toni Molik more »
5on Google, Dec 02, 2013
My experience with Hampton Dental has been a life changing event. Dr. Rick was able to correct several major defects in my mouth (TMJ, open bite) and create an eye-pleasing smile without the previous problems. His staff is remarkable and I would definitely recommend Hampton Dental to people seeking REAL treatment to problem mouths. This practice really cares about what's best for their patients. more »
5on YellowBot, Aug 25, 2012
I came in to the office as a total wreck and mess.Not only did they make me feel at home but I now have the confidence to go out in public and smile!! I could not reccomend ANYONE more!!!! more »
Page 4 of 4

Contact

Edit

About

Edit
Dr. Richard and Dr. Bruce Winter of Hampton Dental Associates are third generation restorative dentists that focus on providing ideal dentistry for the entire family in the Milwaukee area. Their practice focuses on advanced cosmetic and reconstructive dentistry to help people enjoy improved function, cosmetics and comfort throughout their lives. Dr. Richard Winter lectures throughout the United States and publishes articles on advanced reconstructive and implant dentistry while Dr. Bruce Winter is an associate professor at Marquette University School of Dentistry. Together they strive to remain abreast of the latest technologies available in modern restorative,cosmetic and implant dentistry. They offer a broad range of dental services from advanced whitening and deluxe crowns and bridges to complex implant reconstructions. We invite you to read our publications and visit our before and after photo gallery for more information on our family dental practice.
We offer a wide variety of dental services and procedures to fit your personal needs, including:
Cosmetic DentistrySmile MakeoverInvisalignGenetic DefectsPatchwork DentistryTeeth WhiteningDental CrownsVeneersReconstructive DentistryBone LossBone GraftingRoot CanalNew Teeth for No BoneGum DiseaseGum & Bone DiseaseImplant DentistryDental ImplantsOne Day ImplantsMini ImplantsDenturesDentureDenture PartialsFixed DentureContact Hampton Dental Associates
Find us on FacebookFind us on YelpFollow us on TwitterNational Dental Reviews
more »

Review summary

5  93
4  2
3  
2  
1  
5.0
95 reviews

Request appointment

Date
Time :