Hampton Dental Associates | Dentists at 5323 W Hampton Ave - Milwaukee WI - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number
Edit

Hampton Dental Associates

5.0
114 reviews
(Dentists)
 5323 W Hampton Ave, Milwaukee, WI 53218US

Write a review

(414) 464-9021

Write a review

5on Google, Oct 06, 2016
They explain all the process you are going to go through. They take good care of you. I highly recommend it to all. more »
5on Google, Oct 06, 2016
Great Doctors and staff Dr. Winters is the greatest more »
Business Response:
Thank you for the kind words! We appreciate it. Best! Dr. R and B
5on Google, Oct 06, 2016
I absolutely LOVE Hampton Dental!!! Dr. Rick is the BEST! The staff is always so helpful and friendly! If your looking for an excellent dentist and a "people friendly" staff... Hampton Dental is the place your looking for! more »
Business Response:
You are amazing! Thank you for taking the time to share your experiences with us. I think I should ask you to do a TV commercial :) Awesome review and patient! We thank you so much. Dr. Rick
5on Google, Oct 06, 2016
Very nice & clean facility with respectful friendly staff. I enjoy coming here. more »
5on Google, Oct 06, 2016
Dr.Rick got a very good staff.in do good work . more »
5on Google, Oct 06, 2016
Great staff :-) Thank you for the great experience and quality work. more »
5on Google, Oct 06, 2016
I have a really bad history with dentists. I was forced into an unneeded root canal that my previous dentist screwed up twice, and landed me in the ER one night. My last appointments with them ended with 17 and 15 shots of anesthetic because they had to reverse and then redo their work. Needless to say, I have high anxiety from the experiences with them and searched for another dentist.
I reached out to Dr. Rick on their website and they immediately worked with me on my fears, and promised I wouldn't need sedative with them. He was extremely gentle and very aware of my situation and body language at every appointment. It started with just getting laughing gas, and now I don't even need that. I don't feel the shots he gives and I trust him completely. Took two years to get back to that.
The staff at Hampton dental are WONDERFUL, and it's like seeing friends when I am there. Always professional while making sure I am comfortable.
I am eternally grateful to this office for being patient with me, as I was ready never to step into a dentist's office again. I recommend them to everyone.
more »
5on Google, Oct 06, 2016
This is Holy Week, Hampton Dental Associates have shone the compassion, kindness, and love through their practice. The front desk is not only professional and kind they are helpful. I've been here since 1985. All the Dentist starting with Dr. Charles Winter and all that follows have been professional and proactive in their profession. God bless each and everyone. more »
Business Response:
We are blessed to have you in our dental family! Thank you for the kind heartfelt words and Happy Easter!
5on Google, Oct 06, 2016
I have been a patient of Hampton Dental Associates for many years. All of the staff and doctors are extremely professional. more »
5on Google, Oct 06, 2016
more »
5on Google, Oct 06, 2016
Great experience! They take pride in their work. Very friendly staff. I would definitely recommend to family and friends. more »
Business Response:
We appreciate the kind words and patients like you!
5on Google, Oct 06, 2016
I am always treated with respect by staff and the Dr's. When I ask questions, I am answered in a way I understand. more »
4on Google, Oct 06, 2016
more »
5on Google, Oct 06, 2016
I started seeing Dr.Rick last year. He told me what I needed to have done, He was soooo nice he made me forget about all the fear I was feeling and now I have a beautiful smile and to die for teeth. Thank you Dr.Richard and Hampton Dental Associates more »
5on Google, Oct 06, 2016
Staff is wonderful and the visit went great. I have been afraid to go to the dentist for years but after going to Dr. Winters I can go back without the anxiety. Would recommend them to anyone. more »
5on Google, Oct 06, 2016
I can't tell you how nervous I was before I met Dr.s Winter! I needed emergency help for a broken tooth and I received a thorough explanation, all my options and I was treated with kindness and respect! I received implants and crowns and I couldn't be happier with my smile. Thank you Dr. Winter for everything you have done to restore my faith in dentistry and my confidence in my new smile!
I highly recommend Hampton Dental.
more »
5on Google, Oct 06, 2016
Today I had a root canal done and actually fell asleep during the procedure Thanks for the experience more »
Business Response:
It was my pleasure you were an awesome patient!
5on Reviews Today, Aug 24, 2016
I always enjoy my visits when I have my teeth cleaned 😃 more »
5on Facebook, Jul 06, 2016
I need major oral surgery and implants. Working with Dr. Rick to find the best options and financial plan has been a joy! I thought I could never afford the work I needed to enable me to smile, or even eat, again. Dr. Rick has gone out of his way to make sure this is not only cost effective, but time effective as well. I cant thank him and his staff enough. The best part is, they haven't made me feel like a sub par human being for having such bad teeth! Every other dental office I've been to has, so this was extremely refreshing and compassionate in my opinion. more »
5on Facebook, Jun 14, 2016
I came to Hampton Dental Associates for the first time needing some cosmetic work done. I had a gap in my two front teeth as well as some staining on my front tooth that could not be corrected with whitening treatments. I was also on a tight timeline as I wanted the work done before my wedding. I went in for a consultation unsure of what my options were and what it would cost. Dr. Rick was absolutely amazing. He spent time reviewing all of my options, the prices, and explaine...
See More d to me in detail the pros and cons of each option. He provided me with so much information and guidance, but was never pushy about any of it. I could tell he wanted me to be informed to make the best choice for myself. His team worked to get all of my appointments scheduled in the time frame I needed. I am so thrilled with my results! Dr. Rick and his staff are so kind and attentive. I plan to make this my permanent dentist and would recommend them to anyone needing general or cosmetic dentistry!
more »
5on Facebook, Apr 24, 2016
I have been going to this dentist office for almost 10 years. I love Dr. Rick! He always wants to make sure your smile is perfect! I would recommend them to everyone! My hygienist Rhya is awesome too. Sandra in the front office as well. It's like Cheers but at a dentist office! more »
5on Facebook, Feb 04, 2016
more »
5on Facebook, Jan 27, 2016
If you are one of those people that are "afraid" of the dentist because of pass experiences... Hampton Dental is the place for you! Dr Rick and is the absolute best. I've had a root canal and a tooth extraction... No pain! I try and tell everyone I know! The staff is always so nice and friendly! If your looking for an EXCELLENT dentist and a "people friendly" staff... Check em out! You'll love them too! more »
5on Reviews Today, Jan 25, 2016
I have been a patient for years .when I started going my teeth weren't in the best health but they are now . I never wait long ever you're in and out . more »
5on Facebook, Dec 21, 2015
I have a really bad history with dentists. I was forced into an unneeded root canal that my previous dentist screwed up twice, and landed me in the ER one night. My last appointments with them ended with 17 and 15 shots of anesthetic because they had to reverse and then redo their work. Needless to say, I have high anxiety from the experiences with them and searched for another dentist.
I reached out to Dr. Rick on their website and they immediately worked with me on my fea...
See More rs and history, and promised I wouldn't need sedative with them. He was extremely gentle and very aware of my situation and body language at every appointment. It started with just getting laughing gas, and now I don't even need that. I don't feel the shots he gives and I trust him completely. Took two years to get back to that.
The staff at Hampton dental are WONDERFUL, and it's like seeing friends when I am there. Always professional while making sure I am comfortable.
I am eternally grateful to this office for being patient with me, as I was ready never to step into a dentist's office again. I recommend them to everyone.
more »
Business Response:
Thank you! You are an awesome patient!!
Page 4 of 5

Contact

Edit
5323 W Hampton Ave, Milwaukee, WI 53218
Dentists
Closed

About

Edit
Dr. Richard and Dr. Bruce Winter of Hampton Dental Associates are third generation restorative dentists that focus on providing ideal dentistry for the entire family in the Milwaukee area. Their practice focuses on advanced cosmetic and reconstructive dentistry to help people enjoy improved function, cosmetics and comfort throughout their lives. Dr. Richard Winter lectures throughout the United States and publishes articles on advanced reconstructive and implant dentistry while Dr. Bruce Winter is an associate professor at Marquette University School of Dentistry. Together they strive to remain abreast of the latest technologies available in modern restorative,cosmetic and implant dentistry. They offer a broad range of dental services from advanced whitening and deluxe crowns and bridges to complex implant reconstructions. We invite you to read our publications and visit our before and after photo gallery for more information on our family dental practice.
We offer a wide variety of dental services and procedures to fit your personal needs, including:
Cosmetic DentistrySmile MakeoverInvisalignGenetic DefectsPatchwork DentistryTeeth WhiteningDental CrownsVeneersReconstructive DentistryBone LossBone GraftingRoot CanalNew Teeth for No BoneGum DiseaseGum & Bone DiseaseImplant DentistryDental ImplantsOne Day ImplantsMini ImplantsDenturesDentureDenture PartialsFixed DentureContact Hampton Dental Associates
Find us on FacebookFind us on YelpFollow us on TwitterNational Dental Reviews
more »

Review summary

5  113
4  1
3  
2  
1  
5.0
114 reviews

Request appointment

Date
Time :